Cynthia Morgan replies Caroline Danjuma, says 'the only Danjuma I know is Daisy, who are you again?' | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 16 October 2015

Cynthia Morgan replies Caroline Danjuma, says 'the only Danjuma I know is Daisy, who are you again?'

Earlier today, Caroline Danjuma called out singer Cynthia Morgan for taking a photo of herself carrying a child with a ciga in her mouth for her song cover art...(read here) Cynthia has now replied Caroline. Her reply after the cut...

Then she wrote
"All your yarns is all...Kruzzzz for me#i swear I love u guys.I Cynthia Ik Morgan in this picture...playing both characters as "Rita and "Cynthia"in these pictures.I don't Even Smoke Nor Drink In Real Life😂...So save your words for yourselves...ThAnkyou Miss Caroline.We all love kids and want no harm near them.you don't love kids more than I do "Madam"but that Dosent change the world which these kids are in already...in the hands of a bad baby mama(who isn't ready)FYI that is what this picture depicts...you crucify a picture without settling down to even analyze...you should be way smarter than that...why don't you go house to house to see young couples doing drugs right before their kids...I just reached out to the whole world with this one simple act of Art...Those who can connect with it "cool"if you can't???Go back to school...and my music "Baby Mama" is/will change lives of young people....which yA'al these celebrities is making it look cool to them,that being a baby mama/daddy is the new swag..And then again the only Danjuma I know is "Daisy"So remind me,who are you again?

312 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 312 of 312

Hmmm dreamer in the industry well den wrong interpretation of an act. Is alright dear Caro and Cynthia we have read and understand what it means Cynthia have explained to us

They all shuld shut the fuck up! Ghetto fools. So if Cynthia Morgans next song is about Lesbianism, gay or child Pornography she will get stark naked with Ruth Kadiri and show us in details where they are inserting the dildo and sucking each other, or show us two grown men having sex and frolicking their huge eggplants or show us a naked child with a grown man performing oral sex and penetrative sex???? Or show us cum and dick inside a child's mouth All in the name of art. This goes a long way to show how narrow minded and Myopic people can be and instead of taking corrections they are spewing trash!
What is wrong is wrong, please it is even different in movies! This is just a picture without any explanation except as she tried to slut shame Caroline for pointing out the obvious!
As an artiste, you must continue learning to broaden your view and not remaining a stagnant local champion!

Cynthia Morgan, if you claim to know Daisy,then you shuld know that she is guity of whatever you think Caroline is guilty of! Daisy didn't Marry TY as a bachelor so stop exposing your ignorance!
You wanna shame baby mamas yet you have uncountable abortions, you Fucking murderer!

Don't mind the idiot Cynthia! Plus her low IQ lesbian partner Ruth kadiri is there saying he who is without sin shuld cast the first stone! Totally out of point! Foolish people, forming art bullshit! After aborting hundreds of children you are here shaming baby mamas, all in the name of "we are fresh ladies". Both of you swear you haven't had abortions before and let thunder strike you dead!

Yes! Mad girl, she cannot even command written English to save her sinking life!

andre kelvin said...

All am saying.

Which stupid message is she trying to pass with that offensive picture! Why don't she show us a raw picture of a naked man Fucking a massive ass in her German juice song jacket! Rubbish!

bell said...

There is nothing detailed there, no one with good morals will like such picture, no mata the tag PLC on it.(art).

Shut your mouth! People like you just follow follow people like an egrets follow cows! You cannot do something wrong to make a right! Is that the only way she can do a photo for her song? If it wasn't for Caroline, wuld you have understood what she meant? 90% of people have already taken the first meaning and that is the truth. This picture is all shades of wrong! Even if we wanna campaign against rape, do we have to bring a girl and do a photo shot of her being raped before we can pass the message? It only shows your narrow and compacted thought horizon!

Perez Ayo said...

coward anonymous commentators

Loool

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

She's just beating around the bush...1 point with 1 thousand words...yawn. Razz

If the only danjuma you know is Daisy,then it means she is are lacking in knowledge!

Wow... Lol.. thats a strong one Cynthia mama. Nice!!

If Cynthia Morgan says she knows only Daisy Danjuma, I will not be surprised cos she doesn't like an intelligent person! It only shows she is lacking in knowledge!
Few days ago, some unknown people claim they don't know Lai Mohammed, now that is a weakness on their own part!
Caroline is more popular than cynthia Morgan! More beautiful and also Richer! If I even cynthia on the road I won't even know her! Ohhhh except for the Bulls ring hanging on her nose!

Unfortunately Caroline Danjuma is not even in any position to speak on this given the fact that the highlights of the early phase of her marriage was promiscuity with one of the artistes she managed that led to Musa constantly beating her and eventually unwinding up the business. Anyone else can speak on the non-appropriateness of this picture but not someone with a "very colourful background" like Caroline. Take several seats at the back honey!!!!!!!

I swear I love u cynthia,u r my hero.

There is no analysis that will justify the picture. Whether the cigar is lighted or not,in our society, smoking does not portray decency and for carrying a child with it makes it worse. As a woman,the picture is wrong. There are ways to campaign again child abuse. Why not reach out civil society with vast experience instead of just waking up with this contradictory poster? This is the problem with all these overnight singers. They keep justifying the wrong with flimsy excuses. That was how Olu Maintain was throwing money on the street back then claiming he is giving back to the society. Is that how to give or showcasing life of prodigal. Can he still do same today? Lets wait and see how far Fine Artist Cynthia will go!

And that's is one of the ways she just did. You guys like stereotypes. Think outta da box please.

She said you should go to school

Shut Up?! Na English exam she dey write?

Linda u hv not bn posting my comment, can I ask u y ,u see me for dream

OIL said...

Loooool.. all i noticed is ur name!U r such a shameless famzer... bridesmaid ko. Housemaid ni

Crazy Cynthia

Those who live in glass houses dont throw stones......

Igwe Adaobi is despicable for you to say that Cynthia Morgan is "not even up to caroline's dog" If I may ask you, who was Caroline before she married one of the Danjuma's? I guess she was nobody, only a teen trying to gain recognition in Nollywood. Sometimes we stick our neck and vocal cords to someone's life and business without digesting things before we comment. It's a shame she got it back from Morgan in her own coin.

Honestly

Blast of life.

Christina typearls said...

Real uppercut!!!

Christina typearls said...

Real uppercut!!

Exactly!! Stupid excuse....everything she wrote#jargonz!!!

Gbamest!

Liar liar! Tryn to change subject to formular. Rubbish

MORGAN IS A PROUD GOAT WITH NO RESPECT IF YOU HAD A MESSAGE WITH THE PICTURE YOU SHOULD HAVE STATED IT INSTEAD OF STIRRING UP CONTROVERSY MANNERLESS UNCULTURED EXCUSE OF A SINGER.

Her english sef tie wrapper...wear gele. If she couldnt proof-read...she for just use pidgin do the reply.

Angel said...

Caroline next time try to understand the story behind an act before you criticize...over sabi na him put you for this one so...I must be ashamed now...as an actress you were supposed to know better that there are messages behind arts just like movies too...next time please don't share your shallow thoughts with the world...#CAROLINEGOTSERVED...Hahahahahahahahaha...eyaaaa...Cynthia Morgan get mouth sha ...#EpicResponse

I don't see how someone with such bad English would have anything reasonable/sensible to say. Very poor command of English. She needs to go back to school (night school will do just fine). This response is pure Jargon. Those applauding her are sef

Hahahahahaha

Thought becomes things said...

well, it's just an instance of how she would have felt if she is married with kids. I don't see anything bad with that.

Lol...dnt mind her...be forming holy

OffyRocky said...

Linda I wish I had a space to reply this girl called Cynthia Morgan. I love her act and songs but she is being really bitchy. Whatsapp wit d who are you again? What difference does that make. I hate to see girls hating girls. Caroline was standing up for kids and every sensible person will find something wrong wit dat pic and not d bullshit explanation she is giving. My disappointment towards her reply doesn't change anything like she wud rightly react but she forgets so soon that people supported her to that height and people can bring her down and incase she dare says it was God all d way then am sorry for her bcos her songs don't bring one glory to God nor her videos. She is sick in d head but I can always manage her personality.

Kikikikikikikik.....i laff in german

Hahahahahhahahhahaha

Cynthia Morgan shut up ur smelly mouth u hooligan.. Wen Caroline Danjuma dey act film dem never born u...Caroline better pass u...the only thing u are good for is dressing like a mermaid and putting ugly nose rings...how can u snap with cigarette on ur mouth while holding a baby,why sort of dirty art is that? Ashewo ten kobo..Edo girls are just too razz

I wondere oooo

Anonymous 2:12
You are quite stupid....that picture makes a whole lotta sense with the message in the song. Thoughtless nigerian

If i chop, ppl go talk, if i no chop, ppl still go talk.... nawa ooo!!!!

sylvia said...

Anon 2.04pm..u gat no chill at all..i feel you...lmao

sylvia said...

Anon 2.08pm....u said it all

Was Cynthia Morgan high when she typed this garbage? Ughh**** One of the most unbearable things I've read in a while. So incoherent and so sad

German juice pon da replay

You brought me back to naija music miss cy Morgan. I love it when folks please their sef first before others. I love u cy Morgan

If Cynthia Morgan is sane, she should have apologized, then give reasons why she had to do what she did, instead she's trying to claim she's right. You are the hypocrite @Anon. 11:18

This is epic

Me too. I had a hard time trying to make sense of what she was saying. I'm disappointed.

Lucy Ebito, you should get a brain surgery. You are worse off and that's bad for the world. If we have a fewer number of your type on earth, maybe God would pardon the world and give free tickets to heaven.

You seem to enjoy what you do. Did you get an erection writing this? You sound lame.

What is wrong is darn wrong. Shame on you

debbie said...

She really has no excuse a land dis is no way to pass a message,Cynthia.......u gat no brains

Caroline hmmmm you started fucking as early as 10years.you slept with psquare while married to danjuma .you should not even talk because you always go for the highest bidder. Caroline is an upgraded olosho...

Caroline is a super bitch

debbie said...

Dere are better ways to convey that message other than putting a cigarette in her mouth while holding a baby dats definitely not hers

LITED!! Oshe!!

It's not my bizzo

Obasi, read what that person wrote, and what Lucy wrote.
Does your respond flow with dr comments?
This is not my business but I am sure it not God that created you for u to type that nonsense.

Hahahahah, Obasi chidiebere, it's seems your too dumb that u can't read what Cynthia wrote. Water is inside ur head and not brain
What concerns you here? What did u just type? Even a knife has a point and u don't.
GO TO SCHOOL!

blunt angel said...

Na you follow Carol go the church wey she 'marry legally ' or perhaps you were the Chief Bridesmaid?? Carol is a glorified BabyMama .Period!!

chimmy said...

Let me take ur minds back to blood diamond, d movie depicts children holding guns(or its dummy) nd d movie won awards bcuz it was passing a message, nd I believe some of u agree dat d movie is a block buster. Now back to our own cynthia morgan, she illustrated a situation wit a pic ( an intense work of art if u ask me) but we can't appreciate it bcuz u knw who she is, she is a Nigerian like u, y wuld she dare to do wat u can't. My fellow Nigerians Pls broaden ur insights nd stop being petty.

wedding and events said...

i think we Nigerians should try and look beyond the picture and get the story befor we comment on then,nice story girl ,

Cynthia my dear, ur pics is wrong on every level! I smoke cigarette, but I don't support that pic of urs at all. But then, it is non of my business.

I love this Cynthia babe. I love people that don't give a fk what others think. I wanna be like that

Learn from ur mistake woman Caroline is right

tamree said...

Like seriously that's just it

Is there a reason y her message cannot be straight forward? If it's got any moral in it, y bury it in some bullshit theme

Welcome Caro!

Caroline stop commenting under anonymous pls!

THE NAIJAGRAPHY BLOG said...

OUCH!!! That's definitely gonna hurt.that's some serious lowblow. CHOI.

Pls visit www.naijagraphy.com

You peepz should please take a chill pill b4 u say wetin pass una mouth.. It's not about seeing a picture,try understanding the message it passing..And tthere,she as enlighten us already.. Pls stop passing aggressive judgement..

@ Morgan very funny you dear" whether you smoke real life or not, the fact is that you abused the young teen that have joy in watching you music! Incase you don't know you are what you call yourself
nothing what people calls you" believes it or not that pix make no any sense @all dear. FUCK FAKE NIGA.

Baddest Puta said...

Omgggggg *hot tears*

2wrongs can't make it right. There r other ways to pass a message across.

After reading both comments, I have to admit that Cynthia is one lousy, and classless lady. I had rated her high, perhaps because I love her style of music. Moral lesson: All that glitters is not gold.

Art is all about communication. If your audience doesn't understand you, it's either badly executed or not art at all. There are many fantastic ways she could have used to better express and capture her message without holding a baby in one hand and and a cigarette on the other hand. Whether it was lite or not, is truly irrelevant. If only she is humble enough to listen and learn.

I don't understand why people are supporting caroline.shes nothing but a whore

Let's help you loose your excess weight and tummy fats... Loose 5-12kgs It's all in 9days . whatsapp or call 07066681022. Nationwide delive

BECKYS WORLD EVENTS /NAIJA BAKERS BLOG said...

Is a pity d devil has taken over the minds of this I must get famous by force artist. How can she even justify the stupid cover, how can a girl say in public, she loves pple that get high, am in shock she typed that. Is her mother late? Ir she has no family members that ll read that nd scold her, but anyways, if she is the bread winner of the family, some parents just decide to stay quiet about such children. I weep for u CM, is quite a shame. Replying CD that is more nd ll always be more of a woman than u, shows u re shameless as they come.

BECKYS WORLD EVENTS /NAIJA BAKERS BLOG said...

Is a pity d devil has taken over the minds of this I must get famous by force artist. How can she even justify the stupid cover, how can a girl say in public, she loves pple that get high, am in shock she typed that. Is her mother late? Ir she has no family members that ll read that nd scold her, but anyways, if she is the bread winner of the family, some parents just decide to stay quiet about such children. I weep for u CM, is quite a shame. Replying CD that is more nd ll always be more of a woman than u, shows u re shameless as they come.

She can't even write good English!

This reply na time bomb. Thumb up girl

"Who is cynthia morgan" ur comment was so dry

U see y I love Jenny and Don jazzy? They no get time for all this stuff. They won't evn reply u or they write correction taken.

Ur comment makes no sense, wat r u yakin?

Dry

Chai, Nne Wetin dis guy do u na

Tahhh Shut Up This Cynthia Something.

Na wa ooooh, see hypocrites all over crucifying Cynthia. Anyway, what do you expect when our higher institutions of learning are substandard and produce educated illiterates. What's the meaning of an Art work?? Check your dictionaries!!! And you all supporting Caro, well done(St Augustine and Mother Theresa). Stupid hypocrites. Chai, Linda its high time you knew 90% of your so called libers 'that comment on this blog' are dumb ass sentimental haters and hypocrites. Pls upgrade your stories for mature minded people. Not jobless, illiterates, low self esteem and hypocrites who come here regularly to display their ignorance... Gosh!!! Am so irritated..... Lilly.

Hawtspot said...

Images are more than face value, every picture has a message and speaks. I guess people like TY Bello, Yetunde Babaeko or Kelechi Amadi-Obi do not visit this blog cos they would have thrown more light on this. Ms. Morgan you have explained yourself so there was no need for the insults. We should learn to hold constructive arguments without defaming the other party.

@haters this yarns are still kruzz for Cy Morgan... U better go make some money and stop making her more money... She's busy catching cruzz while ure busy cracking brain to make bullshit comments... Lol

Who is this Cynthia Morgan sef..if u find out her name it would be cynthia okporochukwunele amogani.Take simple correction and stop defending rubbish.Caroline can change your career with her money. ..pls grow up and stop bring a asshole.D message of the pic wasn't pased properly..shikena

Ur so full of bitterness,,,i can feel it from afar, ,so it's true about the saying that the way u talk about people shows the kinda person u r!!!!! I pray God mends ur broken heart!!

Common will u shut up!!

Yeah I think so too,, she shud have carried u as d dog in d pix!! Idiot

u be idiot....wetn u know about music??,, u no knw say music na art??...wetn de worry una dumb ass nigerians seff??..u no de see de picture for de right side...u no de see say she de try pass message.....una just de retarded.....idiots,, ur de big ode....u de hia de call pesn ode...no find ur tin do make a living, she de beg u to listen to ha music?? ....fools

Will u shut up!!

Her name is esther,her no 080 92243049

DEAR CYNTHIA OR WHATEVER YOUR NAME IS!! I REALLY HOPE YOU READ THIS.
YOU NEED TO GROW THE HELL UP !! DID YOU SIT DOWN WITH A CLEAR HEAD AND READ THAT RACHET CRAP YOU WROTE DOWN?? I DONT THINK SO . FROM READING ALL THAT CRAP I AGREE THAT NOT ONLY DO YOU HAVE A PROBLEM, YOU ARE ALSO A CHILD !! AND PLEASE DONT FEEL YOUR SELF BY THINKING YOU HAVE HATTERs, THAT ME FOR EXAMPLE WRIING THIS IS BECAUSE IM A HATER. YOU HAVE 0.0 OF ANYTHING I WOULD WANT HONEY!!! IF YOU WANT TO REPLY TO A MATURE HUMAN BEING THAT SAT DOWN TO GIVE HER COMMENTS ABOUT A POINT THAT IS IMPORTANT AND YOU WANT IT TO ACTUALLY AFFECT HER AT LEAST USE PROPER CORRECT ENGLISH AND PLEASE DONT JUSTIFY YOUR SELF BY SAYING YOU ARE USING 'SLANG' YOU ARE PLAIN STUPID!!! it upsets me how stupid you are. pfff

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 312 of 312   Newer› Newest»