News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Good for the duo
WTH is look of love again? Linda i'm fed up! Don't annoy me.
seen.
Doesn't look romaNtic to me
Na real love of life. DO THIS NOW!....CLICK TO SHARE AND WIN PRIZES!
It doesn't look like it...
Good for ddem
Good for them
Dey r cute together tho
Awwwww, love is a beautiful thing. Linda take note!
I guess I'm not seeing what you are seeing. She ain't looking lovey dovey.
Linda are u ok? Oh chim!
Who dia luv don help mtchewwwLib freak
She's pretty, and that glass makes her look like Micheal Jackson....lol.#TeamBlessed#
Na dem sabi
Love is beautiful Ubanagum
I see them oh.
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said....Upcoming power couple......***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Who them help?
Their cup of tea
Look of love abi look of "i want to fuck you"
Does Tiger still go to de studio bikonu
Now I am Convinced they pay
Dump Fucks. Lil cunt Kylie will soon jump on some Real Black Cock thus leaving Tyga whining like a Retarded puppy.
Good for 'em...
okay.
No love here o ...kylie dy frown face like say tomorrow no dy
Why is she covering her front nyash, abi she don piss for body again ni..lol
Linda free dis couple joor.
He looks happier than she does
Good.
they look coolAunty linda.......
Love fowls you mean
I don't see anything romantic, the babe isn't smiling at all.
Cute girl
Which one be look of love?
I can't wait to hear d goodnews frm them and all d best to them in their union.
Pretty face
Their men are always very much with them. Look at Lamar, Kanye, even Scott.
Yayi kyau! Mun gode Anti Linda
Linda I take God beg u if u no get wet in to post again tell us. Fed up with this Kardashian and Jenner girls matter.
Height of idleness is when kylie and tyga stroll everyday for lack of what to do, keep on strolling everyday
I don't see any lovey dovey look. Look at the distance between them sef.
Their cup of tea.
Ohhhh... I just love Kylie's dressing at that moment.
Lover birds
53 comments:
Good for the duo
WTH is look of love again? Linda i'm fed up! Don't annoy me.
seen.
Doesn't look romaNtic to me
Na real love of life.
DO THIS NOW!....CLICK TO SHARE AND WIN PRIZES!
It doesn't look like it...
Good for ddem
Good for them
Dey r cute together tho
I guess I'm not seeing what you are seeing. She ain't looking lovey dovey.
Linda are u ok? Oh chim!
Who dia luv don help mtchewww
She's pretty, and that glass makes her look like Micheal Jackson....lol.
Na dem sabi
Love is beautiful
Ubanagum
I see them oh.
Upcoming power couple....
Who them help?
Their cup of tea
Look of love abi look of "i want to fuck you"
Does Tiger still go to de studio bikonu
Now I am Convinced they pay
Dump Fucks.
Lil cunt Kylie will soon jump on some Real Black Cock thus leaving Tyga whining like a Retarded puppy.
Good for 'em...
okay.
No love here o ...kylie dy frown face like say tomorrow no dy
Why is she covering her front nyash, abi she don piss for body again ni..lol
Linda free dis couple joor.
He looks happier than she does
Good.
Good.
Good.
Good.
they look cool
Aunty linda.......
Love fowls you mean
I don't see anything romantic, the babe isn't smiling at all.
Cute girl
Which one be look of love?
I can't wait to hear d goodnews frm them and all d best to them in their union.
Pretty face
Their men are always very much with them. Look at Lamar, Kanye, even Scott.
Yayi kyau! Mun gode Anti Linda
Linda I take God beg u if u no get wet in to post again tell us. Fed up with this Kardashian and Jenner girls matter.
Height of idleness is when kylie and tyga stroll everyday for lack of what to do, keep on strolling everyday
I don't see any lovey dovey look. Look at the distance between them sef.
Their cup of tea.
Ohhhh... I just love Kylie's dressing at that moment.
Lover birds