Sunday Inspiration: Armless young man who writes with his feet graduates from the university | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 31 January 2016

Sunday Inspiration: Armless young man who writes with his feet graduates from the university

If you are in desperate need of some motivation then the inspiring story of this armless young man who recently graduated from the university might just do the trick. 

25-year-old Didas Byaruhanga from Kasese district, Uganda has no arms and uses his foot to write. On January 27, 2016, Didas was one of 6559 students who graduated from Kyambogo University, Kampala.
He graduated with a certificate in Adult and Community Education. Congrats Didas and goodluck in all your future aspiration. 

Photo credit: Eddy Kenzo

94 comments:

God is wonderful

Wow! I'm inspired

Allahu akbar!

True inspiration indeed...
Dats great.. Hustle bro

God is good all the time. What an inspiration,a sure those terrorist pedophile almajiri in IDP camp are seeing this.
They are only good in flicking why there women are good in given birth to another future terrorist.
Oh may God bless and keep u long my brother.

God is awesome! How he's able to cope is the Lord's doing

Zord said...

Really inspiring

I am inspired.

Very inspiriting..

Good motivation. Never give up

I'm so inspired. Wow!

Oyetunji said...

Touching story may GOD you

GOOD FOR HIM

JAMYHANDSOME said...

wow! this is touching and inspiring. Kudos to u fellow, I wish u well in ur life endeavours.

May God help him

HUMBLE EVE said...

Wow

Oyetunji said...

Touching story

michael George (the Fulani Prince) said...

Oh. That's great determination. I wish him the very best life has to offer

Wow. Happy for him. Hope my aboki brothers Can read this

Some stories that would really humble one to know that no one needs to be looked over and downsized as nothing is impossible to achieve.

Wow!

A big Congrats to him

S L I M M Z said...

MayGod fav u

tosisochukwu said...

What matters is determination and it aswell leads 2 success

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

Hmmmm!God is wonderful #Lindangwanu#

Wow...congrats to him

Wooow

PEPSI ADDICT

Really Inspirational...Congratz to Him

Aproko Queen said...

Awwww so inspiring

Leonard Omotayo (Hormortaryo #Frosh) said...

Nothing can stop your greatness, no matter what... If you are destined to be great, you will surely be great.🙏 Allahu Akbar

God is great

Determination is the key. Congratulations

Interesting...really motivating

That's encouraging

Real mtivation

Wholesome!

Congrats!

That's encouraging

7F098C19 said...

Miracle working God, come and do a miracle a miracle today. Engr Emy

Awww God bless him and wish him all the best in future

Congrats dear... nice course btw

Sharon Pekun said...

God bless your hustle.

Congratulations to you jare. You follow...

JAYZSBOSS said...

Wow..this is something great

God knows best. Let us have trust.

Thanks god for his life

There is always a way by God.......

Dat Mbaise girl said...

Congratulation brave guy

DR oma said...

Enter your comment...congrate 2 u.God will always make a way. 4 d helpless. Is well......

Omo case close

Wow! How's he doing the magic?? God is great congrat. Bro.

#Dakinzz

Wow. Inspiring! Congrats Mr. Higher Heights.

#Linda'spal

Congratulations Didas

Wow ... I'm wondering how fast can the foot write

jennykurt said...

Wowww congrats

DBANJ CRUSH said...

Inspired

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

la sexy said...

Eya congrat to him.

BOKO said...

talent

Nature no fit maroon me... Rugged GPs leg!

So inspiring and there r a lot of pple wit arms and still Dnt wanna do anything..

Thank U Jesus... I ve no reason to complain.. Congrats.

<<100%Nigerian>>

He is a role model. He has proved that disability is not an excuse. Pls the govt of Uganda should provide him with suitable employment so that he will have the opportunity to reach out to so many. Organisation's should also make him an ambassador. He deserves it more than some actors and musicians.

Inspiration....go for the goals

~make I go drink one bottle of beer~

amakaluvlyG said...

congrat to him and GOD bless him!.....# inspired by Linda

Emeka said...

An inspirational story for once in a long time.

OMG

Pljworld said...

No excuse to beg vry inspiring

Eyaa,congtrat to him I wish him all the best in life.

AMMY said...

Inspired,I shld b slapped cos all is well wt me,beautiful healthy kids,great job,good health,wonderful husband but still depressed. God I'm grateful.

Wow!!! Inspiring indeed

anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com

gold said...

C inspiration

Oloriawhy

Saw it on Facebook.. dats wonderful
Congratulations to him

chommy said...

Wow, I feel inspired, congrats. Linda observe!

Great bruv.Go forth and
Shine.

PomPom said...

Wow i'm inspired by this. May God take you to greater heights and above your equals in Jesus name

Congrats man

Wow! Datz grt

I wish him the best...so touching!!

Golda Awosika said...

We are limited by d fear in our minds

He's such a guy worthy of emulation by those who are complete humans and feel reluctant to get education.I wish him 'goodluck' without d 'jonathan'!

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Wow. Glory to God.

Now that's good for a sunday. I'll take this over some nude pics 'on a sunday'

Big ups to him. Linda take note!

congrats to him.

This is really the hand work of GOD,am happy for him cheers.

Congrats dear. More Instagram followers for you

Luciana Chinda said...

Awwwwww, touching.

INPIRATION

owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin) said...

CONGRATS 2 HIM

Thank God for him

God u are too much