MI gives out his gold watch to a fan at his show in Makurdi (Photos)
Last weekend, rap superstar MI made the night for a lucky fan at the Star Music Trek concert when he gave him his gold MK watch for reciting his lyrics flawlessly. More photos after the cut...
Please carefully listen : It seems like something wants to come out of your mouth, you are feeling the pain from your belly through your throat and it's really painful! I don't know how many people though but the Lord spoke concerning this sickness... Alright, here is the solution to your sickness ; "Get a sachet of water , read Psalm 3 and 18! Drink this night, do the same tomorrow morning.... you'd be testifying here by this time tomorrow(if you obey) . It is well with you.
You can't try to catch this in uniben na. Big bros wey pass you go dey wait to collect am after you don catch am. See the guy still dey pose, makurdi people calm sha.
I hope it's real this time! 'Cos the last time myself and crew hung out in a club some years back, MI gave our friend a "Roy Bon" shades. She thought it was a "Ray Ban", we consoled with her.
Lucky him... MI always have his way of doing things to please Benue people with his performance. Last time it was with a young lady not too tall like MI..... lol. am sure Benue pple likes him to
53 comments:
Please carefully listen :
It seems like something wants to come out of your mouth, you are feeling the pain from your belly through your throat and it's really painful! I don't know how many people though but the Lord spoke concerning this sickness...
Alright, here is the solution to your sickness ; "Get a sachet of water , read Psalm 3 and 18! Drink this night, do the same tomorrow morning.... you'd be testifying here by this time tomorrow(if you obey) . It is well with you.
Dis his fan though...
Nice of him
Gud.
Wow!!! Lucky Fan......
Better celeb lol
Good for him.
eya nice one
eya niceone
Lucky fan
How nice of him. The guy looks so smug nd happy.
Good for dey guy sha.
Wow! So gracious of him and lucky d dude dat earned it. They look alike.
HOPE DE FAN FYNS GUD BUYER,HAHAHA...TOMJERRYSWIT
Okay seen, nice of him
Lucky boy....na motor I like ooo, no be watch..
Good for him,oga davido will now copy and do d same thing.*wink*
Since is coming frm MI is a blessing no doubt.....
Gud of U @MI
Hmmm! He tried
Good of him
You can't try to catch this in uniben na. Big bros wey pass you go dey wait to collect am after you don catch am. See the guy still dey pose, makurdi people calm sha.
nice one.
Nice of him
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
MK? Mtsheew.. make he try am with Rolex if he know say him mind carry am.. that's if he has one
Nice of him
Awwwww, dats very thoughtful of him. Linda take note!
Hope wen eye clear, he no go regret am.
Thats a public kindness
That is cool
Lmfao...U know how it is Prisca...He go regret am..
Lucky him... MI always have his way of doing things to please Benue people with his performance. Last time it was with a young lady not too tall like MI..... lol. am sure Benue pple likes him to
That's my nigga M doing the incredibles he does best
Wow! So gracious of him and lucky d dude dat earned it. They look alike. Congrats!
na kaarimi dey worry MI
Good PR
he tried but michael korr watch is no big deal if its rolex i would have applauded him
Lol...a Michael Kors? Hehehe
errr......its JUST micheal kors tho. loool
Good for him
Lucky boy
this is the second time he is doing dis in mkd... thumbs up choc boss..
More like gold plated Michael Kors. Oh well one man's gold is another man's bootleg. LoL
Congrats Raymond!!
Congrats Raymond! !
Nice of him....