If you are in desperate need of some motivation then the
inspiring story of this armless young man who recently graduated from
the university might just do the trick.
25-year-old Didas Byaruhanga from Kasese district, Uganda has no arms and uses his foot to write. On January 27, 2016, Didas was one of 6559 students who graduated from Kyambogo University, Kampala.
He graduated with a certificate in Adult and Community Education. Congrats Didas and goodluck in all your future aspiration.
94 comments:
God is wonderful
Wow! I'm inspired
Allahu akbar!
True inspiration indeed...
Dats great.. Hustle bro
God is good all the time. What an inspiration,a sure those terrorist pedophile almajiri in IDP camp are seeing this.
They are only good in flicking why there women are good in given birth to another future terrorist.
Oh may God bless and keep u long my brother.
God is awesome! How he's able to cope is the Lord's doing
Really inspiring
I am inspired.
Very inspiriting..
Good motivation. Never give up
I'm so inspired. Wow!
Touching story may GOD you
GOOD FOR HIM
wow! this is touching and inspiring. Kudos to u fellow, I wish u well in ur life endeavours.
May God help him
Wow
Touching story
Oh. That's great determination. I wish him the very best life has to offer
Wow. Happy for him. Hope my aboki brothers Can read this
Some stories that would really humble one to know that no one needs to be looked over and downsized as nothing is impossible to achieve.
Wow!
A big Congrats to him
MayGod fav u
What matters is determination and it aswell leads 2 success
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Hmmmm!God is wonderful #Lindangwanu#
Wow...congrats to him
Wooow
PEPSI ADDICT
Really Inspirational...Congratz to Him
Awwww so inspiring
Nothing can stop your greatness, no matter what... If you are destined to be great, you will surely be great.🙏 Allahu Akbar
God is great
Determination is the key. Congratulations
Interesting...really motivating
That's encouraging
Real mtivation
Wholesome!
Congrats!
That's encouraging
Miracle working God, come and do a miracle a miracle today. Engr Emy
Awww God bless him and wish him all the best in future
Congrats dear... nice course btw
God bless your hustle.
Congratulations to you jare. You follow...
Wow..this is something great
God knows best. Let us have trust.
Thanks god for his life
There is always a way by God.......
Congratulation brave guy
Enter your comment...congrate 2 u.God will always make a way. 4 d helpless. Is well......
Omo case close
Wow! How's he doing the magic?? God is great congrat. Bro.
#Dakinzz
Wow. Inspiring! Congrats Mr. Higher Heights.
#Linda'spal
Congratulations Didas
Wow ... I'm wondering how fast can the foot write
Wowww congrats
Inspired
LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ
Eya congrat to him.
talent
Nature no fit maroon me... Rugged GPs leg!
So inspiring and there r a lot of pple wit arms and still Dnt wanna do anything..
Thank U Jesus... I ve no reason to complain.. Congrats.
<<100%Nigerian>>
He is a role model. He has proved that disability is not an excuse. Pls the govt of Uganda should provide him with suitable employment so that he will have the opportunity to reach out to so many. Organisation's should also make him an ambassador. He deserves it more than some actors and musicians.
Inspiration....go for the goals
~make I go drink one bottle of beer~
congrat to him and GOD bless him!.....# inspired by Linda
An inspirational story for once in a long time.
OMG
No excuse to beg vry inspiring
Eyaa,congtrat to him I wish him all the best in life.
Inspired,I shld b slapped cos all is well wt me,beautiful healthy kids,great job,good health,wonderful husband but still depressed. God I'm grateful.
Wow!!! Inspiring indeed
anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com
C inspiration
Oloriawhy
Saw it on Facebook.. dats wonderful
Congratulations to him
Wow, I feel inspired, congrats. Linda observe!
Great bruv.Go forth and
Shine.
Wow i'm inspired by this. May God take you to greater heights and above your equals in Jesus name
Congrats man
Wow! Datz grt
I wish him the best...so touching!!
We are limited by d fear in our minds
He's such a guy worthy of emulation by those who are complete humans and feel reluctant to get education.I wish him 'goodluck' without d 'jonathan'!
Wow. Glory to God.
Now that's good for a sunday. I'll take this over some nude pics 'on a sunday'
Big ups to him. Linda take note!
congrats to him.
This is really the hand work of GOD,am happy for him cheers.
Congrats dear. More Instagram followers for you
Awwwwww, touching.
INPIRATION
CONGRATS 2 HIM
Thank God for him
God u are too much
God is great!