I have a feeling some won't understand this...lol

110 comments:

Very funny

Hahahahaha,haba Linda,we understand

acid man(linda's husband) said...

The smart dude has an ans to all her questions...hope she later agreed....dis life no be hollywood...ladies plzzz make dis tins easier for us...

Lmao.... I totally understand.... Hahahaha... Very funny..

Wallahi Aboki too ai no understand fa..lol

That was funny

Fan Emmanuel said...

Linda the memo no clear.Ka ibiara eye test this morning?

*Linda's best friend*

baba said...

Cute

Funny

Lol...Abi now

Lol. End time feeling. * it's well*

Show that there is no harm in trying in any goal you want especially my dream of meeting Linda in person.

Whizzdom said...

hahahha. guys we are wonderful.

..dats a nice one

Aby said...

I'm surprised you understand it though... nice...

YOUNGBUHARI said...

Lol.. I partially understand

Lol... That guy is a gogether

Lol the dude in this convo is my MVP, love how he delivered his message.

Everest@ Xtremeloaded said...

You are right Linda but the whole world that Messi is unstoppable when ever he decided to go for the goal because Gad blessed him to do so

she's playing hard to get but with a very good opponent...lol

she's not a competitive as to her opponent

Hahahahahaha some girls eh! Smh

Nothing is as effective and efficient as a persistent smooth talker.....

Its not about the size, length or height, but about the skills and how well its being used.

Lol. Who wouldn't?!

Why not linda... lolz d man must be a striker

Lmao! Year 2016! Year of stealing boos! As long as u ain't married,i don't cur!!!

JAYZSBOSS said...

Huh ? Still lost

Looollll well understood. Even ur boo get a boo and u can still boo up another person. No matter how mighty ur boo is, a chewing gum boy can still impress more than him. After all David killed Goliath with just a stone.

-LIB PIKIN-

D'Senator said...

Hahaha...smart Guy!!!

Lol.. Sme pple jst don't give up

General said...

That's persistence...lol

the doing the toasting knows His onion...she as he flows wit accuracy....linda i code d msg,d gal no gri but d man no gri tooo wheda u get bobo or not we fit roll....lolzzzzzz

Lolll happy new month Lindi !!!!

My view not urs!!!!

talk2frankky said...

True talk..... inspirational.

hyra said...

Lol the guy is testing the babe.lol

hyra said...

The guy is toasting loool

Oo:, I understand... Lol

hahaha...smh

Illuminati said...

Linda!!! You no de tire for Penis and Toto Mataz>

gab2shoes said...

The nigga no wan gree Sha......bad chopping.

The gods are wise
Gab2shoessaysso

Very clear and understandable

Luciana Chinda said...

I no understand oooooo *

Lmaooo. U can still score, based on ur skill

Lmao

Doesn't matter couldn't be bothered to even try and understand

o'ben said...

Lol....die heart nigga wants it anyway possible.guys try n respect ladies that got men already old or young,so the single ones don't remain single

MUFASA said...

it means... he can still try and overthrow the present bf

Hahhahahha...die hard nigga

hahahaha.....I totally get it..

Lmao!
The "replyer" is a bunch of joke
Hahaha

Hehehehehehe,sharp persistent fellow_he is not about to let a little thing like her having a boyfriend stop him,hehehehehehe_Naija boys,they always find a way see example wey him cite for her sef na die.....

Lol.. I understand perfectly

Miss Ferragamo said...

I don't understand!

drusikay said...

Hey Linda

Loooool. Omo nobody cares if ur man is 10ft . What do I need to do to have those legs open

Hehehehehehe!lmao#lindangwanu#

Asa said...

Make us to understand dear

Linda you don spoil I swear

No interest
Am temporary out of service
Pls try again later
Linda dont take note!

meassi is very good,wonderful footballer.
Linda get guards for the mansion asap.

meassi is very good,wonderful footballer.
Linda get guards for the mansion asap.

Andy sneh said...

Lol. The guy be like...Story for the god's.

Dreezy the quidnunc said...

Lmao ... When a football freak slides in your boos dm

Yes I dont

Nenyechi said...

David n goliath

Yes I dont

obietrezy said...

Why won't we understand ni
..... jor oh

Ok. Expantiate it Linda

danex said...

lmao.

Linda yeye pikin

lol aunty Linda I understand perfectly well,lol

I'm triped. Y don't I meet guys like this

moss said...

Partially got that. Asap

MJ said...

Lol, I do

HAHAHAhAhAHA. MY MAN Is ON POIINT

Angela Judy said...

Determination

Lolzzzz na so

Anthony Usoro said...

I dont understand this Linda, Pls explain

Loooools! Dude is very determined to score a goal and the way I see it, I think he would win the trophy (pardon my use of language, I'm not trying to objectify women)

lol.....epic

onogold said...

Lolz

Chomsy said...

I don't understand Jareh.... meanwhile, Lin Lin u rock more than a rocket

very funny. This one na by force ooo I have to b in your life

Aunty Linda explain to us ni cos i don't understand..

Milez

Yes oh, not by height buh by what he can do.... action speaks louder...

Hahhahha...this cracked me up so bad,hr even posted a picture as proof

Hehehe! The guy is so very determined. Linda take note!

This is fake. Dude chatting with himself

Hilarious

Vulgar,but na u sabi

Lol sharp guy

AJ MAIN BOY...

Nkemy said...

Lol...yes Linda most won't but I think I do a lil

The guy nah wizard...

Olasunkanmi Thomas said...

spot on

tosisochukwu said...
This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

Lolz. ...dis guy is d real mvp

Ele Blessing said...

Who is this illiterate leaving so much space?

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

That's Epic. Love it.

Lucile coconut oil,carrot oil and black soap Abuja 07059605320 said...

Na wa for this space you are taking

!

Lolz! Mine is 7.8 Oh!

Lol sharp guy

Men men. Will quote bible too if need be

Lmao came fully prepared!