PR expert, Morakinyo Olugbiji shares cute selfie with singer Akon | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 6 August 2015

PR expert, Morakinyo Olugbiji shares cute selfie with singer Akon

The fast-rising celebrity publicist, DJ and journalist of over 10 years, shares the photo on his Twitter page @olugbiji. You'd recall that Morakinyo came hard on some Nigerian artistes late last year with his explosive and hilarious article, "Top 10 Worst Songs of 2014" which got the blogosphere buzzing and also published here.

40 comments:

Seen, next

Wow! Nice pics and I wish them all d best. Thumbs up and more power to his elbows.

Seen. Cool

Okay seen, next!!!

Linda, how is dis selfie cute?

Cute? With that kinda 34 and mouth? If you say so ...

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Lol good for him

Wow! Dis is cool. This dude was harsh last year on those 10 artistes he mentioned.

akon bizi na naija/....has made nija home...before nko...too much fun in nija for high rollers..and nigerians have a first class degree in licking ass and sucking up to anything and anyone...

Cute?really?abeg letz b sincere 2 ourselves ko?next

EJIRO said...

Jen said...

Congrats olugbiji! Keep up the good work!! NIJ-ites doing great things!!

Mariam xxx said...

really cool. handsome dude. love his lips

SEE HATERS.NAIJA BABES BE CRITICISING HIM ON LIB, AND FOLLOWING HIM SHARP SHARP ON TWITTER,MANY OF Y'ALL WILL EVEN SEND HIM DM. CONTINUE... IN PEJ'S VOICE...

Good hun...

Iliya Matthew said...

Nice one Mr. Olugbiji,more grease to your elbow. That your top 10 article still gets me laughing anytime i readm kudos

Which kind Yeye cute?
Ugly abeg

Isaac Daschen said...

Cool man

DIS BADT GUYDAT DISSED OLAMIDE AND OTHERS LAST DECEMBER, SO NA HIM FACE BE DIS. COOL

Way to go...

And why are the two of them flasshing their teeth?

BROOKSHIELD LIMPUCHE said...

See Akon's small head. nice pix,no bad though

Lilian Jacobs said...

Lol, cant wait to read the 2015 edition of his top 10 worst hit songs. keep the flag flying dude

I no see akon face sha na only him teeth nice pics tho

Nice pics
Akon is so humble n cool

This guy will know how to kiss and s*ck my puna. Dont ask me how i know.#runsaway

Elisha UDONG said...

Guys are not dulling at at all withthe way they are making international conections. nice pics

Itch said...

Yea, i remember that article now. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAH crazy guy. He murdered Kcee, Wizkid, Olamide and so on last year.

He must be planning his next Top1o attack for december now. Dope article. Nice pix by the way.

Dorcas Nwachukwu said...

THAT OF HIS WAS DOPE! GOT EVERYONE IN MY HOUSE LAUGHING

Dorcas Nwachukwu said...

THAT TOP 10 ARTICLE OF HIS WAS DOPE! GOT EVERYONE IN MY HOUSE LAUGHING

idongesit akpan said...

Yesss boss @olugbiji

Looks like Akon photobombed him. Waoh! That's cute.

Dorcas Nwachukwu said...

THAT HIS DECEMBER ARTICLE WAS DOPE! GOT EVERYONE IN MY HOUSE LAUGHING*