News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
In gud!!!
I go luv oooo
Hml to dem Lib freak
Aww beautiful couple, kudos to TY Bello for the brilliant shot!
Beautiful couple.... # abbytohxoft
Lovely.
Dey look good
For window blinds, wallpaper and curtains please call 08160856785.
Lovely! Watch girls dancing naked, sexing on stage inside Agege club
Beautiful.....Breathtaking!! Very Classy
Happy for her. Wishing her a blissful married life
Nice, I think we look alike, I mean the groom.
good to seeAunty linda.......
Dis Ty bello is gud sha Abi make me self go learn. Make I begging make sense for myself
Money spoke yday. All round class! Congratulations to dem
Aww! So lovely. The 3rd pic is my fav
Some photos dey make love look sooo sweet abeg...ah ah!!
Ty got concept sha...better than PMB's photographer.. No wonder GEJ gbadu her
Just beautiful
Marrying a billioniare
From All The Picture You've Been Showing Us.. Na Only Dolapo Oni Dey Excited About The Marriage.. The Guy No Send oo...#Opinion Ni oo
Why is she trying to outshine him? Reminds me of gbenro and osas, those ones will be taking picture like they competing on top model against eachother
Soooo beautiful.
Gorgeous couple...God bless ur new home!
Garden of love tinz
Wow! TY Bello is good.
Wow..such beauty pics
Lovely.~D great anonymous!
Beautiful couple
God bless their union #onelovefromsnow#
Wooow... love the concept btw Tybello is creative
Beautiful pics, Ty Bello always brin it. But this her hair style no be here oooo. The up do is one in town
So beautiful lovely pix, nd I pray their union will be as lovely as this pictures
TY Bello is badt like that!!!
Linda ohhh these photos are becoming boring, you've mentioned them like 4 or 5 times in the last 3days na or were you paid to feature them???
Nice concept. Linda take note!
Color and enhancement. ..
Lovely pictures. Happy married life to 'em.#TeamBlessed#
Most beautiful celebrity wedding shot I've seen. Really cool
Great pictures #bello#
BEAUTIFUL!
people have bad belle sha?!!! Which one is outshining and the girl being too excited??Cant dey just accept that they are a lovely couple, Marcy looks gorgeous and TY Bello is a good Photographer!! Mctcheeeew!!!
E for good o. Make you for no lost, dey LIB dey comment nonsense from morning till night
Flawless and stunning beauty. I wish them all d best.
He should have worn blazer in dat third one...too casual for it
She is an UGLY babe no matter what with them big kpomo lips. Trying so hard..
Nice Dols, really nice. God bless your union. Remain happy.
Lovely pictures, God bless your Union.....
This looks almost like a fairytale! Serene atmosphere
HML
58 comments:
In gud!!!
I go luv oooo
Hml to dem
Aww beautiful couple, kudos to TY Bello for the brilliant shot!
Beautiful couple....
# abbytohxoft
Lovely.
Dey look good
For window blinds, wallpaper and curtains please call 08160856785.
Lovely!
Watch girls dancing naked, sexing on stage inside Agege club
Beautiful.....Breathtaking!! Very Classy
Happy for her. Wishing her a blissful married life
Nice, I think we look alike, I mean the groom.
good to see
Aunty linda.......
good to see
Aunty linda.......
good to see
Aunty linda.......
good to see
Aunty linda.......
Dis Ty bello is gud sha Abi make me self go learn. Make I begging make sense for myself
good to see
Aunty linda.......
Aww! So lovely. The 3rd pic is my fav
Some photos dey make love look sooo sweet abeg...ah ah!!
Ty got concept sha...better than PMB's photographer.. No wonder GEJ gbadu her
Just beautiful
Marrying a billioniare
From All The Picture You've Been Showing Us.. Na Only Dolapo Oni Dey Excited About The Marriage.. The Guy No Send oo...#Opinion Ni oo
Why is she trying to outshine him? Reminds me of gbenro and osas, those ones will be taking picture like they competing on top model against eachother
Soooo beautiful.
Gorgeous couple...God bless ur new home!
Garden of love tinz
Wow! TY Bello is good.
Wow..such beauty pics
Lovely.
Beautiful couple
God bless their union #onelovefromsnow#
Wooow... love the concept btw Tybello is creative
Beautiful pics, Ty Bello always brin it. But this her hair style no be here oooo. The up do is one in town
So beautiful lovely pix, nd I pray their union will be as lovely as this pictures
TY Bello is badt like that!!!
Linda ohhh these photos are becoming boring, you've mentioned them like 4 or 5 times in the last 3days na or were you paid to feature them???
Nice concept. Linda take note!
Color and enhancement. ..
Lovely pictures. Happy married life to 'em.
Most beautiful celebrity wedding shot I've seen. Really cool
Great pictures #bello#
BEAUTIFUL!
people have bad belle sha?!!! Which one is outshining and the girl being too excited??
Cant dey just accept that they are a lovely couple, Marcy looks gorgeous and TY Bello is a good Photographer!! Mctcheeeew!!!
E for good o. Make you for no lost, dey LIB dey comment nonsense from morning till night
Flawless and stunning beauty. I wish them all d best.
He should have worn blazer in dat third one...too casual for it
She is an UGLY babe no matter what with them big kpomo lips. Trying so hard..
Nice Dols, really nice. God bless your union. Remain happy.
Lovely pictures, God bless your Union.....
This looks almost like a fairytale! Serene atmosphere
HML