Difference Entertainment presents Tinkoko video by D-O | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 11 October 2015

Difference Entertainment presents Tinkoko video by D-O

Difference Entertainment presents the highly aniticipated video for Tinkoko by their newest recruit, D-O. A Difference Pictures Production in collaboration with South African based production companies , Uprooted Media Production and Ladup Production. The video was directed by Avalon Okpe and shot on location in Johannesbrug, South Africa. Watch after the cut...

Follow D-O on Twitter : @Kvng_DO Follow D-O on Instagram : @kvngdo Subscribe to Difference Entertainment TV on Youtube : Difference Ent TV...

VIDEO link - https://youtu.be/bTxjcwHCqnI
AUDIO LINK - https://app.box.com/s/7wo7fam5gxai2ankbznhxla53ccejyxi

20 comments:

Dint bother to waste my MB

Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

Dami said...

Fresh!!

I like

Cool.

DO THIS NOW!....CLICK TO SHARE AND WIN PRIZES!

This boy will be a problem !! Fresh sound . Fresh video!!

Bisi said...

I always loved this song. never knew who sang it

Okay seen.

Funke said...

Niceeee . He's body ❤️❤️

He's fine

Clean and crisp delivery. NEW KING OF THE NEW SCHOOL

Mack Daddy said...

King D-O is the truth. Dope track and video. The blowing is imminent.

Sopriye said...

Mad!! He's like a young and finer iyanya . He can sing

Donald Ofik !! I went to school with this dude! Feeling proud. Watch this guy blow

MY BABE LOVE THIS SONG DIE! I DEY JEALOUS

Bad girl said...

Linda you should have seen his video release party at VAPORS. So much money spent! I just had to hop on their table!

OMG when that babe was pouring water on him. *covers eyes*