a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . Still looking gud and skinny as fuck... I cant believe nothing is happening under my knicker after looking at this pic..... . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
How does this lady make her money? And please don't say she models. Have not seen her in any magazine (Tatler, Vogue, Marie Claire, Vanity Fair etc). She's not even in the local magazines. Agbani how do you make your money???
Linda,Abegi, spare us,we don tire to see dis old woman body naa.she dey flaunt her old ,skinny body..make she go settle down.make she no become anoda naomi Campbell ohh..naomi dey regret her life of vanity now.
Linda.. I wonder why you pride in showing off naked people on your blog. you may think it is for fun but you do not know how many people you will lead to hell including yourself. even if you must post must they be naked or semi naked. even if the persons posted it on their personal page must you re-broadcast? you may have helped people financially but how many people have no led to Christ. How does your place of worship view your posts and information. May God help you to see the light. I am just airing my honest opinion.
Those tackling Alloy sud go chew bitter leaf, dis was d same thing u ppl did last year n now u wanna start again. Pls did he die cos he wasn't given a 100k? He still comments on LIB so WTF! Not everyone is here fr 100k giveaway, can d guy have peace? u need to stop all ds rubbish cos it's really annoying. Stop hating n mind ur biz. Jeez! Enemies everywhere. Mshww
Na wa. She doesn't want to drop the "Miss" title to Mrs! Woman, there is more respect being a Mrs ooo. Trust me. U look good, but u ain't getting younger. Don't be 55yrs wen ur 1st born is just 12!!!
Lol. Only the fat slobs are calling her skinny! Please choke on your flabs cos this woman right here can best you on her worst day... bunch of insecure fat women on your blog Linda
Praise d Lord! Thank u Jesus dat in Nigeria d Lord Jesus is breaking ground's every now and then in d Ministry of Bishop David Oyedepo and my father in d Lord Pastor Enoch Adeboye.
D Lord b praise now and forever for dis glory in our lives and I pray dis project b accomplish ASAP IJN.
Dis is wht we r talking abt for by their fruits u shall surely know them and not all those wolves in sheep clothings who r busy deceiving themsef and forming fake miracles.
Even d devil perform fake miracles thru MOG dat subject themsef to him. Shame unto those MOG!
Thumbs up and more power 2d elbows of d Ministry of Bishop David Oyedepo.
Shalom!
127 comments:
Reminds me of me!! Killer body! Dayum
Flawless beauty!
Lovely background.....
----LINDIWAY BRING BACK OUR COMMENTS ----
Okay.
Asa beauty
Cute
Meenah_wakil on Instagram
Cute
Meenah_wakil on Instagram
Stop publishing bad pics, Linda. Who can really see her in the dark?
Once a queen,always a queen
Still looking gud and skinny as fuck... I cant believe nothing is happening under my knicker after looking at this pic.....
Good for her.
Fine woman.
Wtf was that? Nothin to see here
What a beautiful holiday spot... Since I am not gay... na the background i dey see... fine babe *wink8
Omalicha baby.
She's fine yeah. But she will be a knock out if she adds just a little flesh to her body.
Mice
Ageless Agbani
Beautiful
Beautiful woman
Y is beauty associated with nudity now?
...Pretty lady. loving those legs..
All I see is a beauitful Swiming pool
Sexy
Beautiful arena.
D pishure no clear joor
How does this lady make her money? And please don't say she models. Have not seen her in any magazine (Tatler, Vogue, Marie Claire, Vanity Fair etc). She's not even in the local magazines. Agbani how do you make your money???
I love all WE skinny babes....unique and sexy till we DIE!!
Linda's babe from way back!
Princehayz.wordpress.com
Ok seen.
She's looking good. Linda take note!
Ok good
END TIME FORMER MISS WORLD
I hot pass er sef,end time body
Lovely atmosphere TokzDoye
na that building i just dey see.. masterpiece
I love her shape, for a mum of two.
I no go lie she still got it
Who she help.....abeg mk she go boil rice
Agbani derego my black ass
Guys pls ooh our queen needs a husband
Still looking hot
Love the environment
She looks good. Africa's answer for a beauty Queen.
Linda's last son
Linda,Abegi, spare us,we don tire to see dis old woman body naa.she dey flaunt her old ,skinny body..make she go settle down.make she no become anoda naomi Campbell ohh..naomi dey regret her life of vanity now.
Agbani lemme join u u just alone abeg
Cute woman... #labosonline
She don add tiny flesh now...Looking better
Kpanlaga
She will likely win if she's allowed to contest again
She could win if she contests again
Too skinny abeg
and why is she always alone?? no companion??
Nice shape
Nice bod, she has started adding or is she preggers?
This mgbeke is sick joor
Linda.. I wonder why you pride in showing off naked people on your blog. you may think it is for fun but you do not know how many people you will lead to hell including yourself. even if you must post must they be naked or semi naked. even if the persons posted it on their personal page must you re-broadcast? you may have helped people financially but how many people have no led to Christ. How does your place of worship view your posts and information. May God help you to see the light. I am just airing my honest opinion.
Those tackling Alloy sud go chew bitter leaf, dis was d same thing u ppl did last year n now u wanna start again. Pls did he die cos he wasn't given a 100k? He still comments on LIB so WTF! Not everyone is here fr 100k giveaway, can d guy have peace? u need to stop all ds rubbish cos it's really annoying. Stop hating n mind ur biz. Jeez! Enemies everywhere. Mshww
Banging bodi
All I see is Sexy mama
It is wah
Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....
Na wa. She doesn't want to drop the "Miss" title to Mrs! Woman, there is more respect being a Mrs ooo. Trust me. U look good, but u ain't getting younger. Don't be 55yrs wen ur 1st born is just 12!!!
.cool, she looks sexy
is she not married yet?
Beautiful Queen
Seriously dis is d kind of girl I want as my wife. #lustindair
enjoyment galore
The only thing I can see is that fine ass construction @ the first picture. She z too skinny
***LIBER FINEST***
Nothing to comment bec, she was too far for the camera. Can't see her clearly either. Sori der.
I love Agbani...so graceful
Linda's lesbian crush....we know we know!!!
Woww....still elegant....
abeg why is it so difficult for most models to get married ?
Biko ka m jukwaaa ?
really sexy...
Please visit my tech blog @ Entclass.com
Baby oku winter no de China?
A
G
B
A
N
I la hot lawdyyyyy
That vuvuzela P guy
She try
hot
Enter your comment...cute woman
she added ....linda has gone to party ooooooo....
MISSVEE
She's too skinny abeg
lepa shandy...
hmmmmmmm
Lovely miss Darego
Is dt all she got.for d past weeks all I see in dis post abt her is showing bikini body.
#nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade
Once a queen, always a queen.....beautiful woman
God have Mercy
Nice!
Cutiee
She is still looking very hawt,nice one.
Always a beauty queen
Ok.. Seen
Loving
Looking really sexy
Cool. Lukmonfasasinews.com
Linda what u wudda said is another photo after the cut...u come say more like say they reach 100. I was scrolling with all vigour. Take time o..
when this kpanla go marry or she wan contest for mrs old lady world?
Linda biko,a fuel tanker just fell at owode ijako,ogun state dis nyt plis we nid help here,b4 it's catches fire....Emergency plis...
End time queen
Nice bod
Nice legs
NICE HOT BOD
Linda ,why censor my comments. .Pls us save her this embarrassment. This agba ya body don tire..We r tired of cn this skeletal body....
nice
Ur facial structure looks like dat of Azu mangala.
Lol. Only the fat slobs are calling her skinny! Please choke on your flabs cos this woman right here can best you on her worst day... bunch of insecure fat women on your blog Linda
Flawless beauty!
Wow!
Praise d Lord!
Thank u Jesus dat in Nigeria d Lord Jesus is breaking ground's every now and then in d Ministry of Bishop David Oyedepo and my father in d Lord Pastor Enoch Adeboye.
D Lord b praise now and forever for dis glory in our lives and I pray dis project b accomplish ASAP IJN.
Dis is wht we r talking abt for by their fruits u shall surely know them and not all those wolves in sheep clothings who r busy deceiving themsef and forming fake miracles.
Even d devil perform fake miracles thru MOG dat subject themsef to him. Shame unto those MOG!
Thumbs up and more power 2d elbows of d Ministry of Bishop David Oyedepo.
Shalom!
Stupid opinion, go and sit In one corner,
Agbani abeg u can do bera dan dis
We re not oyibo's
We hv culture down here
Dis is nakedness
Dnt like dis @ all
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Oga o
Abeg ... wetin dey d body wey she dey show ... Make she keep d body inside cloth go find husband wey go open am jare.
Supported. These pics were taken without her approval.
Reminds who of who? You're not just well dis dude
In your dreams! Dem don use big prick take tear your faggot yansh finish!!
Aww beautiful hot mama
It not oluchi dearie. It's agbani
Mum of two wetin...where dem send you come?
@Linda Nwagod, she should tie wrapper and go to the beach na,you're so smart.
She suppose wear iro and buba go pool?