Photos from the grand opening of Mauve Lounge | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 6 August 2015

Photos from the grand opening of Mauve Lounge

The city of Ibadan was painted white at the Grand Opening of the Mauve Lounge on the 31st of July. The Premium and Luxury Lounge has undoubtedly set the record and raised the standard in nightlife and hospitality. Congratulations to Ibadan people. See some pics from the grand opening after the cut.

40 comments:

Looks like they had fun...I see blackmagic

They should enjoy cos life is short #onelovefromsnow#

Issokay seen, thanks for sharing! Linda take note!

We need to start something about improving the gospel too.. we really need to. Matt 15:16

See as that one open Eye. Looool. Its like he was high and his eye was tinting. But they wanted to snap him so he opened the eyes loooooooooooooool.

Joblesshousewife said...

lol@reminisce eyeballs

Linda Ikeji's Finace said...

Where in Ibadan is this situated? Poor advert! Lol

Wow IB city is graciously getin der,thumbs up to my town pple,i see d Bamiros evrywhr,is it a Bamiro thing? Loool.

Baaa Jide,i dey feel ur Agbada o with ur white beer beer,my pple over der

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

joystickextender@gmail.com said...

Cool now ebivande has a rival

Meanwhile do u want to know how u can enlarge your joystick and stop premature ejac?? Check my profile and email me

Thanks for this comment..God bless

Bishop dammy tanks 4 dat comment. Ginger ur swagger wit guinness malt and peak milk. Lolo1

Everything looking gud and nice no doubt

Nice1

KING Nwa AMAKA said...

Highness unleashed

Ok o.
Good for them.

I believe they had fun to the max...

SEEN...TOMJERRYSWIT

IT LOOKS FUN,But this man weh just hold that man,not funny ooo

Linda,u must be Mad for saying congrats to ibadan pple,what do u have in ur village? Abi u think u come from lagos?

Enjoynment galo

My city! Ibadan! So disappointed to have missed that launch. Not to worry, I'll be visiting the place when I get to town. Nice one Mauve Lounge!

Dat skuki guy is all I see......

WAIT....BLACKMAGIC DEY SICK???

Linda what is wrong with you sef..... Why do you like yabbing Ibadan people....do you have this in your village in IMO

it was fun all d way if u r not there u miss a lot becos I travelled all d way from lag to Ibd for d show.

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Looks like they had so much fun

Beautiful people

Imo no bad at all. but they dnt wear natives to club- Ibadan boi

Prof. Bamiro.....jaye jaye man....

Abi oh. Don't mind the ignorant fool...kmt

Trendy n trending in totality

Duchess Chiquita bonita said...

nice one. ama come

Ibadan don dey step up o! I am very proud of the region.

They really had fun.

gerrara here mehn!>>>>>>> you na'm sayinnng!!