"This is an example of the disgrace that parade himself as a police officer. The time is 12:00 and he was so drunk that he fell inside that dirty gutter. This happened along old Ife road in Ibadan. To make matters worse, he is a traffic officer that was attached to Onipepeye Junction. I hope something can be done about this."
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Thursday 6 August 2015
Photo: Drunk police officer seen in Ibadan today
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
65 comments:
Feed him with more bottles of whatever he drank....rubbish
Give him more bottles and let him continue to drink.
Nothing can be done even when DPO de drink kai kai too. Ndaaaaaala!!!
Dis man may be passing thru a difficult times.....nobody knows!
This na 'yellow fever' now, not the conventional police officer. Anyway, what he did was so wrong and unacceptable. I hope he would be called to order.
Jogodo master
He did something to "quench his thirst", abi.
Linda, take note.
Absolute disgrace my dear. What a pity. Ps 31:10
Lol alcohol effect. ..allow him to drink till he dies..stupid cop!
Is allowed...... Jor oh
What are we gona call this one naw? Lol chai
it is well
Shame on you......Oga titus
PLEASE LETS SHOW SOME LOVE....HIS DRUNKENESS IS JUST THE SYMPTOM OF DEEPER STRUGGLES.
Naija life. Linlin. Ka chi foo! Mee kwa ngwa ka i ralu nke gi, oo! Mmhmm
Buhari should also look into the police
Serious screening should be done
Awoof drinks
Can you imagine?
If them give this one gun,he will shoot anybody anyhow after which he would lie against that same person.
A drunk police is truly our friend.
I witness same thing in mkd, during dis yr's election
Okokobioko!!! Damn i wish i was there... Whose dad is he tho...
Na wao...!😳
fuck what you guys think...who knows if this man has paid his 4month salary.....
Oguspere alias sapele water, nothing else can get a man useless so fast.
Only in Ibadan.
what if this old officer is sick on fever due to his traffic control work caused by the intense sun and heat in Lagos, i cant figure why it has to be concluded that hes drunk... why????????? dont u pity this people inside sun at all or why jump into conclusion for God sake.
Linda u know wat u wrote might b different from what happened. I'm sure u were told not dat u witness it
Noted #CHANGE is far from him.
A Policeman is a human like u and I..
If u dey drink wht prevent him frm drinking also
Yoruba ppl can like to disgrace ppl eh.....especially Ibadan yoruba.....see wetin person papa they do for afternoon.......drunkards na normal thing among Yoruba's Henry Eze
How are you so sure that's a drunk officer and people will be attending to him so nicely as shown on d pix. Always get ur facts right, dnt just stay at one corner of d street taking pic and sending to linda all in d name of ' a LIB reader'. Who knows, the officer might be sick.
they could have allowed him inside that water lol
Lol, all wrk witout play makes jack a dull boy, he wanted to play bt he over played. Pele o!
He might just be going through difficulty and does not know who to turn to. Nigeria not funny these days .
As your English is!!!
Alcohol for the pains. surrender your life to Jesus Christ. He's the only one that can give everlasting joy and peace of mind. Alcohol just temporarily takes your mind away from the pain while the problem still lay waiting till when the alcohol wears off.
He shld be left alone till he gains conscious to see wat he has done to himself
Sure. But drinking on duty doesn't solve his problems. God help him
Dats Niger police 4 u
It's sad. He needs to be repaired. God help him
Normal thing.
I dnt think he was drunk, he was controlling traffic backwards and he fell inside gutter,(laffshard)
Most time you can't blame them. They aren't being paid properly
U av always been foolish in ur thinkin n comments. . So not new. Tribalistic Idiot
It's a thin line between sanity nd insanity nd u my friend just broke d line..goat
Blessing, i so much love ur comment, infact u already said it all, much as i like reading stories 4rm dis blog Linda pls ensure u get a conclusive story b4 posting, cos alot of people are reading frm ur blog both home and abroad.tanx
Ur reply don win award, I swear
classic response
Stupid man
It happened yesterday 12.00 and u posted it around 11.04 that same yesterday....i don dey fear ur gist IKEJI
See dz 1,shey na ur papa u de deny so?
Mcheeeeeeew! Those people are just a big disgrace to Nigeria. Linda take note!
I totally agree with Christie. Don't judge a situation you've never been in.
A difficult times?? Your English lecturer is passing through more
Only in Yoruba land. Shame! Shame! Shame!
Lagos ke? Pls read again.
Hmmmmm. Often times its frustration and lack of happiess dat lead to dis type of life. D authority should look into dis and tak necessary action.
my base oga oooo
He's indeed a disgrace 2 NPF, his family n frnds
Lolz
oya Askari tomo je
His sef Na human being ooo
He should be disciplined