The city of Ibadan was painted white at the Grand Opening of the Mauve Lounge on the 31st of July. The Premium and Luxury Lounge has undoubtedly set the record and raised the standard in nightlife and hospitality. Congratulations to Ibadan people. See some pics from the grand opening after the cut.
40 comments:
Looks like they had fun...I see blackmagic
They should enjoy cos life is short #onelovefromsnow#
Issokay seen, thanks for sharing! Linda take note!
We need to start something about improving the gospel too.. we really need to. Matt 15:16
See as that one open Eye. Looool. Its like he was high and his eye was tinting. But they wanted to snap him so he opened the eyes loooooooooooooool.
lol@reminisce eyeballs
Where in Ibadan is this situated? Poor advert! Lol
Wow IB city is graciously getin der,thumbs up to my town pple,i see d Bamiros evrywhr,is it a Bamiro thing? Loool.
Baaa Jide,i dey feel ur Agbada o with ur white beer beer,my pple over der
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
Cool now ebivande has a rival
Meanwhile do u want to know how u can enlarge your joystick and stop premature ejac?? Check my profile and email me
Thanks for this comment..God bless
Bishop dammy tanks 4 dat comment. Ginger ur swagger wit guinness malt and peak milk. Lolo1
Everything looking gud and nice no doubt
Nice1
Highness unleashed
Ok o.
Good for them.
I believe they had fun to the max...
SEEN...TOMJERRYSWIT
IT LOOKS FUN,But this man weh just hold that man,not funny ooo
Linda,u must be Mad for saying congrats to ibadan pple,what do u have in ur village? Abi u think u come from lagos?
Enjoynment galo
My city! Ibadan! So disappointed to have missed that launch. Not to worry, I'll be visiting the place when I get to town. Nice one Mauve Lounge!
Dat skuki guy is all I see......
WAIT....BLACKMAGIC DEY SICK???
Linda what is wrong with you sef..... Why do you like yabbing Ibadan people....do you have this in your village in IMO
it was fun all d way if u r not there u miss a lot becos I travelled all d way from lag to Ibd for d show.
Looks like they had so much fun
Beautiful people
Imo no bad at all. but they dnt wear natives to club- Ibadan boi
Prof. Bamiro.....jaye jaye man....
Abi oh. Don't mind the ignorant fool...kmt
Trendy n trending in totality
nice one. ama come
Ibadan don dey step up o! I am very proud of the region.
They really had fun.
gerrara here mehn!>>>>>>> you na'm sayinnng!!