Fan blasts Rihanna on FB, says she was extremely rude to her fans at an event
The fan, named JaCorie Smith, who attended RiRi's album cover event last week in LA, took to his Facebook page a few days ago to blast Rihanna, saying she was extremely rude to her fans and she snatched his phone out of his hands as he attempted to film her. Read what he wrote after the cut..
She's always bitter...dat's a fake smile after all. Dat happens when a man of woman is not in ur life. We all need love partners...love is a beautiful thing
Judging from d pic the writer must be chinese or Japanese...and she lost a fan in u? Dude please, she has like millions of dem why losing one be a news. She's rude and so are u!!
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . She is single thats why... Single ladies are usually annoyed easily and thats just annoying....... Sorry linda but thats the truth..... . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Rihanna is rude and being a celebrity doesn't change that. If you watched the episode of Punk'd featuring her, you'd know what I was talking about. People need to give celebrities a breather, they are humans too and get tired and worked up too
I think dolts like this bum need to understand the meaning of invasive attention. It is very rude invade someone's privacy like that simply because you are a fan. Did you try asking her politely if you could take a selfie? Do you know how it feels to be treated like an object, to be 'snapped' at will? My friend, you're even supposed to be happy she graced your existence with her actual presence. Not all celebrities are circus pleasers. Respect people's privacy.
Someone needs to tell him too that if he wants doesn't want his fone snatched by a #RudeBitch, he needs to sit his ass down at home and not hang out with Rihanna or any celeb...Not a huge fan of Rihanna though. But most celebs are rude.
U should live with a celeb, then you can see what they really go thru. Doesn't make them bad if they react negatively on few occasions. Dude ve enough time to write nonsense
Hmmm, imagine this scenario: I'm having a birthday party, and while greeting friends who made the event a success, some individual who I don't know and definitely didn't invite walks "politely" to me and without asking for my permission tries to take a selfie... How do u expect me to react??? How does walking up to someone to take a picture without permission seem polite??? Afterall she took a picture with your friend... Didn't she??? Since you were so pissed as you claim, why were u recording her?? U had no right to and you shouldnt complain if she was upset about it and stopped you About the complimenting part, she was obviously upset and wasnt ready to listen to anything you had to say... How did you expect her to react after she snatched your phone; "oh!!! You are a darling, have your phone and keep recording me" . shut up mumu Rihanna is not a saint, yeah we know but you really have no case here, just too much MB and joblessnes.. Take several seats Nigga.. Infact Gerraraaaahia mehn...
This guy is a goat! She for brk d fone sef. Mumu. U went to smbody's private party nd u re her busy filming or snapchatting her, like wtf? Deres a reason y dat particular place he was in is a vip section which means be discreet wiv woteva u c dere. Calling her out on fb does chnge d fact dat she's a star. So he shud jux go fuck himself. All dese white pipo wey no sabi respect persn privacy. Mtchew.
People need yo understand that celebrities are not superhuman neither are they immortals. They have feelings like everyone else, they have mood swings too. She might not even have been high, maybe she wasn't just in the mood for all that. People should stop expecting too much from them so they don't get hurt, period.
That gurl is just crazy, and some pple here are supporting her?? Aint u supposed to be in ur nicest behaviour, i mean its ur Album cover Event *sighs* I'm not surprisedd tho,she's always acted like people are d cause of her problem, Sad human
Whether she see it or not...its plain rude. A humble person, drunk or not will never act like that. "Yea yea whatever", when he complimented her? What happened to good old thank you? Will her mouth break even if she's having a mood swings.
I can expect this kind of stuff from her so nt surprised. She's never been a role model.
So if you were the one in the VIP section...you wnt take any pictures even if you are a diehard fan of rihanna. For him to be invited to such an event, at least he was responsible enough.
Oh well...people dnt understand these kind of stuffs till it happens to them. Let's talk when you fav celeb tosses your fon off the window and scoffs in your face after a compliment. I hope you'l still be as forgiving though.
47 comments:
Riri wont see this. Shove it up
Eyaaa! As if Riri cares.....
Your headache
she cant do it to every body na
Aunty linda.......
Lol. Fans always complaining, since he knew she was drunk he should just let it slide. Riri if na true u no try ooo
Aunty linda.......
C diz mugu fellow.
She's always bitter...dat's a fake smile after all. Dat happens when a man of woman is not in ur life. We all need love partners...love is a beautiful thing
U prolly weren't supposed to record any stuff or take snap chat at the vip section. U deserved it. She did the right thing
Their palaver
This is unusual of RiRi
PARENTAL ADVISORY
Oya Linda tell Rihanna to write in, there re 2 sides 2 a story
Judging from d pic the writer must be chinese or Japanese...and she lost a fan in u? Dude please, she has like millions of dem why losing one be a news. She's rude and so are u!!
Some celebs can do shit..that's y I don't give a heck when I see em
Seriously?
LMAO!!! Yahoo guy leaks video of himself having phone sex on speaker with a UNILAG babe..*See how she moans* (Must-watch)
She is single thats why... Single ladies are usually annoyed easily and thats just annoying....... Sorry linda but thats the truth.....
Rihanna is rude and being a celebrity doesn't change that. If you watched the episode of Punk'd featuring her, you'd know what I was talking about. People need to give celebrities a breather, they are humans too and get tired and worked up too
She sef she be human being, she could be having a bad day & didn't feel like taking pics..
I think dolts like this bum need to understand the meaning of invasive attention. It is very rude invade someone's privacy like that simply because you are a fan. Did you try asking her politely if you could take a selfie? Do you know how it feels to be treated like an object, to be 'snapped' at will? My friend, you're even supposed to be happy she graced your existence with her actual presence. Not all celebrities are circus pleasers. Respect people's privacy.
Imbe!
mtchew
edojuju1@gmail.com
Someone needs to tell him too that if he wants doesn't want his fone snatched by a #RudeBitch, he needs to sit his ass down at home and not hang out with Rihanna or any celeb...Not a huge fan of Rihanna though. But most celebs are rude.
Everyone know rihanna isn't really nice to her fans
U should live with a celeb, then you can see what they really go thru. Doesn't make them bad if they react negatively on few occasions. Dude ve enough time to write nonsense
Ubanagum
ThankGod you know she was already # high, so just forgive her for her stupidity.
Hmmm, imagine this scenario: I'm having a birthday party, and while greeting friends who made the event a success, some individual who I don't know and definitely didn't invite walks "politely" to me and without asking for my permission tries to take a selfie... How do u expect me to react??? How does walking up to someone to take a picture without permission seem polite??? Afterall she took a picture with your friend... Didn't she???
Since you were so pissed as you claim, why were u recording her?? U had no right to and you shouldnt complain if she was upset about it and stopped you
About the complimenting part, she was obviously upset and wasnt ready to listen to anything you had to say... How did you expect her to react after she snatched your phone; "oh!!! You are a darling, have your phone and keep recording me" . shut up mumu
Rihanna is not a saint, yeah we know but you really have no case here, just too much MB and joblessnes.. Take several seats Nigga.. Infact Gerraraaaahia mehn...
R.J
Dis Rihannna ehhh can behave like person wey don kolo most times. Why be dat brash? Nawa ooo
This guy is a goat! She for brk d fone sef. Mumu. U went to smbody's private party nd u re her busy filming or snapchatting her, like wtf? Deres a reason y dat particular place he was in is a vip section which means be discreet wiv woteva u c dere. Calling her out on fb does chnge d fact dat she's a star. So he shud jux go fuck himself. All dese white pipo wey no sabi respect persn privacy. Mtchew.
People need yo understand that celebrities are not superhuman neither are they immortals. They have feelings like everyone else, they have mood swings too. She might not even have been high, maybe she wasn't just in the mood for all that. People should stop expecting too much from them so they don't get hurt, period.
Dat was very rude of her mtcheww
Lol ok I'll be here waiting to Rihanna to reply this guy I know her reply will be epic.
I remember when she knocked a fan on the head with her microphone... riri is rude lol
Who cares kwanu??? Linda take note!
Badt girl Riri, Bros no vex. U know Riri is high properly 20-24hrs of the day. It's just one of those things
Super Story
She will see it.
DO THIS NOW!....CLICK TO SHARE AND WIN PRIZES!
That gurl is just crazy, and some pple here are supporting her?? Aint u supposed to be in ur nicest behaviour, i mean its ur Album cover Event *sighs* I'm not surprisedd tho,she's always acted like people are d cause of her problem, Sad human
Meaning, you're not even aspiring to be a celebrity, even in your field. Sorry oh!
Hummmmmmm.....seen
Her cup of tea
if you can not control your high, don't get high! simple! http://www.bummyla.com
Sorry abt dat young man and thank God she didnt slap u if not dis wouldn't b d case.
U re not a celebrity so nobody needs ur pix or autograph therefore ur explanation made no sense
Whether she see it or not...its plain rude. A humble person, drunk or not will never act like that. "Yea yea whatever", when he complimented her? What happened to good old thank you? Will her mouth break even if she's having a mood swings.
I can expect this kind of stuff from her so nt surprised. She's never been a role model.
So if you were the one in the VIP section...you wnt take any pictures even if you are a diehard fan of rihanna. For him to be invited to such an event, at least he was responsible enough.
Oh well...people dnt understand these kind of stuffs till it happens to them. Let's talk when you fav celeb tosses your fon off the window and scoffs in your face after a compliment. I hope you'l still be as forgiving though.