Oliseh and Enyeama have also reportedly spoken on the phone and have resolved their issues. It is most likely that Enyeama will return to Super Eagles. Whether he will get his captainship band back is what we do not know. He's pictured above with Shehu Dikko (centre) and Seyi Akinwunmi (left) Vice Presidents of the Nigeria Football Federation at lunch in Belgium yesterday.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Sunday 11 October 2015
NFF invites Enyeama to watch Cameroon match today after he and Oliseh speak and resolve their issues
Oliseh and Enyeama have also reportedly spoken on the phone and have resolved their issues. It is most likely that Enyeama will return to Super Eagles. Whether he will get his captainship band back is what we do not know. He's pictured above with Shehu Dikko (centre) and Seyi Akinwunmi (left) Vice Presidents of the Nigeria Football Federation at lunch in Belgium yesterday.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
42 comments:
This boy is a coward o
Which one b get d captain bak no b enyeama say him wan retire dat was reaason olishe went ghost on him
Good news!! I'm glad
PARENTAL ADVISORY
Whatever, am tired of the whole issue...
Enyeama I love u, but remember if u must correct some1, u stand to be corrected too...
Good for them....
OK...Goodnews
Way to go. We re grateful Enyeama. God bless ya
Thats nice though no doubt....
Na Federal govt go pay for that lunch?????
Den just dey use tax payers money chop any how for Europe
They should be careful not to make Vinnie seem indispensable cos it might undermine authority of the manager
Ok.
www.ckjacob.com
People wey go insult Enyeama plenty if him come back. Lol. But he gat 2 do what he gat to do!!
Main man.
Hmmm..*frowning*
Good 4 dem..
So nice:)
The NFF leaders look over fed. Chopping tingz
Why are they making enyeama look as if he's someone d whole eagle's team can't do without. Enyeama has pride and eagle isn't anyone looking into.NFF shud just stop dis (we can't do without treatment) period
Alrite dat's nice...
The Same Dinner Oliseh Was Shouting Which I Paid For.. No Be Him Enyeama Buy For This Two Guys AND wE dON aLREADY sEE tHEIR bELLE Say Yes Truly They Were Fed..lool
It is important we appreciate the patriotism of folks who demonstrate same without having to cast aspersions. If it was u who buried ur mum &resumed work 2 days after only to be told by ur boss u came late how would u feel? Pls be human &reasonable
Enyeama if you go back, you have shamed the entire country. What was all that stunts you threw at first? Seriously you're a BIG FOOL.
How nice for dem to kiss and make up for the sake of the country's honor. Linda take note!
Na dem sabi abeg
And u're a fool…
U are a fool for that.
Nothing do the guy. We love him.
DO THIS NOW!....CLICK TO SHARE AND WIN PRIZES!
Damn Vincent you shouldn't have come back,,,,same Nigerians that hailed you will be the same that will shame you..you should have just gone...
Dis Dikko man belle and size na wah. I'm wife or wives no dey complain? Money don shut their mouth. I can imagine I'm on top, yepa yukosuno- ojemba. Pls he should do something Bc to imagine he is a sports administrator- na wah
Great news!
Because he is
Ur father is a coward!
Why are u calling him a coward? Seems you don't like peace
Nice if they resolve their ish...
I love you Vincent
Enyeama is just the biggest FOOL of the century. We don't need u abeg b4 u intentionally go and start conceding goals aiming for Oliseh's sack
I'm sure dis person is yoruba...n dem like wahala