News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Hmmm nice
Bad one
Wawuuu it's blazing,i dey help phyno feel wetin em dey feel for sheyi shay body*grabs pillow *
I wonder what is attractive in that phyno's body that looks like lizard own. WELL YOU NEVER CAN TELL THAT TO A DESPERATE GIRL. THEY NEVER WANA HEAR THAT.
She should have worked with Davido for a hit
Phyno hold something...
It sure lools really sexyGlowyshoes's blog My Facebook
Good for them right
Better be good! Linda take note!
Hmm Phyno doing his thing lyk is nobody's businessMy view not urs!!!!
Seen..sex tape I think too
Seen, sexy tape I think too
Phyno phyno! She's being fingered... I can see that wit my spiritual eyes. Lol
Romantic in my sight. I wish my partner to be will be as active as this. Engr Emy
Enter your comment...Dats my man,phyno always killing it
Ezenunu I feel u. meanwhile , Lin Lin u rock more than a rocket
Nice work Have you seen sextape btw 2 ikorodu sec. Schl students on schl premises? click here
Hmmmm...let's kip our fingers crossed...
Anticipating!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!I love anything phyno, the guy the kill me with igbo slangs.#Dakinzz
Is good to be loved. * it's well*
O.Y.O
Sexyyy-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Igbo boys @phyno fino
cool
seyi shay sef...
Ajo anu.
Hmmmm!......look at how Seyi shay is into It.....Long live the Queen..(Linda Ikeji)...
We r waitin to hear d song
Ok,,seenLINDA NOTIFY DBANJ
whatsup with day phyno hair.... so unkept..Don~ jazzycrush
Luvly
Hmmn 😻😻hot
Nice.. Phyno nwa EnuguEnugu's second shoe designer
Good. Can't wait to see it.#LIB ADDICT#
Umm..nice pics and sexy response from SeyiShay! That's Why they are real artistes n vid-vixens.
Dis is going 2 be nice
Good for them.
we are waiting
Not romantic jor! Is the lady sleeping or what? Lol
phyno ba ba,I see u man. if possible buru ya nata ulo
Good combination
something sexy i guess
Awww seyi. Been a while oh. Good music coming soon then. Nice!
Phyno finoooooo
Okay ooo.#MunchingMyCarrot
Phyno Fino I trust u to kill d songAJ MAIN BOY...
OK. Man diesel truck for sale. 5 tonnes. N1,700,000. Bb pin 58BF8F56
Mary - sheyi shay ft phyno
Just imagining what their collabo will sound likeLINDA MY LINDA
RAUNCHY Ooooooooooooooo. Try again.
yeah
This Seyi sha!if Shez not romancing or touching in her video d video no go complete. Mtcheww...RR via BlackBerry Leap!
Hmmm as usual
Eze nnunu
Nothing sexy there. They are emotional lost,
Good for them
Mumu anonymous datz d nature of d song "she hv 2 act it 4 mumu like 2 understand"
Dis seyi shay de like touching body ooo.#FINEST
Nigeria music industry is now questionableMUST READ: IMAGINE HOW I MEET HIM
She melted in his arms, love nwantiti
Lovely.
@STERn he's damn sure finer than a jealous ugly piece of shit like you. That's why you mad, u stupid dumb fuck of a man bitch
Hmmmm! I never see phyno like this b4. Oga adi egwu mehnn! I can't wait#Lindangwanu#
This had better be a hit.
SEEn.....angelmakiz@yahoo.com
77 comments:
Hmmm nice
Bad one
Wawuuu it's blazing,i dey help phyno feel wetin em dey feel for sheyi shay body*grabs pillow *
I wonder what is attractive in that phyno's body that looks like lizard own. WELL YOU NEVER CAN TELL THAT TO A DESPERATE GIRL. THEY NEVER WANA HEAR THAT.
She should have worked with Davido for a hit
Phyno hold something...
It sure lools really sexy
Glowyshoes's blog
My Facebook
Good for them right
Better be good! Linda take note!
Hmm Phyno doing his thing lyk is nobody's business
My view not urs!!!!
Seen..sex tape I think too
Seen, sexy tape I think too
Phyno phyno! She's being fingered... I can see that wit my spiritual eyes. Lol
Romantic in my sight. I wish my partner to be will be as active as this. Engr Emy
Enter your comment...Dats my man,phyno always killing it
Ezenunu I feel u.
meanwhile , Lin Lin u rock more than a rocket
Nice work
Have you seen sextape btw 2 ikorodu sec. Schl students on schl premises? click here
Anticipating!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I love anything phyno, the guy the kill me with igbo slangs.
#Dakinzz
Is good to be loved. * it's well*
O.Y.O
Sexyyy
Igbo boys @phyno fino
cool
seyi shay sef...
Ajo anu.
Hmmmm!......look at how Seyi shay is into It.....
Long live the Queen..
(Linda Ikeji)...
We r waitin to hear d song
Ok,,seen
LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ
whatsup with day phyno hair.... so unkept..
Don~ jazzycrush
Luvly
Hmmn 😻😻hot
Nice.. Phyno nwa Enugu
Good. Can't wait to see it.
Umm..nice pics and sexy response from SeyiShay! That's Why they are real artistes n vid-vixens.
Dis is going 2 be nice
Good for them.
we are waiting
Not romantic jor! Is the lady sleeping or what? Lol
phyno ba ba,I see u man. if possible buru ya nata ulo
Good combination
something sexy i guess
Awww seyi. Been a while oh. Good music coming soon then. Nice!
Phyno finoooooo
Okay ooo.
#MunchingMyCarrot
Phyno Fino I trust u to kill d song
AJ MAIN BOY...
OK.
Man diesel truck for sale. 5 tonnes. N1,700,000. Bb pin 58BF8F56
Mary - sheyi shay ft phyno
Just imagining what their collabo will sound like
LINDA MY LINDA
RAUNCHY Ooooooooooooooo. Try again.
yeah
This Seyi sha!if Shez not romancing or touching in her video d video no go complete. Mtcheww...RR via BlackBerry Leap!
Hmmm as usual
Eze nnunu
Nothing sexy there. They are emotional lost,
Good for them
Mumu anonymous datz d nature of d song "she hv 2 act it 4 mumu like 2 understand"
Dis seyi shay de like touching body ooo.
Nigeria music industry is now questionable
MUST READ: IMAGINE HOW I MEET HIM
She melted in his arms, love nwantiti
Lovely.
@STERn he's damn sure finer than a jealous ugly piece of shit like you. That's why you mad, u stupid dumb fuck of a man bitch
Hmmmm! I never see phyno like this b4. Oga adi egwu mehnn! I can't wait#Lindangwanu#
Eze nnunu
This had better be a hit.
SEEn.....angelmakiz@yahoo.com