Photos of hot transsexual male model Laith Ashley as a girl | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 11 October 2015

Photos of hot transsexual male model Laith Ashley as a girl

Remember the sexy male model with a cute face, hot body and a huge eggplant, Laith Ashley De La Cruz, who was born a female? (Read here). Well, here's a pic of him as a girl before he transitioned. Wasn't she such a cutie? Wonder what happened to make her want to be a boy. See more pics after the cut...

She was still female here...trying to change
Now a man!

77 comments:

It's sunday ooo

And she was cute.

Too good to be true.... baba God don keep your file for one corner.

She was a tomboy all her life, I guess that's the reason. Beautiful then, cute now.

edo juju said...

What happened here was a much earlier association with the male gender, as such, she was able to boost testosterone quite more than the average girls, cos she took to bodybuilding very early. It was only natural she turned out masculine, while retaining her adolescent feminine beauty ...

cool

not as hot as me tho, just saying

all natural male

edojuju1@gmail.com

SMH her selfish decision denied the world of a sexy, beautiful woman! Aru!!!

Chai he'd hv bn a sexy lady.

Wow! But biblical is there anything like"transsexual"? Is it a sin or an ideal thing?

Na wa oo, too cute sha, i just dey wonder how God go judge all dis transgender sha....happy sunday

dansignature said...

There's so much to research about this transgender thing...

dansignature said...

There's so much to research about this transgender thing...

Sexy and cute waoooooooo God is good.

Cut,

andre kelvin said...

Fuck this World

WTF!, just look how so beautiful she was. It's a shame. There should be a law to stop this transgender madness

Hey!...cuteness alert O heyy....ok calm down breathe, don't panic ,don't fret *faints

May god 4give dis guy

Woooowwww. Lovelyyyyyyyy. Still hot

CHIN-CHIN said...

LMAO

ASHANKA said...

NA FROM SMALL DEM DEY START... UNA NO SEE AM ?

Lol..hehehehhe is funny sha @dsame tym is crazy

Nawa ooo..Asin it's really too good to be true ooo.

Na wa o...dix world#fav

As long as he's Happy!!

Lol....true that.

He was and still is beautiful although scary...

Cute. Linda please post my comments. Dolapo oni's gown made her look too short and old. Lets say the truth.

I won't judge you..it's your life and happy Sunday.

Hmmm. Such a cutie, it's well ooo

MathewTaj said...

Mumu boy

MathewTaj said...

Mumu boy

Today na sunday ooooo

Abi ooo

Lolllllllll

It is well sha

So if this one suck my dick, does that make me gay or bi curious?

Nna see gemu abeg... This doctors bad die shah nobi lie....

Na how she take grow this eggplant sef?
*Na kolo reality world we dey live in o*
Happy sunday o.
Keep your thoughts clean.

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Cute.
www.ckjacob.com

miszizy said...

So cute... I've got to right to judge

@ Judith hanrankis, God will judge them the very same way he will judge you! How do people go off thinking their sins are better than other people's sins?!

Lewis said...

Nawa

Well, kudos to d surgeon dat did d transformation. He has a special place by d right hand of God I guess...

Can he producee sperm? If he can't what is the sweetness of d sex?

Can he produce sperm? If not what is the sweetness in having sex with him? If he doesn't have sperm then, haing sex with him is the same as using ordinary stick.

Hmm see sexy bobo

bizzle said...

Let God be the final judge

FRESH said...

Linda,try & glorify God's work more than you do the devil's In Sunday now,you'll carry Bible & dress to kill to church? Ndi uka

And where did he/she got the penis from?

FRESH said...

Linda,try & glorify God's work more than you do the devil's.On Sunday now,you'll carry Bible & dress to kill to church? Ndi uka

Black Belle said...

Rubbish

Uwa nmebi, God help us all. Linda take note!

Waaawu.so women can turn to men too?!?!??

Na he/she sabi, best o luck to him/her. It's awfully so confusing

Happiness is all dat matters, as long his happy. It's none of our business

vivian rubbie said...

Beautiful as a girl,cute as a guy... not in support of his transition tho

Use ur. Sense of reasoning.stop asking childish question

still a woman. the eggplant doesn't change that.

Lord pls help and save those in d act of transgender so dat they wouldn't miss heaven.

Teena said...

Linda, I really don't understand your obsession with transgenders. For God's sake, stop glorifying them and trying to point people towards how good you think they look, and whatever positive features you think they now posses. God cannot be mocked please! No one has a right to challenge God and make him look like he has made a mistake in creation. Pls!!!

omolara said...

End time

Ehyah! He was a tomboy even at a very young age.

Either ways he looked cute...fine as a girl and so hot as a guy..as long as he is happy with the results. ..

But she he is to handsome beautiful...... swt as a guy

bummyla said...

may GOD forgive you in JESUS CHRIST Name! Amen! http://www.bummyla.com

Wtf are you talking about, so many here lacks education, stop chatting shit, if you are so strong willed about your tots please the next time you get a sickness that requires surgery don't change what God has given you

Wtf are you talking about, too many guys on this blog lack education, the next time you have a sickness that requires surgery don't change Gods creation or make him feel like he made a mistake.

yamira garcia said...

Just because of how hateful you sound hopefully you're kids end up the same way. God bless.

TR Nickerson said...

Idiotic responses here...just grateful we live in a time and age where a transgendered personcan transition and live out their lives beautifully..

Bross said...

Well Tr Nickerson i agree with you, its good to see that transgender persons can live their live easily and i thinks they should coz they have the authority to make there own decisions. This is educational and accommodating post. Extraordinary endeavors made here to share this post. Keep the endeavors up. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing this post. This is an excellent and super post. It is really extraordinary and much informative post you have shared here. Very interesting to read and much helpful article. Keep posting in future as well. Thanks for sharing such a great post.

Who are you to judge??? He's absolutely going to heaven. That's just plain ignorance to even question it. Get with the times. He was born a male but in a females body. God bless you Laith and I support you 1000%. Only God can judge you and I promise you he approves. I don't care what anyone says otherwise. You are amazing. I can see you have a kind and beautiful soul. Amazing things are coming your way!

Bross said...

Educational apps are the best way to start your kids education at home. There are many schools in America which provides early educations to your kids in very homely & friendly environment and the teachers also use these apps to help the students better understand the topic. I love the Pes 2017 APK and FTS 2017 APK than my 5 year old has... but who needs to know... :)

wtf is this said...

All of you are being fooled. He was never a she. This is for publicity and now he's on a television show. He was NEVER a woman, why can't you people see this. Omg it's so obvious. Lol, he has soooo many fooled. So sad.

smh god help our generation .