Looollll well understood. Even ur boo get a boo and u can still boo up another person. No matter how mighty ur boo is, a chewing gum boy can still impress more than him. After all David killed Goliath with just a stone.
the doing the toasting knows His onion...she as he flows wit accuracy....linda i code d msg,d gal no gri but d man no gri tooo wheda u get bobo or not we fit roll....lolzzzzzz
Hehehehehehe,sharp persistent fellow_he is not about to let a little thing like her having a boyfriend stop him,hehehehehehe_Naija boys,they always find a way see example wey him cite for her sef na die.....
Loooools! Dude is very determined to score a goal and the way I see it, I think he would win the trophy (pardon my use of language, I'm not trying to objectify women)
110 comments:
Very funny
Hahahahaha,haba Linda,we understand
The smart dude has an ans to all her questions...hope she later agreed....dis life no be hollywood...ladies plzzz make dis tins easier for us...
Lmao.... I totally understand.... Hahahaha... Very funny..
Wallahi Aboki too ai no understand fa..lol
That was funny
Linda the memo no clear.Ka ibiara eye test this morning?
*Linda's best friend*
Cute
Funny
Lol...Abi now
Lol. End time feeling. * it's well*
Show that there is no harm in trying in any goal you want especially my dream of meeting Linda in person.
hahahha. guys we are wonderful.
..dats a nice one
I'm surprised you understand it though... nice...
Lol.. I partially understand
Lol... That guy is a gogether
Lol the dude in this convo is my MVP, love how he delivered his message.
You are right Linda but the whole world that Messi is unstoppable when ever he decided to go for the goal because Gad blessed him to do so
she's playing hard to get but with a very good opponent...lol
she's not a competitive as to her opponent
Hahahahahaha some girls eh! Smh
Nothing is as effective and efficient as a persistent smooth talker.....
Its not about the size, length or height, but about the skills and how well its being used.
Lol. Who wouldn't?!
Why not linda... lolz d man must be a striker
Lmao! Year 2016! Year of stealing boos! As long as u ain't married,i don't cur!!!
Huh ? Still lost
Looollll well understood. Even ur boo get a boo and u can still boo up another person. No matter how mighty ur boo is, a chewing gum boy can still impress more than him. After all David killed Goliath with just a stone.
-LIB PIKIN-
Hahaha...smart Guy!!!
Lol.. Sme pple jst don't give up
That's persistence...lol
the doing the toasting knows His onion...she as he flows wit accuracy....linda i code d msg,d gal no gri but d man no gri tooo wheda u get bobo or not we fit roll....lolzzzzzz
Lolll happy new month Lindi !!!!
My view not urs!!!!
True talk..... inspirational.
Lol the guy is testing the babe.lol
The guy is toasting loool
Oo:, I understand... Lol
hahaha...smh
Linda!!! You no de tire for Penis and Toto Mataz>
The nigga no wan gree Sha......bad chopping.
The gods are wise
Gab2shoessaysso
Very clear and understandable
I no understand oooooo *
Lmaooo. U can still score, based on ur skill
Lmao
Doesn't matter couldn't be bothered to even try and understand
Lol....die heart nigga wants it anyway possible.guys try n respect ladies that got men already old or young,so the single ones don't remain single
it means... he can still try and overthrow the present bf
Hahhahahha...die hard nigga
hahahaha.....I totally get it..
Lmao!
The "replyer" is a bunch of joke
Hahaha
Hehehehehehe,sharp persistent fellow_he is not about to let a little thing like her having a boyfriend stop him,hehehehehehe_Naija boys,they always find a way see example wey him cite for her sef na die.....
Lol.. I understand perfectly
I don't understand!
Hey Linda
Loooool. Omo nobody cares if ur man is 10ft . What do I need to do to have those legs open
Hehehehehehe!lmao#lindangwanu#
Make us to understand dear
Linda you don spoil I swear
No interest
Am temporary out of service
Pls try again later
Linda dont take note!
meassi is very good,wonderful footballer.
Linda get guards for the mansion asap.
meassi is very good,wonderful footballer.
Linda get guards for the mansion asap.
Lol. The guy be like...Story for the god's.
Lmao ... When a football freak slides in your boos dm
Yes I dont
David n goliath
Yes I dont
Why won't we understand ni
..... jor oh
Ok. Expantiate it Linda
lmao.
Linda yeye pikin
lol aunty Linda I understand perfectly well,lol
I'm triped. Y don't I meet guys like this
Partially got that. Asap
Lol, I do
HAHAHAhAhAHA. MY MAN Is ON POIINT
Determination
Lolzzzz na so
I dont understand this Linda, Pls explain
Loooools! Dude is very determined to score a goal and the way I see it, I think he would win the trophy (pardon my use of language, I'm not trying to objectify women)
lol.....epic
Lolz
I don't understand Jareh.... meanwhile, Lin Lin u rock more than a rocket
very funny. This one na by force ooo I have to b in your life
Aunty Linda explain to us ni cos i don't understand..
Milez
Yes oh, not by height buh by what he can do.... action speaks louder...
Hahhahha...this cracked me up so bad,hr even posted a picture as proof
Hehehe! The guy is so very determined. Linda take note!
This is fake. Dude chatting with himself
Hilarious
Vulgar,but na u sabi
Lol sharp guy
AJ MAIN BOY...
Lol...yes Linda most won't but I think I do a lil
The guy nah wizard...
spot on
Lolz. ...dis guy is d real mvp
Who is this illiterate leaving so much space?
That's Epic. Love it.
Na wa for this space you are taking
!
Lolz! Mine is 7.8 Oh!
Lol sharp guy
Men men. Will quote bible too if need be
Lmao came fully prepared!
Lol funny AF
lolz,that guy is crazy.
Don't understand o
SEEn.....angelmakiz@yahoo.com