Let someone tell Davido about this dude @Davidosdriver I have never seen a loyalist like the dude he is a die hard fan...he needs this 2m to help his life.
That is a great opportunity .... Am lucky to be your life and loyal fan for life, even when am unknown to u but i wish to be known by u... #BADDEST#OBO
98 comments:
Dats gud
Talk and do..
Wow that's nice.
Good luck to his fans!
Has he bought the Mac book Sophia accused him of???
Let me join d fan page bro.
@Lindaikeji No. I FAN
Wow wow. OBO.
Wow massive
Wow😄
Whoz is dat gonna be?
Enter your reply...cute
Ok o
issorai
#SEAneverDRY
Will see who
OBO
Let someone tell Davido about this dude @Davidosdriver I have never seen a loyalist like the dude he is a die hard fan...he needs this 2m to help his life.
Terrific
How he go take know the loyal fan?
Who says am nt his Bonafide fan?
Ekenekwa m unu!
Menofgod247@gmail.com
Where's David's driver please?
Linda, hook this bit up with Davido pls
Cheers..
hmmmm... ok
Married Teacher caught having sex with his student.. it (please be 18+)
Davido pls share it amongst your fans 10k can make a huge difference in the life of ordinary Nigerians. God bless you for your thoughtful idea
That's Good
Davido, Oga at the Top
Hope he has settle his baby mma
Dont wana read anytin abt them in the news again.
Linda's last son
Good for him
My view not urs!!!!
He should share it instead...why will you give that much to just one fan except unless the person is sick sha ..
Hope he has settle his baby mma
Dont wana read anytin abt them in the news again.
Linda's last son
Davido Amazi ife oga eji ego meh.
Dats my David
Davido driver what's the criteria for the winning
Where's davido's driver?
Wow! Dts good o. I hope he keeps to his promise
Davido's driver,that should not pass you by.
Okay, Goodluck to dat fan. I love him, he's gifted, plus m also a fan of him too.
Abeg na whr be the venue..
Whoooop!
Congrats to the winner in advance
PEPSI ADDICT
Ok 👌
Use it to buy you daughters mother a car. Thanks
IF YOU MUST GIVE, YOU MUSN'T ANNOUNCE. WHAT IS WRONG WITH YOU FOR CHRIST SAKE
May d best man win.
Enter your reply...ok
Trying 2 buy bck his fanz after being slammed 4 dat his comment via "sony Deal" nonsense I need gud music nt ur cash cos I kw u hv it already.
OBO should just give the money to that dude who has his tatto on his body or the homeless people...
Ok,seen
Nice....always giv bak to d society...
I av so much respect for this dude despite the fact he came from wealthy family yet he kept his musical hustle real....
Davido's driver is your most loyal fan o!
Wow
DAVIDO DRIVER. HOW FAR? I HOPE YOU WIN OOOO. COS WE NEVER SEE U ABI U WAN TELL US SAY NA U BE THE FINANCE OFFICER?
Wow
Wow
DAVIDO DRIVER, NOW IS UR TIME OF SUCCESS OO
lol
Good one bro. Is good to appreciate ur fan cos they are always part of u.
Linda, I want to receive your Monday giveaway price.
Linda, what's up with Monday giveaway price.
Dats real good of him ooo
Davido, am one of ur big fans, just to make you know, so i wont be left out.
That had better be me
I pray you keep to ur word.
Better pikin. Not this fake LINDA that will be sharing 20k for traffic. Cheap girl!
If you think she is cheap, give out #100 every monday...such an ingrate!!!
OK,we are waiting till u come back.
Osheeee 2M to change my life forever.
Ok noted
Anon 11:O5 pm, u re 100 percent right, even the Davido Driver guy surprise me 2.
its welll
That's how he rolls..
Davidos driver where you at...
Davido driver I hope u r following ur oga up? Not jux hyping him @ linda's blog
Ineed dis money
Em driver don run? At least if na 100k E gv u....ur life go Change for d better
That's wow of him. I hope to be part of this
@STERN if he doesnt announce it, how will the fan know? Ode, Ewu
Bad belle people give up. If u dont want the money, must u say it? Deep down in your heart, the money dey hungry you
U are an idiot, thats y ur life is stagnant, hate monger its a new month o
Please give it to your baby mama, little boy!.
Nice one from him...
Just dey copy wizkid. #copycat
Wow. Dats so nice of him.
How I wish na me go get dis 5 letter word from him.
Ok dats gud
I don't know of anybody more loyal than Davido's Driver guy. Linda take note!
That is a great opportunity .... Am lucky to be your life and loyal fan for life, even when am unknown to u but i wish to be known by u... #BADDEST#OBO
Money is speaking. ( Davido's driver nkoo? * it's well*
I just love ds young man called Davido.
Davido driver Pls contact ur oga ooo, Linda Abeg help the guy
How do I get involved?
Davido driver deserve this money. He is a very good fan of Davido. @lindaikeji opportunity to help him rich and be know. Go linda, u can do it
Am yur very loyal fan oo...
#ILL#
Nice one bro.....
Milez
nasoo
correct
SEEn.....angelmakiz@yahoo.com