BTS photo from a collaboration between Seyi Shay & Phyno | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 31 January 2016

BTS photo from a collaboration between Seyi Shay & Phyno

Looks like the music stars are working on something sexy. Phyno shared the photo on instagram...

77 comments:

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

Hmmm nice

Bad one

Wawuuu it's blazing,i dey help phyno feel wetin em dey feel for sheyi shay body*grabs pillow *

I wonder what is attractive in that phyno's body that looks like lizard own. WELL YOU NEVER CAN TELL THAT TO A DESPERATE GIRL. THEY NEVER WANA HEAR THAT.

She should have worked with Davido for a hit

Phyno hold something...

www.glowyshoe.com said...

It sure lools really sexy

Glowyshoes's blog

My Facebook

Good for them right

Better be good! Linda take note!

Hmm Phyno doing his thing lyk is nobody's business

My view not urs!!!!

Seen..sex tape I think too

Seen, sexy tape I think too

Phyno phyno! She's being fingered... I can see that wit my spiritual eyes. Lol

7F098C19 said...

Romantic in my sight. I wish my partner to be will be as active as this. Engr Emy

7F098C19 said...

Romantic in my sight. I wish my partner to be will be as active as this. Engr Emy

7F098C19 said...

udojicletus@gmail.com said...

Enter your comment...Dats my man,phyno always killing it

Chomsy said...

Ezenunu I feel u.
meanwhile , Lin Lin u rock more than a rocket

Black Belle said...

Yemi said...

Nice work

Have you seen sextape btw 2 ikorodu sec. Schl students on schl premises? click here

acid man(linda's husband) said...

Hmmmm...let's kip our fingers crossed...

Anticipating!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I love anything phyno, the guy the kill me with igbo slangs.

#Dakinzz

acid man(linda's husband) said...

Hmmmm...let's kip our fingers crossed...

Is good to be loved. * it's well*

renieccc09@gmail said...

O.Y.O

Sexyyy

His eminence said...

Igbo boys @phyno fino

cool

SolangeD said...

seyi shay sef...

Ajo anu.

Makjesty said...

Hmmmm!......look at how Seyi shay is into It.....

Long live the Queen..
(Linda Ikeji)...

We r waitin to hear d song

DBANJ CRUSH said...

Ok,,seen

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

Donjazzycrush said...

whatsup with day phyno hair.... so unkept..

Don~ jazzycrush

Luvly

Hmmn 😻😻hot

Nice.. Phyno nwa Enugu

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Good. Can't wait to see it.

Umm..nice pics and sexy response from SeyiShay! That's Why they are real artistes n vid-vixens.

Dis is going 2 be nice

Good for them.

we are waiting

Not romantic jor! Is the lady sleeping or what? Lol

augustyne alaribe said...

phyno ba ba,I see u man. if possible buru ya nata ulo

Good combination

something sexy i guess

mide said...

Awww seyi. Been a while oh. Good music coming soon then. Nice!

Phyno finoooooo

Okay ooo.

#MunchingMyCarrot

Phyno Fino I trust u to kill d song

AJ MAIN BOY...

OK.

Man diesel truck for sale. 5 tonnes. N1,700,000. Bb pin 58BF8F56

Mary - sheyi shay ft phyno

Just imagining what their collabo will sound like

LINDA MY LINDA

RAUNCHY Ooooooooooooooo. Try again.

The UniGossiper said...

yeah

This Seyi sha!if Shez not romancing or touching in her video d video no go complete. Mtcheww...RR via BlackBerry Leap!

wasek said...

Hmmm as usual

Eze nnunu

Nothing sexy there. They are emotional lost,

Good for them

Mumu anonymous datz d nature of d song "she hv 2 act it 4 mumu like 2 understand"

Dis seyi shay de like touching body ooo.

Nigeria music industry is now questionable

MUST READ: IMAGINE HOW I MEET HIM

She melted in his arms, love nwantiti

Luciana Chinda said...

Lovely.

@STERn he's damn sure finer than a jealous ugly piece of shit like you. That's why you mad, u stupid dumb fuck of a man bitch

Hmmmm! I never see phyno like this b4. Oga adi egwu mehnn! I can't wait#Lindangwanu#

kings11ng said...

Eze nnunu

This had better be a hit.

SEEn.....angelmakiz@yahoo.com