Check out these striking photos of a Lady who looks exactly like Kim K | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 13 December 2015

Check out these striking photos of a Lady who looks exactly like Kim K

Kamilla Osman is a Toronto Fashion Blogger & designer. She looks like Kim and talks a little like her. See more photos as you continue...

136 comments:

Yes she looks like kim.

Her surgery no be here.

Wow!
The resemblance is striking.

Yaneez Deeyah said...

Ohhh yeah

I tink she did surgery

It kinda looks like she 'made' herself look like Kim K. #justsaying

Wow, are you sure Kim isn't a twin? They look so alike, My God!!!

If it is not Kim K it can never be Kim K.

Is it plastic surgery or for real?

Frances said...

Wow I thought of something like this today.
But the replica in my head was black.
Just wow

End time resemblance#sip ma long throat pepsi#

THINGS LIKE THIS ONLY HAPPEN DURING END TIMES

Don 3 said...

Would have sworn it was kim

Ijanyimitch said...

I don't see no resemblance

wooow! she looks so much like Kim, she could actually pass for Kim anytime any day.

Exactly lyk her

Some similarities anyway but Contouring over plenty for this one

Wow! Just wow!

Doppelganger fa, she looks exactly like Kimmie

Faith Eze's Blog said...

Wow......that's true....linda are u d one writing ur stories now or have u employed people 2 help u

Is trueooooo

Linda...I heard u are doing house warming and u did not invite me... Well done o...lol... congrats dear

Hmmmmmmmm

Striking resemblance but...
All dis her looks definitely r handwork of b under d scissor's bcos she want to look lik her mentor.

Dis is low esteem way of living!

Wow!

Praise d Lord!
Thank u Jesus dat in Nigeria d Lord Jesus is breaking ground's every now and then in d Ministry of Bishop David Oyedepo and my father in d Lord Pastor Enoch Adeboye.

D Lord b praise now and forever for dis glory in our lives and I pray dis project b accomplish ASAP IJN.

Dis is wht we r talking abt for by their fruits u shall surely know them and not all those wolves in sheep clothings who r busy deceiving themsef and forming fake miracles.

Even d devil perform fake miracles thru MOG dat subject themsef to him. Shame unto those MOG!

Thumbs up and more power 2d elbows of d Ministry of Bishop David Oyedepo.

Shalom!

she try, but she no reach.

Goliath said...

Does she bang like her and also have her ass? Wannabe

Wow, I'm not surprised sha wen i knw d tinz dez pple are capable of

Makjesty said...

LoL NO!...Kim has it all.

Yeah she looks like her a lil except d thick lip....

Enter your comment... Plastic surgery

........hmmmmm End time resemblance

might mistaken her for kim k

Buh she knw gat big ynash

itohanhope said...

Linda were on earth have u been,now u are here and u call dis news?fuck!!no let me vex 4 u ooooo

Them look like twin

Wooow...is this for real...

Buh she knw gat big ynash

Yea she really does

Damilola said...

Dead ringer. What's with the fish lips though

She can pass for kid

Meenah_wakil on instagram

She can pass for kid

She can pass for kim

D 4th pix is kim abeg....striking resemblance

Nwanne di na Mba

Einstein Jr said...

Hmm... Still trying to conclude if its a result of surgery.

Botox kim k

Wow, they are both so much look alike. Buy why???

Wow..she so looks like Kim k

she looks like her though

Seriously they could pass as think.

Enter your comment...jst a bit resemblance though

Just exactly like her

Those lips have seen more surgery than Kim's ass.

Aaaaaaawwwwwww she cud pass as kim's twin...dis babe go just dey try copy everything abt Kim ooo from her eyebrows to her lipstick
so as to kip d resemblance.......ujustopit

I don't give a fuck

Sure she does.

Rukky said...

Plastic surgery

What am seeing is someone with plenty surgery. Biko pass

Nonsense! All these kim wanna be doing surgery upon surgery smh and so vain! dis her lips is pure surgery and no matter hw you try to look like her guess the only difference will be her cash!

She is really a look-a-like and she is hot too.

So you can't invite us for your house warming Linda. Nor be so oh

The Creator's Muse said...

I see small cosmetic surgery o!

She must have got some work done on that face.... Just saying, not a hater at all

Wow!! The resemblance is soo striking...

Karlsson said...

She looks exactly like her

Ubanagum

Wow! they look alike

Ac no be fan

End time resemblance,but Kim is finer

With the help of doctors, I suppose??? Linda take note!

All Nah wash

jennykurt said...

Yh she really does

Make una ask una mama them who una real papa be. E fit be the same man.

I almost said its make up till I saw the rest pictures... Wow

Wow...striking resemblance

Surgery things , seen lots of people like her on botched .its well

She no get boobs like Kim k.

The 3rd picture is more like Kim,if I didn't see the heading,I will think is Kim k,wow congrats Linda on your house warming,you didn't invite us,it is well.

End time hair style

Darrel tom said...

Kinda resemble that pornstar thou, since both of them ve gone under the knife kinda confuse whether the same surgeon carried out the procedure. Linda follow up that gist na, how far for that 1000 pair of yeezu left over shoes she n her partner Kanye, cus very soon they will soon dump each other, promised to donate, ve they finally donate it ni? Wondering y nature cud be so unfair to two people at a time, bring two die hard attention seekers has partner. #yawns #. Linda next gist mbok, don't want to be reading this. Heard bey is abt to star in a new movie with Bradley Cooper. Plz go n dig it off n confirm it, i shdnt be teaching u ur job, after all those u want to dash ur 100k this year u already ve them on ur list. So don't give me headache.

Linda's last son

Linaberry said...

Haaaa.Dis one fit don go do surgery oh.Cos dis resemblance is 2 much..

Wow! What a striking resemblance

M guessing plastic surgery did dat

Wow what a striking resemblance.(Linda's finest)

Labosonline said...

How many doctor's trip?

Pa' RayHD (YouTube) said...

Whoa.......Just like Kim Kadashian.

Surgery on point
See her lips like kylie's own
Well dey do much look alike tho!

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

She is prettier than kim.

Is true oohh

Wow...cant even tell this is not kim

Surgery on point
See her lips like kylie's own
Well dey do much look alike tho!

After all those jobs done on her face she had better looked like Kim or her doctor would be paying her a refund.

Whaoh...there's always a 2nd u in d world !

i'm not your friend said...

End time resemblance *in aproko manager's voice*

ogeee said...

She luks like kim true true

Linda ... i hope say Kim no get twins, make she just adopt dis one as her twin sister and partner. Good night !

Dat's surreal...

temitope olakunle said...

holy......dis is just too much

She doesn't look exactly like kim, but there is some resemblance.

How many surgeries did she went thru just to look like her fellow lady? Rubbish!

ChincoBee said...

Wow

This is her twinnie ooo. So much resemblance!!!

Chincobee.blogspot.com

She really do look lyk her

mary nwa mama said...

the resemblance is too much. she is a beauty

Yea she does saw her in dubai....

She paid to look like her.

Was thinking it was Kim till I looked at d butt...lol

wow dey so much look alike

She looks like her too much

She tried but deres still a difference

edwin ojogo said...

May God help kanye make the mistake of mixing them...LMAO

Any other version is a counterfeit. Instead of picking correct hustle. This one decided she will emulate an old ho.

Plastic surgery obviously

Oh my god!!!!! I could have sworn it was kim on the 4th pix. .nne you are pretty. Not as much as my Kimmy though...I love her to the moon and back.

Woow....the resemblance no be small something ooo.

so much of a face and lips jobs just to look like Kim cra*y...all for what...let see her childhood pics if we lia..

Everything in her is fake see ha lips and nose its all plastic surgery lol crazy her

She looks like Kim way too much!!! Wow

AMIJEZ said...

Striking resemblance indeed.

Abeg this one Na surgery something, she must have been obessed with Kim and paid a fortune to have her face reconstructed # Linda Ikeji the honorary Khardashian

Of course she looks like Kim K, Kim K was completely constructed on an operating table.. Everything about her, her chin, lips, cheeks. All someone has to do is have the money and see a surgeon..

It's even very easy to see a Kim K look-alike since she looks like people from the Middle East.Most of their babes look alike.

Too striking

shut ur mouth u dumb bitch I am tiredof seeing ur end time crap!

stupid retard

Hmmmmmmmm

Striking resemblance but...

All dis her looks definitely r handwork of b under d scissor's bcos she want to look lik her mentor.

Dis is low esteem way of living!

Him kwa.. .😂.. .👌 👋

She tried...

sylvia said...

So much surgery to look like kim kardashian

With all d surgery she does her face still bend bend

Victor Emeka Isaac said...

Much resemblance

Also Check Vabadon's Blog