Please carefully listen : It seems like something wants to come out of your mouth, you are feeling the pain from your belly through your throat and it's really painful! I don't know how many people though but the Lord spoke concerning this sickness... Alright, here is the solution to your sickness ; "Get a sachet of water , read Psalm 3 and 18! Drink this night, do the same tomorrow morning.... you'd be testifying here by this time tomorrow(if you obey) . It is well with you.
How many can one remember... even when you had to wear 5 knickers under your trouser cos you know you'd be beaten for one thing or the other... secondary school days.. just so awesome. Rom 12:2--4
Last pic reminds me of secondary sch days. Had a social studies teacher. His gbagaun no b am. He dictates n says we shld write wat he says. We do. He checks our notes n flogs us on top ooooo
Chooooiiiii I remember the good old days. God bless my school. Good day blog visitors I'm chy, a health promotion Specialist. please am looking for any health related NGO that is recruiting or any firm that suits my career line that is recruiting. I have diploma in health information management, B.Ed in health education. I also have certificate in HSE. Please I beg any kind hearted person willing to help me should e-mail me-olycholy@gmail.com. please save a soul. Thanks
Good day blog visitors I'm chy, a health promotion Specialist. please am looking for any health related NGO that is recruiting or any firm that suits my career line that is recruiting. I have diploma in health information management, B.Ed in health education. I also have certificate in HSE. Please I beg any kind hearted person willing to help me should e-mail me-olycholy@gmail.com. please save a soul. Thanks
this is so funny reminds me of those days the over sabi students and the cane(pakere) we received from our teachers school was nice in Nigeria if you didn't do your secondary sch in Nigeria you missed UV
Linda had a bad day today cuz my co workers conspired cuz am d brightest of them all, and wanted to get their father angry but thank God u came along with this. I can laugh now to bed.
123 comments:
lol
Please carefully listen :
It seems like something wants to come out of your mouth, you are feeling the pain from your belly through your throat and it's really painful! I don't know how many people though but the Lord spoke concerning this sickness...
Alright, here is the solution to your sickness ; "Get a sachet of water , read Psalm 3 and 18! Drink this night, do the same tomorrow morning.... you'd be testifying here by this time tomorrow(if you obey) . It is well with you.
Happy people
Lmao
How many can one remember... even when you had to wear 5 knickers under your trouser cos you know you'd be beaten for one thing or the other... secondary school days.. just so awesome. Rom 12:2--4
Yeah. Hilarious
HAHAHAHAHAHA, CNT STOP LAFFIN..DS PPLE R HGH..TOMJERRYSWIT
Loool hilarious memes
Lol.......hahahahabba.......ave not had a good laugh for a while........hilarious
So damn hillarious though....
Hahahahhahahahhah so funny but d truth especially with d test wen u knw wella u didn't prepare 4 it
So funny u know. ...memory lane. ..
Lmfao! Wen I tried ehn.....hmmmm lemme quiet
Ha haaaaha!!! Forget the current situation and despite all our shortcomings Nigerians are hilarious.
Abeg make una no kill me with laff oooo. Too hilarious.
Geexxx.....lwkmd..most funniest @henry okelue & black skinned dodo
Lol very funny
Hilarious!
I don laugh for work so tee everybody dey think say I don kolo
@ ur English teacher.....it is well o. It's only in sec Sch everybody learns intro tech.
HOL
Hahahahaha. The last one is Epic! Lmao
All on point.
Lolz. Ladies for a longer natural hair. Visit www.starryviv.blogspot.com
Every damn thing is trending......funny tho
Lolzz
Every damn thing is trending......funny tho
LMAO!!!! This cracked me up all the way... LOL!
Lmao
Really enjoyed those days as a commando.
lol...when your english teacher mistakenly gbagaun
Num.4 got me rolling on d floor.... what a good way to start d day
Knapp at when your English teacher mistakenly gbagaun. Funny memes though
hahahahaha.... so hilarious!!!!
Lol @ textit. I see u.
Tweed
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
Last pic reminds me of secondary sch days. Had a social studies teacher. His gbagaun no b am. He dictates n says we shld write wat he says. We do. He checks our notes n flogs us on top ooooo
Hahahahahahahahahha. This is so hilarious and very very true. I can't forget secondary school experience at all. It was fun....
Lmaoooo. Can't stop laffing
lmaoooo....this is too funny. nigerians are just too creative abeg!!!!
Chooooiiiii I remember the good old days. God bless my school.
Good day blog visitors I'm chy, a health promotion Specialist. please am looking for any health related NGO that is recruiting or any firm that suits my career line that is recruiting. I have diploma in health information management, B.Ed in health education. I also have certificate in HSE. Please I beg any kind hearted person willing to help me should e-mail me-olycholy@gmail.com. please save a soul. Thanks
hahahahahaha....they are so hilarious! the dog own. lolzzz!
Lol@1milla per term
i like d last pix beta
OMG!!... This post got me laughing hard...mehnnn
Hillary, funny tho
sec. school when men builds their life foundation...
Hehehehe! I couldn't stop laughing. Dis is so so funny. Linda take note!
hahahaha
LolzZzzzzzzzzzz. Dis got my ribs cracking. So funny and hilarious jokes. Thumbs up to them for dis.
Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha.............choi.......these memes made my day! I can't stop laughing!!!
Hahahhahaha rotfl
Hahahahaha d last one tho!
Naija will not kill me with laughter
lol
Lmao m literally rotflm..lol!
I don laugh tire ooh...
Hahahahaha.....oh my goodness!! Nigerians oh Nigerians! Funny people!!!
Hahahahaa So Real
Lmao!
Hahahahahaha!!!!!
I literally just ROFLed
Lmao,the last one got me rolling on d floor
So hilarious esp the part u tell some1 the answer to a test and the person says spell it!!!!
Lmao... tru tho
HAHAHAHAAHA!!! Naija!!! We are unique like that.
So hilarious! We are unique like that abeg.
Super hilarious..... Lol #funtimes
OMG> can't stop laughing. ROTFL
Hilarious meme esp "when the maths teacher is about to leave class and the dullest student reminds him of the test"
Lolzzz
loool...i'm actually lauging out loud in the office, Linda weldone o.
hahahahahahhahaha
Lollll
can't stop laughing...
especially when you re not expecting the kane
lolz...d gbagaun one is the most common
Great ideas
Lmao, this is so funny
it is well
Looool...very funny.
Haaaaaaa funny
hahahahhaa... Oh gosh, d English teacher's meme, lwkmd..
lmao....dis peepz tho
lmao
Cant stop laffing.....dis is so so funny
Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB...
Hilarious!!!
Oh no! I forgot my child in the car
Memories... smiles #onelovefromsnow#
This is classic..very funny and creative
Madness comes in different shades. Another one is giving some people grass and snakes to eat in SA.
lolooooooooooollll now i can totally relate to the maths teacher leaving and a student reminding him of a test....lwkmd
lol
Moye did u get married and didn't invite Libers? I can see Asek
Lmao!
Maths was subject I really luv but d teacher was damned strict.. I avoided class if possible.
LolzZzzzzzzzzzz. Dis got my ribs cracking. So funny and hilarious jokes. Thumbs up to them for dis.
Lmao...that last one got me!
Can't stop laughn
LMAO, some of these are very hilarious!
Laugh wanto kill me
@Bishop Dammy you this white garment church pastor. Marine witchcraft. Get lost
Hehehehehe! This is really funny!
Lolz, dis is vry funny
Hian..bia nwokem..this one dey bible too?
The test immediately after class mk me remba sch days really. Hilarious
Linda had a bad day today cuz my co workers conspired cuz am d brightest of them all, and wanted to get their father angry but thank God u came along with this. I can laugh now to bed.
LMAO!!!!!!! I wish you know how much tears I let out wyl laughing to dz comment of yours u won't believe it.
Woooew
Omg
Hahahahahahaahahha they all had me in stitches especially the last one - nice one linda
Brought back memories fantastic memories of secondary school
By far the funniest ever....too funny man
Na so
I rebuke you in the name of Jesus.
Can't stop laughing......fifth time again
Lwkmd!
U no serious o, u gt me laffing gan @dis one. Dey bible. Too?
Lwkmd so funny!!!!
So funny
Really funny....