News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
the is 79
79 Call me goggle boi
Answer is 79
The answer is 79
117 = 79
Answer= 79
Am not a math genius or freak buh when you add 11 to 57 you get the right answer which is 68. My price linda oya send it.
Small thing. 68
common linda! dat na 79
D answer is nothing but just 79...d logic is dt u write d last digit first n sum d rest. E.g 111= 13..i.e 1 first n thereafter 1+1+1=3, therefore..final answer is 13. D same logic apply to all....117= 79.
The answer is 11 x 7 + 2 = 79
Sorry,its 79
sorry 79...lols
The answer is 11 x 7 + 2 = 79.
Dats 79....anyone can
79. linda's to be husband
i think 69 :P
Enter your comment...119
the answer is 79
79. 1x1x7 =7, 1+1+7=9.
79 got it.
79 pere
It's 79... Very simple#PeterObiForPresident2019
79.lol barely took me 2sec 2 figure out
Enter your comment...79
79.... Way too elementary
117-69=48
Answer is 68
69 is d ansa, dnt ask me hw.
Enter your comment...the ans is 79
i got it at first attempt..79not difficult,whn ure good with logic things like this just come to ur intuition fast
That'll be 79
79... Linda I hope I got this right.
68....easy peasy..na agra talk am.
68 so easy
It's 69.....
79 :)Chi Chi
Hhehahaaha,its simple now,the answer is 79 now
79 jare
116= 68117= 79.Obvi, theres a pattern here.
= 69 i think
the answer is 79.
its 79
79#GeniusMode
Answer is 68. Factor is 11.
79. Easy as ABC
79 is the answer
Ct: 79
Every answer has 11 added to it. But for 117, the answer would be 79 because 116 is missing, therefore, 11+57+another 11gives the answer.
Answer is 79. Move '7' to the front then...1+1+7=9. Move '9' behind it. So 7 and 9 is 79
117 = 68
The answer is 79. A stage was skipped which is 116 = 68. The next one is 118 = 90. The answers will always hav an arithmetic common difference of 11.
68 is the answer, adding 11 to the number.dats the difference between the numbers happy sunday
The answer is 69
68. Even a goat can provide the correct answer. Genius koo
Enter your comment...The answer is 79. ronaldyawe@yahoo.com
79 ~ceze
The answer is 79 HB....
79. Gbemi's a genius
1,476 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 801 – 1000 of 1476 Newer› Newest»79
the is 79
Call me goggle boi
Answer is 79
The answer is 79
117 = 79
Answer= 79
Am not a math genius or freak buh when you add 11 to 57 you get the right answer which is 68. My price linda oya send it.
Small thing. 68
common linda! dat na 79
D answer is nothing but just 79...d logic is dt u write d last digit first n sum d rest. E.g 111= 13..i.e 1 first n thereafter 1+1+1=3, therefore..final answer is 13. D same logic apply to all....117= 79.
The answer is 11 x 7 + 2 = 79
Sorry,its 79
sorry 79...lols
The answer is 11 x 7 + 2 = 79.
Dats 79....anyone can
79. linda's to be husband
i think 69 :P
Enter your comment...119
the answer is 79
79. 1x1x7 =7, 1+1+7=9.
79 got it.
79 pere
It's 79... Very simple
#PeterObiForPresident2019
79.lol barely took me 2sec 2 figure out
Enter your comment...79
79.... Way too elementary
117-69=48
Answer is 68
69 is d ansa, dnt ask me hw.
Enter your comment...the ans is 79
Answer is 68
i got it at first attempt..79not difficult,whn ure good with logic things like this just come to ur intuition fast
That'll be 79
79... Linda I hope I got this right.
68....easy peasy..na agra talk am.
68 so easy
It's 69.....
79 :)
Chi Chi
The answer is 79
Enter your comment...79
Hhehahaaha,its simple now,the answer is 79 now
The answer is 79
79 jare
116= 68
117= 79.
Obvi, theres a pattern here.
= 69 i think
the answer is 79.
its 79
#GeniusMode
Answer is 68. Factor is 11.
The answer is 79
Answer is 79
79. Easy as ABC
79 is the answer
Ct: 79
Every answer has 11 added to it. But for 117, the answer would be 79 because 116 is missing, therefore, 11+57+another 11gives the answer.
Answer is 79. Move '7' to the front then...1+1+7=9. Move '9' behind it. So 7 and 9 is 79
117 = 68
The answer is 79. A stage was skipped which is 116 = 68. The next one is 118 = 90. The answers will always hav an arithmetic common difference of 11.
68 is the answer, adding 11 to the number.dats the difference between the numbers
happy sunday
The answer is 69
Enter your comment...79
68. Even a goat can provide the correct answer. Genius koo
Enter your comment...The answer is 79. ronaldyawe@yahoo.com
79 ~ceze
The answer is 79
HB....
79. Gbemi's a genius