Nigerians recount their secondary school days using funny memes | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 6 August 2015

Nigerians recount their secondary school days using funny memes

Check out this hilarious hashtag trending right now on twitter.. More when you continue...

123 comments:

Joblesshousewife said...

lol

Please carefully listen :
It seems like something wants to come out of your mouth, you are feeling the pain from your belly through your throat and it's really painful! I don't know how  many people though but the Lord spoke concerning this sickness...
Alright, here is the solution to your sickness ; "Get a sachet of water , read Psalm 3 and 18! Drink this night, do the same tomorrow morning.... you'd be testifying here by this time tomorrow(if you obey) .   It is well with you. 

Happy people

Lmao

How many can one remember... even when you had to wear 5 knickers under your trouser cos you know you'd be beaten for one thing or the other... secondary school days.. just so awesome. Rom 12:2--4

@arkiss said...

Yeah. Hilarious

HAHAHAHAHAHA, CNT STOP LAFFIN..DS PPLE R HGH..TOMJERRYSWIT

Loool hilarious memes

Lol.......hahahahabba.......ave not had a good laugh for a while........hilarious

So damn hillarious though....

Hahahahhahahahhah so funny but d truth especially with d test wen u knw wella u didn't prepare 4 it

So funny u know. ...memory lane. ..

Lmfao! Wen I tried ehn.....hmmmm lemme quiet

occupy Nijja said...

Ha haaaaha!!! Forget the current situation and despite all our shortcomings Nigerians are hilarious.

occupy Nijja said...

Ha haaaaha!!! Forget the current situation and despite all our shortcomings Nigerians are hilarious.

Abeg make una no kill me with laff oooo. Too hilarious.

Geexxx.....lwkmd..most funniest @henry okelue & black skinned dodo

Lol very funny

Hilarious!

I don laugh for work so tee everybody dey think say I don kolo

@ ur English teacher.....it is well o. It's only in sec Sch everybody learns intro tech.

HOL

Apple Berry said...

Hahahahaha. The last one is Epic! Lmao

Roman! said...

All on point.

Starry_viv said...

Lolz. Ladies for a longer natural hair. Visit www.starryviv.blogspot.com

Every damn thing is trending......funny tho

Lolzz

Every damn thing is trending......funny tho

LMAO!!!! This cracked me up all the way... LOL!

Lmao
Really enjoyed those days as a commando.

lol...when your english teacher mistakenly gbagaun

kelcris said...

Num.4 got me rolling on d floor.... what a good way to start d day

MUVA said...

Knapp at when your English teacher mistakenly gbagaun. Funny memes though

hahahahaha.... so hilarious!!!!

KING Nwa AMAKA said...

Lol @ textit. I see u.

Tweed

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Candy said...

Last pic reminds me of secondary sch days. Had a social studies teacher. His gbagaun no b am. He dictates n says we shld write wat he says. We do. He checks our notes n flogs us on top ooooo

Hahahahahahahahahha. This is so hilarious and very very true. I can't forget secondary school experience at all. It was fun....

Lmaoooo. Can't stop laffing

lmaoooo....this is too funny. nigerians are just too creative abeg!!!!

Chooooiiiii I remember the good old days. God bless my school.
Good day blog visitors I'm chy, a health promotion Specialist. please am looking for any health related NGO that is recruiting or any firm that suits my career line that is recruiting. I have diploma in health information management, B.Ed in health education. I also have certificate in HSE. Please I beg any kind hearted person willing to help me should e-mail me-olycholy@gmail.com. please save a soul. Thanks

hahahahahaha....they are so hilarious! the dog own. lolzzz!

Lol@1milla per term

i like d last pix beta

huxy_gal said...

OMG!!... This post got me laughing hard...mehnnn

Hillary, funny tho

sec. school when men builds their life foundation...

Hehehehe! I couldn't stop laughing. Dis is so so funny. Linda take note!

hahahaha

LolzZzzzzzzzzzz. Dis got my ribs cracking. So funny and hilarious jokes. Thumbs up to them for dis.

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha.............choi.......these memes made my day! I can't stop laughing!!!

Hahahhahaha rotfl

Hahahahaha d last one tho!

Naija will not kill me with laughter

lol

Lmao m literally rotflm..lol!

I don laugh tire ooh...

Hahahahaha.....oh my goodness!! Nigerians oh Nigerians! Funny people!!!

Hahahahaa So Real

Lmao!

Hahahahahaha!!!!!
I literally just ROFLed

Nenelicious said...

Lmao,the last one got me rolling on d floor

So hilarious esp the part u tell some1 the answer to a test and the person says spell it!!!!

Lmao... tru tho

Veevee said...

HAHAHAHAAHA!!! Naija!!! We are unique like that.

Veevee said...

So hilarious! We are unique like that abeg.

Sonatey said...

Super hilarious..... Lol #funtimes

OMG> can't stop laughing. ROTFL
Hilarious meme esp "when the maths teacher is about to leave class and the dullest student reminds him of the test"

Lolzzz

loool...i'm actually lauging out loud in the office, Linda weldone o.

hahahahahahhahaha

Quintessence said...

Lollll

yugo said...

can't stop laughing...

Anya peace said...

especially when you re not expecting the kane

lolz...d gbagaun one is the most common

Great ideas

Trendyify said...

Lmao, this is so funny

it is well

Looool...very funny.

Haaaaaaa funny

Flora said...

hahahahhaa... Oh gosh, d English teacher's meme, lwkmd..

sho sho said...

lmao....dis peepz tho

sho sho said...

lmao

Cant stop laffing.....dis is so so funny

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB...

Hilarious!!!

Oh no! I forgot my child in the car

Memories... smiles #onelovefromsnow#

This is classic..very funny and creative

Eagle Eyes Media said...

Madness comes in different shades. Another one is giving some people grass and snakes to eat in SA.

TEEDEE said...

lolooooooooooollll now i can totally relate to the maths teacher leaving and a student reminding him of a test....lwkmd

lol

Moye did u get married and didn't invite Libers? I can see Asek

Lmao!

Maths was subject I really luv but d teacher was damned strict.. I avoided class if possible.

LolzZzzzzzzzzzz. Dis got my ribs cracking. So funny and hilarious jokes. Thumbs up to them for dis.

Lmao...that last one got me!

this is so funny reminds me of those days the over sabi students and the cane(pakere) we received from our teachers school was nice in Nigeria if you didn't do your secondary sch in Nigeria you missed UV

Can't stop laughn

LMAO, some of these are very hilarious!

Laugh wanto kill me

@Bishop Dammy you this white garment church pastor. Marine witchcraft. Get lost

Hehehehehe! This is really funny!

Lolz, dis is vry funny

Hian..bia nwokem..this one dey bible too?

The test immediately after class mk me remba sch days really. Hilarious

ratialmando said...

Linda had a bad day today cuz my co workers conspired cuz am d brightest of them all, and wanted to get their father angry but thank God u came along with this. I can laugh now to bed.

LMAO!!!!!!! I wish you know how much tears I let out wyl laughing to dz comment of yours u won't believe it.

smart said...

Woooew

Omg

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Hahahahahahaahahha they all had me in stitches especially the last one - nice one linda

Brought back memories fantastic memories of secondary school

By far the funniest ever....too funny man

Na so

willy said...

I rebuke you in the name of Jesus.

Can't stop laughing......fifth time again

Lwkmd!

U no serious o, u gt me laffing gan @dis one. Dey bible. Too?

Lwkmd so funny!!!!

So funny

Really funny....