The buffalo did not die immediately and rangers at the reserve think the animal must have been unwell to act so out of character. The incident played out at the Maasai Marai reserve in Kenya and was captured by amateur photographer, Kimberly Maurer, 56, who was on holiday at the reserve. She said:
'I started looking through the images on the back of my camera immediately after the attack and became very excited to discover that I had actually captured the event in detail. This photograph was, no doubt, a once-in-a-lifetime capture for me. As you would imagine, his carcass was a meal for another animal or two.'
70 comments:
Lol... how u like all this animal drama Lin Lin ehh
meanwhile , Lin Lin u rock more than a rocket
Eayaaah
Eya, poor thing
LONG LIVE THE ELEPHANT! THIS IS HOW MY ENEMIES WILL DIE ONE BY ONE.
It's only nwanza the little bed dat challenges it's GOD to a contest afta a heavy meal...Elephant odogwu...buffalo mulu ako..
Wow
Have you seen sextape btw 2 ikorodu sec. Schl students on schl premises? click here
What caused the fight?
God created many fins ooo. * it's well*
It wasn't lucky
Horrible way to die for any animal
E ya....
Lazy elephant, should go and look for her match.
Very sad death
Lol nature at its best
I'll like to see a lion attack an elephant of this size. Those lions too dey show their kpai number. lol
What a way to die ⚀
Power pass power
LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ
Ok seen
RIP buh buh!
Don~ jazzycrush
For real ?
Lol why are you being all sentimental about it ni? No be only "oh no!"
Eayah
Choi.. Nawa oo.. Anoda death.. 😉
Rip sha...
Enter your comment...wow
Oh no ke? This is classic nature, red in tooth and claw.
Chai
Enter your comment...the elephant seems to be harthless
God is a Good God. There are times that male of any status should not look down at female because you dont know if they are stronger or experienced. I have seen female beat male hands-down and blue-black, though we dont encourage fight for we believe in peace, Man dont raise your hands against a woman she might be holding a weapon of mass destruction.
Hmmmmm elephant d king of d jungle
End time sign's.jumbo
Choose your battle wisely.
Why ain't I feeling sad for the Buffalo? Quite a loss for the Buffalo kingdom.
Speechless! Linda take note!
The elephant is high
Awwwww... I can't imagine d sight of dis
Too bad
LOL! You don't mess raging Elephant Buff'
Have you ever wondered the story behind car LOGOS: From Mercedes-Benz to Ferrari..click my profile to read origin of car logos and more
Shit happens
Buffalos are just dieing these days. Last time, it was lion now elephant. What na?
Omo!
Awww! So sad
A Terrible way to die
Moral lesson:-.....................................
Go and seperate them now...
Ehyaa, may his soul rest in peace. What a wicked world.
Enter your comment...jeez! Jay-b
Animals attacking each other...smh
too bad for the buffalo
So this buffalo no dey fear ni? OK ooo. Next pls
Lmfao ode!
Chai
End time fight.
This. Elephantiisn't for sales. I need elephants to buy
Animal farm #allanimalsareequal
So I should I say R.I.P or well deserved?
Wow
Bad move
Not interested
Lmao!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Stern garbage! Lol!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
This is how corrupt politicians in Nigeria will be impaled by Almighty God very soon.
Ooh sorry
Lol.
Eeyah, the elephant is an agbaya why not go nd meet the mummy buffalo. Rip. Lol
O. what a wicked Elephant.
swaag
If you are strong you live, if u are weak you die...survival of the fittest...
One can't even imagine being in the shoes of this Buffalo. Sleeping in one's bed and waking up in a bush just in time to see an approaching mother Elephant! OLUWA FORBID IT!
You are almost nude urself
SEEn.....angelmakiz@yahoo.com