'I'm truly humbled by this because it comes from all of you, my fellow actors. Thank you from the bottom of my heart. When I was 15 years old, I was lucky enough to get a film called This Boy's Life and for about a year after that I watched as many films as I possibly could from Jimmy Cagney all the way to Robert De Niro. It gave me such a tremendous respect for this craft, this craft of acting. I was in awe of their performances, and I was incredibly inspired. So for any young actors out there, I encourage you to watch the history of cinema because as the history of cinema unfolds, you realize that we all stand on the shoulders of giants.'
'To my parents, thank you for listening to an overly ambitious, slightly annoying 13-year-old kid who wanted to go on auditions every day after school,' he said. 'I would Notin be standing here without you.'
He'll hope his winning streak carries him all the way to an Oscar, that's one he'll love to win and deserves to win.
61 comments:
Congrats..
Finally
Congrats to him
Finally after this long
Congratulations to him
Thank God for him. Remain Oscars
Wow wow
Wow....congrats
My lively actor
Up next Oscars
Yep!! So happy for him. He's a good actor.
Congrats! DiCaprio
He deserves it...in fact they should go back to titanic and start from there. Congrats crush!
See all news that concerns Barca on myfcbarca.com
Congratz
Okey congratomatoes. Lol
Observed, all the awards is for you this year bro, oscars to finally top it off, with all humility and honesty I have feelings for Linda Ikeji and would sincerely wish to meet her in person this year as one of my resolution.
God is good all the time.
This is the evidence that pope Francis is a real man of God from heaven.
The evidence is there am not surprise over what he won because the loi has taking control right from the day he met the servant of most high the pope.
Most blessing ahead Leonardo.
Am sure almjiries people worshiping dead God is seeing this.
Congrats, Leo.
Well deserved. Hope he repeats this same feat at d oscars/ Academy awards
Congratulations
Big contrats and all d best...
Aka Royal Priesthood
Lovely pics
Aka Royal Priesthood
Good
LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ
Congratulations to them
IMAGE HOW I MEET HIM
Nice one congratulations
~make I go drink one bottle of beer~
Congratulobia
AJ MAIN BOY...
Great
Nice 1
Luv this Dude (still Homophobic pls)
I like him....thumbs up...
Leo Dicaprio one of my mentors in Hollywood, turns out that 2015 was his year!!!
He's one of my favorite,congrats to a star.
#Linda'spal
Congrats Leo!
Your persistence amazes me.
Dear God, pls let him win the oscars this year.
Amen !!
U will win an Oscar my dear. We praying for u!
CONGRATS
Good for him
Yeah...hands crossed on him winning oscar
*737* vibe
Congrats, not a fan but whatever
He is gonna win an Oscar dis year as well..
Why en no marry her slf? For really life me I dey pray make them marry.
I just love this wolf of wall street!
Congrats to him
Kongrats 2 him
man like leo
Ok good for him
Congrat
so he never bag Oscar all these while
So happy for him
cant still blve dis guy hasnt won an oscar
That's cool...
Congrats.
Big congrats to him. Linda take note!
congrats
CONGRATS
Deserves it
It feels so good to me personally to know he is still in very good times with Kate all these years. If the movie Titanic doesn't bond them forever, not necessarily as lovers though, what can? Big congrats to Leo for his first SAG award ever; it's been a long time coming.
SEEn.....angelmakiz@yahoo.com