Davido giving away N2million to a loyal fan! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 31 January 2016

Davido giving away N2million to a loyal fan!

Get ready, fans!

98 comments:

Dats gud

Talk and do..

Wow that's nice.

Good luck to his fans!

Has he bought the Mac book Sophia accused him of???

Babylawyer. said...

Let me join d fan page bro.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

Wow wow. OBO.

S L I M M Z said...

Wow massive

JAYZSBOSS said...

Wow😄

Whoz is dat gonna be?

baba said...

Enter your reply...cute

Ok o

brainny said...

issorai

#SEAneverDRY

Will see who

OBO

Let someone tell Davido about this dude @Davidosdriver I have never seen a loyalist like the dude he is a die hard fan...he needs this 2m to help his life.

Terrific said...

Terrific

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

How he go take know the loyal fan?

Men of God said...

Who says am nt his Bonafide fan?

Ekenekwa m unu!

Menofgod247@gmail.com

Where's David's driver please?
Linda, hook this bit up with Davido pls
Cheers..

hmmmm... ok

Married Teacher caught having sex with his student.. it (please be 18+)

Davido pls share it amongst your fans 10k can make a huge difference in the life of ordinary Nigerians. God bless you for your thoughtful idea

flexfelix said...

That's Good

The Choosen said...

Davido, Oga at the Top

Darrel tom said...

Hope he has settle his baby mma
Dont wana read anytin abt them in the news again.

Linda's last son

Good for him

My view not urs!!!!

He should share it instead...why will you give that much to just one fan except unless the person is sick sha ..

Darrel tom said...

Hope he has settle his baby mma
Dont wana read anytin abt them in the news again.

Linda's last son

Davido Amazi ife oga eji ego meh.

Lawlah said...

Dats my David

YOUNGBUHARI said...

Davido driver what's the criteria for the winning

Where's davido's driver?

Wow! Dts good o. I hope he keeps to his promise

simple chy said...

Davido's driver,that should not pass you by.

Okay, Goodluck to dat fan. I love him, he's gifted, plus m also a fan of him too.

RILWAYNE said...

Abeg na whr be the venue..

Black Belle said...

Whoooop!

Congrats to the winner in advance

PEPSI ADDICT

Ok 👌

Use it to buy you daughters mother a car. Thanks

IF YOU MUST GIVE, YOU MUSN'T ANNOUNCE. WHAT IS WRONG WITH YOU FOR CHRIST SAKE

May d best man win.

baba said...

Enter your reply...ok

paul naza said...

Trying 2 buy bck his fanz after being slammed 4 dat his comment via "sony Deal" nonsense I need gud music nt ur cash cos I kw u hv it already.

OBO should just give the money to that dude who has his tatto on his body or the homeless people...

Lucile coconut oil,carrot oil and black soap Abuja 07059605320 said...

Ok,seen

acid man(linda's husband) said...

Nice....always giv bak to d society...

I av so much respect for this dude despite the fact he came from wealthy family yet he kept his musical hustle real....

Davido's driver is your most loyal fan o!

Wow

DAVIDO DRIVER. HOW FAR? I HOPE YOU WIN OOOO. COS WE NEVER SEE U ABI U WAN TELL US SAY NA U BE THE FINANCE OFFICER?

Wow

Wow

Femi Lusky said...

DAVIDO DRIVER, NOW IS UR TIME OF SUCCESS OO

lol

Good one bro. Is good to appreciate ur fan cos they are always part of u.

Linda, I want to receive your Monday giveaway price.

deraremus@gmail.com said...

Linda, what's up with Monday giveaway price.

Dats real good of him ooo

mary owumi said...

Davido, am one of ur big fans, just to make you know, so i wont be left out.

That had better be me

mary owumi said...

I pray you keep to ur word.

Better pikin. Not this fake LINDA that will be sharing 20k for traffic. Cheap girl!

If you think she is cheap, give out #100 every monday...such an ingrate!!!

OK,we are waiting till u come back.

Osheeee 2M to change my life forever.

Ok noted

Anon 11:O5 pm, u re 100 percent right, even the Davido Driver guy surprise me 2.

its welll

ijeoma(DAVIDO'S P.A) said...

That's how he rolls..
Davidos driver where you at...

Davido driver I hope u r following ur oga up? Not jux hyping him @ linda's blog

IFEOMA CHARITY said...

Ineed dis money

Em driver don run? At least if na 100k E gv u....ur life go Change for d better

That's wow of him. I hope to be part of this

@STERN if he doesnt announce it, how will the fan know? Ode, Ewu

Bad belle people give up. If u dont want the money, must u say it? Deep down in your heart, the money dey hungry you

U are an idiot, thats y ur life is stagnant, hate monger its a new month o

Please give it to your baby mama, little boy!.

OGBETA'S BLOG said...

Nice one from him...

Just dey copy wizkid. #copycat

Luciana Chinda said...

Wow. Dats so nice of him.
How I wish na me go get dis 5 letter word from him.

Golda Awosika said...

Ok dats gud

I don't know of anybody more loyal than Davido's Driver guy. Linda take note!

That is a great opportunity .... Am lucky to be your life and loyal fan for life, even when am unknown to u but i wish to be known by u... #BADDEST#OBO

Money is speaking. ( Davido's driver nkoo? * it's well*

CherishD said...

I just love ds young man called Davido.

tollyjems said...

Davido driver Pls contact ur oga ooo, Linda Abeg help the guy

General said...

How do I get involved?

HappyLove said...

Davido driver deserve this money. He is a very good fan of Davido. @lindaikeji opportunity to help him rich and be know. Go linda, u can do it

Am yur very loyal fan oo...
#ILL#

Nice one bro.....

Milez

nasoo

chi said...

correct

SEEn.....angelmakiz@yahoo.com