Wiz Khalifa cited for public urination in Pittsburgh - Police
Pittsburgh police say rapper Wiz Khalifa has been cited for urinating in public. City public safety spokeswoman Sonya Toler says it happened at about 2:30 a.m. Saturday behind a bar called The Flats on Pittsburgh's South Side. He was in town to perform during Pitt's Midnight Madness basketball season kickoff Friday night. The citation is basically a ticket.
26 comments:
Hmmmm around 2:am,they still catch am.nija have a long way to go o
Smh... foreign Agbero!
For urinating again
Lolz. The young man is helping his system.
He shld ve known better
Lolz. The young man is helping his system.
Eyaaaa.
It's allowed in nigeria now. Lol
His palava.
K nature called
Basically a ticket, yet made headlines? Funny
edojuju1@gmail.com
Hahaha looking at the dude you will not that his not okay.
Were is his bitch of a wife birds of the same feathers.
Clown in human form.
Hahaha looking at the dude you will not that his not okay.
Were is his bitch of a wife birds of the same feathers.
Clown in human form.
Busted!
So what's there if he decides to attend to nature's call? Coz he's a celeb j guess? Kk
This dude looks spooky! Too much tats!!
We Piss for free here
Just that?
We no get law enforcement here for anything!
Lol.. For Naija e dey normal o.
I see no probs with that...
No body is above the law in that country shah......
A country dat operates like no other. Linda take note!
Lol.. See Im shirt.. "Wasted youth".....d guy is always doping.
Dis is aftermath of using too much weed and mayb he thought he was in Nigeria.