MI gives out his gold watch to a fan at his show in Makurdi (Photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 6 August 2015

MI gives out his gold watch to a fan at his show in Makurdi (Photos)

Last weekend, rap superstar MI made the night for a lucky fan at the Star Music Trek concert when he gave him his gold MK watch for reciting his lyrics flawlessly. More photos after the cut...

53 comments:

Please carefully listen :
It seems like something wants to come out of your mouth, you are feeling the pain from your belly through your throat and it's really painful! I don't know how  many people though but the Lord spoke concerning this sickness...
Alright, here is the solution to your sickness ; "Get a sachet of water , read Psalm 3 and 18! Drink this night, do the same tomorrow morning.... you'd be testifying here by this time tomorrow(if you obey) .   It is well with you. 

Dis his fan though...

Joblesshousewife said...

Nice of him

KING Nwa AMAKA said...

Gud.

Wow!!! Lucky Fan......

Better celeb lol

Good for him.

eya nice one

eya niceone

Lucky fan

How nice of him. The guy looks so smug nd happy.

Good for dey guy sha.

Wow! So gracious of him and lucky d dude dat earned it. They look alike.

HOPE DE FAN FYNS GUD BUYER,HAHAHA...TOMJERRYSWIT

Okay seen, nice of him

Lucky boy....na motor I like ooo, no be watch..

Good for him,oga davido will now copy and do d same thing.*wink*

Since is coming frm MI is a blessing no doubt.....

Gud of U @MI

Hmmm! He tried

Good of him

You can't try to catch this in uniben na. Big bros wey pass you go dey wait to collect am after you don catch am. See the guy still dey pose, makurdi people calm sha.

nice one.

Nice of him

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

MK? Mtsheew.. make he try am with Rolex if he know say him mind carry am.. that's if he has one

Nice of him

Awwwww, dats very thoughtful of him. Linda take note!

Hope wen eye clear, he no go regret am.

Thats a public kindness

That is cool

Bamidele said...

Lmfao...U know how it is Prisca...He go regret am..

I hope it's real this time! 'Cos the last time myself and crew hung out in a club some years back, MI gave our friend a "Roy Bon" shades. She thought it was a "Ray Ban", we consoled with her.

Anya peace said...

Lucky him... MI always have his way of doing things to please Benue people with his performance. Last time it was with a young lady not too tall like MI..... lol. am sure Benue pple likes him to

That's my nigga M doing the incredibles he does best

Wow! So gracious of him and lucky d dude dat earned it. They look alike. Congrats!

na kaarimi dey worry MI

Good PR

he tried but michael korr watch is no big deal if its rolex i would have applauded him

Lol...a Michael Kors? Hehehe

errr......its JUST micheal kors tho. loool

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Good for him

Lucky boy

this is the second time he is doing dis in mkd... thumbs up choc boss..

More like gold plated Michael Kors. Oh well one man's gold is another man's bootleg. LoL

Congrats Raymond!!

Congrats Raymond! !

Nice of him....