PR expert, Morakinyo Olugbiji shares cute selfie with singer Akon
The fast-rising celebrity publicist, DJ and journalist of over 10 years, shares the photo on his Twitter page @olugbiji. You'd recall that Morakinyo came hard on some Nigerian artistes late last year with his explosive and hilarious article, "Top 10 Worst Songs of 2014" which got the blogosphere buzzing and also published here.
akon bizi na naija/....has made nija home...before nko...too much fun in nija for high rollers..and nigerians have a first class degree in licking ass and sucking up to anything and anyone...
SEE HATERS.NAIJA BABES BE CRITICISING HIM ON LIB, AND FOLLOWING HIM SHARP SHARP ON TWITTER,MANY OF Y'ALL WILL EVEN SEND HIM DM. CONTINUE... IN PEJ'S VOICE...
40 comments:
Seen, next
Wow! Nice pics and I wish them all d best. Thumbs up and more power to his elbows.
Seen. Cool
Okay seen, next!!!
Linda, how is dis selfie cute?
Cute? With that kinda 34 and mouth? If you say so ...
Lol good for him
Wow! Dis is cool. This dude was harsh last year on those 10 artistes he mentioned.
akon bizi na naija/....has made nija home...before nko...too much fun in nija for high rollers..and nigerians have a first class degree in licking ass and sucking up to anything and anyone...
Cute?really?abeg letz b sincere 2 ourselves ko?next
Congrats olugbiji! Keep up the good work!! NIJ-ites doing great things!!
really cool. handsome dude. love his lips
SEE HATERS.NAIJA BABES BE CRITICISING HIM ON LIB, AND FOLLOWING HIM SHARP SHARP ON TWITTER,MANY OF Y'ALL WILL EVEN SEND HIM DM. CONTINUE... IN PEJ'S VOICE...
Good hun...
Nice one Mr. Olugbiji,more grease to your elbow. That your top 10 article still gets me laughing anytime i readm kudos
Which kind Yeye cute?
Ugly abeg
Cool man
DIS BADT GUYDAT DISSED OLAMIDE AND OTHERS LAST DECEMBER, SO NA HIM FACE BE DIS. COOL
Way to go...
And why are the two of them flasshing their teeth?
See Akon's small head. nice pix,no bad though
Lol, cant wait to read the 2015 edition of his top 10 worst hit songs. keep the flag flying dude
I no see akon face sha na only him teeth nice pics tho
Nice pics
Akon is so humble n cool
This guy will know how to kiss and s*ck my puna. Dont ask me how i know.#runsaway
Guys are not dulling at at all withthe way they are making international conections. nice pics
Yea, i remember that article now. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAH crazy guy. He murdered Kcee, Wizkid, Olamide and so on last year.
He must be planning his next Top1o attack for december now. Dope article. Nice pix by the way.
THAT OF HIS WAS DOPE! GOT EVERYONE IN MY HOUSE LAUGHING
THAT TOP 10 ARTICLE OF HIS WAS DOPE! GOT EVERYONE IN MY HOUSE LAUGHING
Yesss boss @olugbiji
Looks like Akon photobombed him. Waoh! That's cute.
THAT HIS DECEMBER ARTICLE WAS DOPE! GOT EVERYONE IN MY HOUSE LAUGHING*