A socio-cultural
organisation, Izon Brotherhood in the Diaspora has accused the APC of being responsible for the death of first
civilian governor of Bayelsa State, Chief Dieprieye Alamieyesiegha, who
passed away in Port-Harcourt yesterday.
The
Spokesman of the group, Arc. Pere Jones, in a statement sent to the media from Germany, said the recent extradition
notice by the United Kingdom aggravated the health of the former
governor and his subsequent death.
Alamieyesiegha's
health was said to have deteriorated and rushed to a private hospital
in Port-Harcourt where he slipped into comma as doctors were said to
have battled to save his life until he passed on.
He berated the APC who he claimed was behind the recent
extradition notice that must have aggravated the health of the former Ijaw
leader who reportedly died of heart attack.
Jones
condemned the alleged role of the APC which reportedly influenced the
inclusion of Alamieyesiegha's name among those wanted by the UK
government even after going through the whole legal hurdles of
prosecution, conviction and later pardoned.
Jones
was particularly critical of the role allegedly played by some Ijaw
sons whom he accused of working hand-in-hand with the APC to undermine
the Ijaw nation.
He
said, "Clearly, it's a shame to all our Ijaw brothers who are in league
with the APC, witchhunting and working against their fellow Ijaw
brothers ans sisters, being singled out for alleged corruption charges.
They should be ashamed of themselves. Frankly no Ijaw man worth his salt
should have anything to do with APC. With what they have done to our
dear leader, Alamieyesiegha, no right thinking son or daughter of Ijaw
extraction should be seen associating with the APC. His death is really
unfortunate."
144 comments:
Are they behind his theft?
Lol. Pls how o? N dem dey manufacture cardiac arrest?
Bollocks upon bollocks!!!
Did APC equally ask him to loot? He who is afraid of extradition shouldn't do wrong in the first place.Truth is anyone can die anytime when his time is up.Its just unfortunate his death coincided at a time when he was about to be extradited
Pls oh they should allow the dead rest in peace & leave APC out of the immutable destiny we all must follow some day.Bollocks again
If he had nothing to fear... His BP would not have risen one beat. That means there were a lot of things he was scared of. Instead of people to accept somethings as the will of God, they always find something to finger on. When God says it is your time to die, not even APC can stop it
Imagine! Look @this ones blaming APC for alamieyesiegha's death...meaning what?
If he was innocent of any accusation why he quick die to avoid that "Box in court"?
Youruba people says "enije fuku niarafu"
Aam sure he is not dead ooooo you guys shud wake him up so he go "Jawa si" to where all dose goodie goodie dey.
It's time for the Izon brotherhood to declare "NO APC"
This man's death shocked me shah
Unbelievable
This is same man who dressed as a woman to escape. This can be another desperate move to escape
Its so unfortunate...may his soul rest in peace
Glowyshoe blog
Can this drunken spokes man just shut it!!!
the blame game has started..
He is not far from the truth.
His death s really unfortunate
Must they attched politics to death too? Na wa o. May his soul RIP.....Amen.
So is now about association, ah tot is about corruption...
Many amongst us are mad, but wear suit and tie and talk to d press like normal people.
Pere Jones d wide mouth. I guess APC gave him the diabetes and heart issues he has been battling for years now? And also the weight gain he had that he was going to have a surgery for in the UK before the money laundering issues with UK police that made him escape back to Nig dressed like a woman? Dont speak evil of the dead,Let Alams rest in peace biko,its such a sad news
So it's good for your so called ijaw brothers and sisters to embezzle money and as for APC and there useless fight against corruption that is one sided they should continue.....now Alameisieghe is dead they should carry his corpse to the UK for extradition....mtchwwww
Arch Jones,you shld cover ur face in shame as a learned mind and also as a professional who leaves in a developed world.u are d ones who don't wish this country well.the good and the bad will still pass on for judgement with d most high God.so why can't we all choose to do good.is it a liar of what d ex gov.bn accused n prosecuted n jailed for?irrespective of where u come from.are u gonno stand in d day of judgement n tell God is from ijaw n u are ijaw and plead on is behalf?please theirs destiny and that's is chosen time n way to die.may his gentle soul rest in perfect peace.
Mumu go and sleep
I can't believe an educated person can be this stupid. Is it APC's fault that he was a corrupt politician that went to the extent of faking his identity, dressing up as a woman to evade authorities? May he rest in peace.
Inflammatory statements like these, especially of this broad, sweeping, generalising, ignorant, uneducated, divisive, acrimonious, insensitive types, are inexcusable in civilized climes.
But this is Naija
edojuju1@gmail.com
shoro niyen!!!
Shut your crappy mouth. If he is guilty of any offense, he has to be extredicted to face the music. That serious them right and as a deterrent to other big who believe they can loot Nigeria " treasury with impunity. QED
They are mad!so,stealing isn't still corruption to them @this point?if his hands are clean,why was he afraid?only the guilty ones are always on the run(Elese n sa,nigbati a ko le)Sinners are always on the run even when nothing is after them
Not engaging in ignorance is wisdom. Izon brotherhood copy that! Alamie........ wil be remembered of his obnoxious act... no region can bring down the winning party with uncivillize comments!
How on earth will a healthy person say stuffs like this? Like seriously. Then how exactly do u mean? This is nt funny at all. May God forgives u.
The man has died, he has died! Stop this rubbish and find him a home in the ground.
stupid jones blabbing from Germany trying to create unnecessary hate.
go to Bayelsa state to see the rate of poverty there and come to Asokoro, Maitama or even my estate to see the late man's housesss.
some Nigerians are just so gullible that they salute corrupt politicians because they like the way he spends their money...aanu e shemi! ogunfe sha
Did Apc commit the crimes for him?
He wanted to be extradited because of his crimes,
A very dumb comment, If you have a clean hand, you will not have heart attack. Let UK send for me, I will rush down without taking anything here cos my hands are over clean. Shameless Izon cultist brotherhood.
I totally agree wt u...shame 2 all of dem..dis aboki nd ofenmanu pple wil nt offer dem anytn rada dan 2 destroy dem. I dey shame 4 all Niger deltans dat belong 2 APC.
He's even lucky self.
Sorry to say but I'm very skeptical about this man's death. Nigerians are capable of anything including faking death to elude extradition. I think the media is making false things to appear as real. It's just too much of a coincidence that he dies not long have the extradition for him to be sent to the UK. I'm uneasy about taking this story as truth.5/6 years we will see a report that someone that "looks" like him was spotted in PH. Hmmmmm
Real knowledge is to know
the extent of one’s ignorance. Don't mind the headless chickens!
Is this death real?
Make dem no fake death,claim certification.
Next thing u go see am for lagos,them go say na resemblance with new profile,what can u do?
We get database?
These people fear gaol!
Ask dem oh. See as dem dey support corruption in broad daylight
My fears exactly
Nothing is worse than active ignorance. Bonita biko Educate the so called Izon brotherhood.
That is what they think. Only God knows
Anyway, are you still using your money to buy data?
My dear browsing is free.
Join the free browsing trend @ WizyTechs.Com
Sorry to say but I'm skeptical about this man's death. Nigerians are capable of anything. The corruption has seeped into every fabric of our society. So faking a death to elude extradition is not something our people are not capable of. I think the media is assisting in making false this appear real by doing their biding in spreading this alleged death. 5/6 years from now it will be reported someone who "looks" like him was spotted some where. If I recall this is a man that left UK dressed as a woman....i will let that marinate in your minds for a bit. It's just unbelievable to me extradition today death tomorrow...really? *side eye. Watches and sips tea.
Rip
As dumb as you can be
This one of the reason why it is difficult for nigeria to progress, until we are shy away from na my bother syndrome and let the wrath ofGovt punish anybody who is fraudulent. Until late then nigeria will stand shoulder to shoulder with the rest of the world .
Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Dumb ass
His death is a scam.
Nigerians are gullible in all facets of life than fraud. We embrace fraud like the Mexicans embrace kingpins.
We need DNA and physical evidence that he's truely dead before they withdraw the stupid presidential pardon and consfisticate assets.
God bless Nigeria.
His death is a scam.
Nigerians are gullible in all facets of life than fraud. We embrace fraud like the Mexicans embrace kingpins.
We need DNA and physical evidence that he's truely dead before they withdraw the stupid presidential pardon and consfisticate assets.
God bless Nigeria.
Don't do the crime if you can do the time. Alams couldn't do the time so he called me a day. Say hi to abacha
U r dumb
They r so not far from d truth! RIP alamco
Wonder, wonder, wonder; till you turn to wonderer(apologies to Femi Kuti).
APC should bury him
Haters stop posting negative comments about a dead person. I thought u r all born again Christian ? Please let this man rest in peace. Amen.
LOL @another desperate move.
The kinda stupidity some groups display sha... if the former oil minister die na, God forbid, dem go say na buhari aggravate her cancer by trying to recover our money abi???
In PMB's words. "No one should fear me for I am not after anyone but people should fear the consequences of their actions..." I think that's the clear case here. Only a wailer would be so bias in opinion.
Arc. Pere Jones, or what. is ur name calle bastards vagabond like saying rubbish may God punish you and your generations. Ijaw is a place of honour and obviously the most productive domain in Nigeria and they stand for prestige in good conducts. So you mean someone of your first civilian governor who stole all the fund meant for the development of your Ijaw zone even ran from UK disguising like Woman to escape justice was killed by Apc who meant for good governor of this country is behind his death how?! Are we so blind from the truth and what is right at all time would U for your selfish n self centre sale the future of ur generations coming. I am not surprised all you who have benefited directly or indirectly from his loot all ran exile and saying crab from outside Nigeria. God punish U and spare U generation Ole onisokuso
APC is an evil party with evil people.I hate APC people passion.RIP to DSP.
I jux d pity Nigerians instead of buhari to improve nigeria he's busying witch hunting Jonathan's govt,nd sum mumu pple here be supporting d rubbish like say d money d enter una acct 10kobo no go reach una mtscheeeeew
Lwkmd..... I love dis. Epic comment
"Alamieyeseigha’s Death: Hold Dickson and Ex-president,
Goodluck Jonathan Responsible
The death of former Bayelsa state governor, Diepreye
Alamieyeseigha must have come as a rude shock to many,
but those familiar with the health challenge of the governor
general of Ijaw Nation, knew it was only a matter of time
before the cold hands of death snatches him away from this
sinful world.
Many didn't know it, but Diepreye Alamieyeseigha has been
sick for a long while now.He had solicited for the assistance
of both the former President, Goodluck Jonathan and the
Bayelsa State governor, Henry Seriake Dickson to get
medical attention from specialists, but the assistance never
came timely.
Alamieyeseigha was supposed to have been taken to the UK
for treatment, but could not be taken because the British
authority was bent on getting him arrested. The other option
left for the former governor was to go to Apollo hospital in
India, which is said to be the best hospital in India, for
treatment. But those he depended on for assistance to get
medical help kept procrastinating over a matter of life and
death.
Rather than lend a helping hand to the sick man, he was
given conditions on which he can be assisted to get medical
help. He was asked to openly endorse governor Dickson's
reelection bid, and make a case that a vote for Dickson is a
vote for the ijaw nation. But sadly, even after fulfilling their
demand, they still dragged their foot, as they kept delaying
rendering the promised assistance.
When he was eventually taken to Dubia for medical
treatment, his condition had already deteriorated
extensively, and the doctors in Dubai couldn't help asking
why he had stayed that long before coming for treatment.
He hurriedly left Dubai for Nigeria when it was discovered
that the UK authority was making arrangements to get him
arrested.
He left Dubai for Nigeria, and was taken to UPTH Port
Harcourt, where doctors battled to keep him alive but his
condition had already gone beyond redemption.
It is quite sad that a man like Chief Diepreye
Alamieyeseigha, could be treated so shabbily by those he
picked from obscure corners and brought to political
limelight. Whatever Goodluck Jonathan is today, he owes it
to Alamieyeseigha, what would it have cost him to ensure
Alamieyeseigha gets treatment for his medical condition?
Giving Alamieyeseigha conditions, before he could get the
support he needs shows how mean spirited Governor
Dickson is. If he had been given the desired attention, the
Ijaw nation wouldn't have been thrown into this mood of
mourning. What was denied him to stay alive would now be
spent in giving him a befitting burial. How mean can
humans be?
Alams baba, no form death like skiibi ooooo cos ur own go worse... dee
He will not rest in peace...oooo he will die another death wherever he is.. A lot of people died because of what he stole. Me as a Nigerian, my pride and honor was bruised when he embarrassed us as a Nation. His sister Diezani will either die of the cancer also or go to jail. Idiots protecting their criminal brother in the name of ijaw nation... nonsense. May he never see the gate of heaven... even If he sees it he will not enter it. His generation will continue to die of heart attack until there won't be any left! Criminals
Shame on you too...what did Jonathan offerin his time??if his hands were clean he won't have had a hrt attack!!u just blinded by tribalism
I can't believe dis man is dead until I see the corpse, dis man can do anytin 2 avoid trials.
I'm not trying to judge dem but with APC everything is possible....
And you went through the four walls of a school. Smh!
Smh. I pity the future generation of nigerians because it is obvious that our so called adults are just 'mumus'
Mtcheew, mumu goes to school. Next gist mbok
They should go and extradit his body to UK na
Some comments here make me sick! Nobody say Alams is innocent of the charges but this man has being granted presidential pardon why not leave his name out of the exadiction thing? Are we trying to say there are no govt personel that has done or presently doing worse? Fight corruption no problem but don't be onesided about it. There are officials who are suppose to be behind bars answering for lost funds, but they are cruising in safety with the present govt. Alam could have being I'll and managing his health, the whole extradition thing is enof to trigger worse symptoms(am a health personal). His personality has being mered that should be enough punishments for his actions. His death is a real shocker, he is a man that meant well for his izon brother though he ain't a saint. We should be concerned of significant issues like our health system, the state of our hospitals are deplorable and we are busy chasing shadows.
Linda abeg get us autopsy of Alams.. dat man can fake his death abeg. Pere Jones just sounds an uneducated illiterate with his insinuations.
Some comments here make me sick! Nobody say Alams is innocent of the charges but this man has being granted presidential pardon why not leave his name out of the exadiction thing? Are we trying to say there are no govt personel that has done or presently doing worse? Fight corruption no problem but don't be onesided about it. There are officials who are suppose to be behind bars answering for lost funds, but they are cruising in safety with the present govt. Alam could have being I'll and managing his health, the whole extradition thing is enof to trigger worse symptoms(am a health personal). His personality has being mered that should be enough punishments for his actions. His death is a real shocker, he is a man that meant well for his izon brother though he ain't a saint. We should be concerned of significant issues like our health system, the state of our hospitals are deplorable and we are busy chasing shadows.
Just shut up your dirty mouth and sit down, you are in Germany and you are talking crap like someone in the interior village of ijaw land..... You don't know the simple rule of law, he should have gone there to defend himself if he feels that he was innocent of the crime he is being accused of . It's people like you that has made this country from not moving forward and we have become ridiculed in the comitty of nations.. Why did he ran away from the UK in the first place, APC asked him to run away then... In fact you are a disgrace to even the ijaw people that you are talking about for you to open your useless mouth to start accusing people of his death.. The man knows that the game was up and no one would protect him and he had heart attack and died.. So stop all this incisive statement that all of you in that Niger delta always do when you are looking for a way out... Fools.
Its unfortunate d kinda statement sm ppl make. sm1 commits a crime wc he's meant 2 answer questns 4, n d only thng 1 sees there is witchhunting n. Blaming. D problem on apc. Later ppl wonder y we r. Where we r 2dy in dis country. Its coz if an ijaw man steals n a fellow ijaw man takes side wit an hausa man dat d ijaw man stole then d ijaw man is @ fault coz he shld av supported his bro in stealing.
Davido driver bros u make sense I wanted to reply these bastard izon wat eva dat dey call dem selves wen Alams loooted billions was d Apc behind it foolish peoople ibori will soon com out and he will get extradited again to u.s to face fresh charges useless politicians
Ask them ! Bunch of Shameless people .
Abi ooo... I thoght as much, but the present government is smart tho
Mejay,
I am inclined to believe you. If he could scheme an escape dressed as a woman( he thought about it and executed it to plan). A mind that worked that plan can very well fake death.. It is not unreasonable to question the truth of this death news.
This is indeed suspect
This man is not dead.
History tells us he is good at faking
Buhari, the TERRORIST, it is good that those that have looted the Nigeria treasury will never find a hiding place. But start prosecuting all your northern brothers that stole more than Alamieyeseigha from the time PDP took power in 1999. These northern thieves stole money that didn't come from their regions and yet enjoying their loot and no one on their heels. The Satanic party, APC can't be pursuing a vendetta on minority group simply because they are perceived to be weak. . Let all treasury thieves be extradited to face justice if they can't be prosecuted in Nigeria
This man dey one corner dey chill ryt nw.. Nansance....
Anyting is possible in 9ja. Are we sure Alams is dead? The coïncidence is Just toi Much.
These ijaw people all think the same as illiterates... They all went to University of Creeks with BSc bunkering and touting studies
APC is behind his death...
And they forgot that the man is a sick person, has always been sick. Person no dey die their own for this people. Somebody must be responsible for their death.
Edojuju are you by any chance related to patrick obiahagbon? You dey give o.
Can you imagine the stupidity, pdpigs should go sit down!
Only south -south and southeast are the corrupt ones, the Yorubas and the Hausa's that useless this country are not corrupt, they are the ones that use military government to keep us in this condition they are the ones that owns all the oil wells and oil companies, yet UK and US don't see them.
Na word u yarn our driver
Only south -south and southeast are the corrupt ones, the Yorubas and the Hausa's that useless this country are not corrupt, they are the ones that use military government to keep us in this condition they are the ones that owns all the oil wells and oil companies, yet UK and US don't see them.
True talk
Govt shd inspect this man's corpse & do a DNA analysis before certifying him dead.
He may have a double die in his place so as to avoid what's coming to him.
I no trust DSP Alams.
If it's truly him, may he RIP (if he did d needful b4 his death)
Lol. Deep
Lol. Deep
I'm sorry to say this because nobody is above death. I will not feel sorry for any politician who suddenly drop dead because the blood these nigerian politicians have on their hands is beyond river Niger. In as much as I would appreciate them being brought to book and disgraced, death to nigerian corrupt politicians is welcome. You the youths arguing and supporting these people, my blood weep for you. Look at your lives. No hope for tmrw, your parents can't even afford to send you to good schools, who is talking about graduates getting good jobs. These are the people dt caused your problems. God knows they will escape justice and so is making them pay the ultimate price and you are here playing blame gains. If my father is a politician and is as bad as they are, he can join the league of politicians afraid to face justice and drop dead.
Bunch of Clowns!
APC will soon submit you all- Izon brotherhood names to the UK, so watch your backs.....did they ask him to loot???i am disappointed at the low level of reasoning of these bunch of thieves. birds of the same feathers. it will soon be your turn too. please we need the names of the members of this izon brotherhood. i am sure you are looters too
You're an ignorant fool
Linda i hope you will post this comments. I pray may the soul of the departed find peace in Christ. I am surprised to find people still in this 21st century fighting against justice. Alams stole money from Ijaw people while in office, made his own people poor with no single infrastructure to show for his time in office, his hand bag Jonathan came into office did nothing for his own ijaw people, became VP and President yet Ijaw people are still suffering. It was during the PDP time Alams was arrested in London and jumped bail and never return to clear his name. His case in Nigeria was for CORRUPTION his case in London is MONEY LAUNDERING (Ijaw peoples money). He got away with CORRUPTION case and even got a pardon from his hand bag. The MONEY LAUDERING case is still pending and oyinbo people dont forget matter like we do in Nigeria.He knew he was not healthy why not retire from the things that brought him problem in the first place. Recently he was out soliciting votes for Dickson for 2nd term, what has Dickson done for his own Ijaw people to date. IJAW PEOPLE DON'T LISTEN TO MR JONES WHO LIVES IN GERMANY WHERE HE HAS LIGHT, WATER, GOOD ROADS, GOOD SCHOOLS FOR HIS CHILDREN, GOOD HEALTH CARE SERVICES, GOOD GOVERNANCE. WHAT DO YOU HAVE FROM YOUR IJAW BROTHERS WHO USED YOU TO BECOME GOVERNORS, VICE PRESIDENT & PRESIDENT OF OUR GREAT COUNTRY NIGERIA. OPEN YOUR EYES AND SEE THAT IT IS NOT APC THAT IS DOING ANYTHING WRONG TO YOU OR HAS DONE ANYTHING WRONG TO YOU IT IS YOUR OMO ALE (YORUBA PEOPLE NAME FOR A CHILD THAT DOES NOT BRING GLORY TO HIS FAMILY) IJAW BROTHERS & SOME SISTERS. I PRAY IN DECEMBER 2015 GOD ALMIGHTY WILL FIND A SAVIOUR FOR BAYELSA STATE. May the soul of ALAMS FIND THE NEEDED PEACE IN CHRIST. AMEN
So u believe dat crap! Too bad u tink oyinbo's r like black man? Escape as a woman wat a joke! How possible is dat?Whr thr pictures to prove? Naija! Chai! Its only wen a public office holder is involve in money issues its called corruption, wen in d real sense all Nigerians are corrupt! Its amazin hw pipo everywhr shout corruption! When dey do worst tins in thr place of work nd environs, 4rm d sch teacher who is waitin, 4 waec, jamb, gce, to make more money out of corrupt practices, to ur lecturer in sch! Civil servants,nko? And I hear a lot of time pipo say if I get thr I will steal but not too much! Imagine dat?Oh JAH save Nigeria! Hipocrites everywhr!
Alams is not dead. I was just talking to his godson, Ebi. He is being smuggled to Ivory Coast.
All U fools shoutin corruption, He is a thief! He loots d state R u not corrupt, avnt U in anyway bribe ur way thru, wen u were lookin 4 admission into higher institution u didn't cheat in ur exams? U didn't bribe any sch authority to get admitted, while in schl u did give lecturer moni 4 automatic pass, d lecturer dat collected moni 4rm U isn't corrupt? Or He isn't somewhr preachin corruption.
This is sad. Smh for this so called izon whatever
Hahahahahahahahahahaha! He's alive and well jooooooor!!!!!!! Abegi! Nigerians don too daft
So sad.
I hope this man is just not trying to "quench" his extradition?
He has always been sick. It's money that kept him alive for much longer. It's an open secret. So stop being sentimental.
And be realistic. If anything, he shouldn't have been greedy and put himself in a mess. It's called karma
Was it APC that asked him not to use portion of the money he stole to take care of his own health? Foolish bastards! They are trying to politize it when election is round the corner. They should look towards ugly fat mama peace-she killed him. Who picked him up at the hospital a few days ago when he returned from Dubai? That drink who served it to him?
And ur sense is very far frm ur head. Ewu! Receive sense ijn
Datz a strong allegation
Help me ask them oo
Yeah right! You clearly share the same genes of stupidity.
Where exactly do you stand? You acknowledge some people embezzled state funds but the fight to get the fund is a "useless" one? Smh
We dey shame for your mumu levels. Na so some of una sense small reach?
R u serious? Wa kinda allegation is dis?so becos he is an ijaw bro dey shldnt do d right tin? Only if his deed favoured dem!
Means he is guilty. there is no rest for the wicked. If he was innocent it would not have bothered him. But RIP to him though.
Is he really dead abi na staging??? Linda take note!
A man That has had Diabetes afor long..Some ijaw people are very daft abeg....UK has said They never asked him to return...People are really foolish and backward in Nigeria
I honestly believe this guy writing this crap is a blog troll called Deri. He's crazy and has been banned from commenting on some blogs. Very stupid write up. Complete waste
Lmao!!
PDP despicable election campaign! Wish Bayelsans can see through this cheap and senseless gimmick.
I think this comment must n should go on air! You've spoken like a child of God
How come nobody heard when he went into coma?
What are you saying, there were pictures chowing Alams disguised as a woman if you don't live in Nigeria ,close your mouth. I saw the picture he was tying wrapper at the airport.Go to silver bird they will show you.
I agree with you. Am sure he is not dead. He has done it before ND he will do it again. Plus APC is just a diversion.
I support the izon alamaysiegha was a strong man before he died why would u recall someone that has been pardoned for the same crime in law we call it double jeopardy which is a strong ground for preliminary objection in criminal trial. Rip Papa bayelsa God will fight and shame all ur enemies. There is no saint in APC either they are bunch of aggrieved fools.
I don't want to believe Alams is dead based on peoples' comment. Anyway, the truth will be revealed someday.
A thousand likes for your comment driver! For once you are making sense and not talking of your oga
We need to break. Awolowo's action showed us Nigeria is not one after Nnamdi azikiwe won him in an election. Its a pity that he was to self centered . Nigeria would never be one! Lets face the fact .... Igbos will forever be more blessed than the west bcos of the evil awo did to them. The way he's Yoruba people praise him I smell doom for them in the future.
RIP! Hope he had a chance to repent before he died!? http://www.bummyla.com
I don't know wt is wrong wt us! D man jumped bail in d UK for petes sake, and, instead of sending him bk, we ignorantly gv him presidential pardon, we should be ashamed, yet these educated illiterates r writing silly letters? Wowwww just wowwww!
This Ijaw people are so foolish in the way they reason, this is a man that stole their money for the development of their land. Wonders shall never end.
Anon 11:31 pls keep quiet, did he stealllll? Pls answer, or since "we" r all doing it, we shouldn't talk abi? Whether he dressed as a woman or not, did he jump bail? Why wasn't he flown abroad as they usually do d moment he fell ill? Cos they know if he steps out of Naija, he'll go straight to jail. Pls stop justifying his acts.
Pls they should stop d blame game. He is grown up and accountable for his actions.
Davido Driver, u ask the idiot question well. Anon 11:31 am, I believe u too. And I still believe Alams is not dead.
Buh for sumborri to fake his death@11:31
Nawa!
Gbam!
Ijaw people in Diaspora my soft ass.
a man just lost his life and all you people can think off is to mock him. he without sin cast the first stone. since when does life not matter anymore. someone has lost his/her dad. a wife is a widow, a child wont see his grand dad anymore. his family wont enjoy his company anymore. when did we become this hateful
Mr or Mrs. That's why they say when someone dies, it's a time of reflection for us to think abt what people will say when u die. He choose the way he lived his life. It's nobody's fault. At least we have the likes of Abiola and Awolowo. So he reaped what he sow. Apologies to his familu.didnt his mother taught him well and where were u all when he was looting.pls let people express themselves.
GBAM!!
www.caribhealthng.com
linkedin(https://goo.gl/AxUBdJ)
FaceBook(goo.gl/eh25IZ)
Twitter(https://twitter.com/wellnesshour )