Who knew Sunday Oliseh had such a cute son? (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 11 October 2015

Who knew Sunday Oliseh had such a cute son? (photo)

And a lovely daughter. Oliseh's son and daughter pictured with sports correspondent, Oma Akatugba.

61 comments:

Cutee

Omg dey r so cute

Black Belle said...

Wow.. he is a cute one

woooow he's grown

Aunty linda.......

woooow he's grown

Aunty linda.......

Wow they are so cute #onelovefromsnow#

woooow he's grown

Aunty linda.......

He is cute

woooow he's grown

Aunty linda.......

woooow he's grown

Aunty linda.......

He's cute too

Yeah dey look goodd

He's his father's replica .

FINNY aka SWEET TROUBLE said...

Damn so much cute ness for a young boy

Not interested

Good for them.

The daughter is cute. Don't know bout the son.

Wow,how times flies dis is mr OMA we should use to hang out those years in ikorodu.#amhaplforyorsuccessoma

Nnahh men dis guy blackish no be here,let him go n bleach small biko,the other sweet!

Awww so so cute. I can't date dis boy it's gonna be like child abuse tin. Take a kiss mmuah.

Their papa fine, so why dey no go fine also

Damage control tins

He married a Moroccan....

Abubakar said...

Beautiful pics...
Oma, your mentor(Felix Okugbe)is dead o.

Thought he married a Nigerian?

We don see... dee

Gud 4 dem

Dude is cute though no doubt.....

His kids are beautiful. Linda take note!

Cynhams Cakes, Abuja. Home delivery 07034794947 said...

He looks soooooo much like his daddy.

Cute, what about the wife?

DO THIS NOW!....CLICK TO SHARE AND WIN PRIZES!

The father is a handsome man so it's expected.

hrm paul ojeih said...

I c wat sunny is doing now he is going on damage control dats nice he should av tot bot dis bfor screwing enyamah over. Ya all are going uuhh aahh he has a cute son for Pete sake olise is almost 48 and he is married to a Tunisian hence d kids are fair

They are so adorable. His wife must really be pretty.

They are too cute.

They re so cute....

A chip off the old block

cute

Wow such a cutie!!

Na now him want show pikins and fam., if dem no cute befor how dem wan look agn with oyibo mama and millions on top...
Make Oliseh perform with sense where it matters...datz all.

THAT MIGHT BE OLISE SON CALLED DENZIEL,HE LOOK SO CUTE

He is carbon copy of his dad.

Na so. When they do bad na to dey parade their pikin na him person go they see. Example: Zahra Buhari.

They're cute

Tinto said...

I love him already

Tinto said...

I love him already

I wanna fuck that boy in the ass!

agba said...

visit www.9jabasemp3.com for latest entertainment update

Pls all of talking about oliseh's wife been a Tunisian or Moroccan should take back seat d wife is from Switzerland. Thank me later.

Linda seriously you need to moderate people's comments. There are so many unprintable remarks that has no place in this thread!!!!!

His wife must have a really dominating gene. Cute!

http://jobrize.com/index.php?ref=545806 Try this out

Idiotic baboon @anonymous. Greatest fool!

Cute

Tee said...

...ok....madam Linda, you have fall my hand here. We all know Sunday Oliseh's wife is oyinbo. So, their offspring are expected to be cute being the half caste that they are. Its the norm. Only few are not all that. Sunday is fine, his wife too. They can't fall short of cute Oliseh juniors.

He was the one who married a Tunisian

the boy resemble him too much, dis one is cabon copy waooo

Lovely!