Brains and Beauty: Meet Peace Hyde, the smoking West African correspondent for Forbes Africa! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 6 August 2015

Brains and Beauty: Meet Peace Hyde, the smoking West African correspondent for Forbes Africa!

Who said that women cannot be beautiful and smart at the same time is mistaken! The stunning British/Ghanaian TV personality Peace Hyde has been trending on headlines this week when she was unveiled as the West Africa Correspondent for Forbes Africa.

The former qualified Chemistry, Biology and Physics teacher, stars in the current season of MTV Shuga 4. She is a successful entrepreneur with her own education consultancy, Aim Higher Africa and she has a 1st class Psychology degree and two masters one in IT and one in Journalism. Its obvious she has the brains to rival any geek out there, but check out the jaw dropping curves on this lady though...

79 comments:

What a shape! Good for her.

Ok! That ass sh....looks....

Choi! Okwa akara ndi ukwu a

Beautiful

More of Big,Busty,Bootilicious,Bold,Beautiful,& Brainy.All the B's kawai!

The last photo. I dont understand the nyash

I will die inside there..choi

I love her coz she has a very large heart, onwelu obi Sara mbara.
Nni NWA ya is too much.

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

She's one voluptuous woman, damn!

Her curve is just too much for one person to carry.....I'm happy for her though...

This lady is very endowed.

She is hot

Na Toolz sister b dis one ooooo... dee

Jesus! Linda, dis is more than smoking! Dis is hot! Excuse me! Wht r u talking abt? Dis babe is fully packaged!

Brain n beauty!

Jesus! Linda, dis is more than smoking! Dis is hot! Excuse me! Wht r u talking abt? Dis babe is fully packaged!

Apple Berry said...

Hour glass shape. She's a beauty

Good for her

Ewooooooooo! Chimooooooo

Magicblackxxl@gmail.com

Joblesshousewife said...

She's endowed

You sure say no be injection, it is well oooooooo

Hibeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Love her shape and she's beautiful

So you can write Igbo? Fool wy not rite in Hausa?

Awww she's so cute..

Great!

However Linda,geek isn't cool to use anymore.she's hot and brilliant.Period!You should borrow several leaves from her.

You are beautiful,rich,successful,It'll be nice to add brilliant in your profile dear.

Pls I hv seen this girl in person and those "curves" are so fake but if they are not then it's not a pretty sight at all

And Peace Hyde is Humble!!!!!! Respectful and neat! Don't get me started on her curves, I wanted to approach her for my uncle but my Uncle has to get his shit together first. Lol

Nawao! All that ass for just one person? *faints*

Shape na die

Dis is what I call "Hourglass" shape. Linda take note!

#lovelyshape#
#completepackage#

joyous babe said...

Ukwu.in timaya,s voice

De shape looks fake biko

She had 2 cover up,wow,beautifully blessed..

Move over Kim K.the real deal is here

seyi crown said...

That's ass in something else

ZimbabweanGoddess said...

#AfricanGirlsRock

This is a product of the waist trainer Linda has been advertising since. Those hips are fake. I'm sure this one will just go and be fucking all those billionaires after interviewing them for Forbes. Nana Otedola and Mrs Elemelu watchout!

obiora said...

And you had to drag Jesus to an ass...an ordinary ike nsi @ royal priesthood.

Brains and nyansh

obiora said...

#VaslineGang#. Lol

lipsealeed said...

Kilo carry

Shush said...

Using y = mx-c to measure the slope of that hipsssss:::::

I love dat red dress 👗 oh....

The body!

Ukwu!!! BUt loving the fact that she has got the brains. What a maverick. Keep it glowing girl

Jolof Hearts said...

they unveil journalists now?. looks like forbes was unveiling something else.

Jolof Hearts said...

they unveil journalists now?. looks like forbes was unveiling something else.

D'Arc Ed said...

Quite impressive to see a brainy lady. Kudos

You can't help the curves after all you didn't create yourself. But keep fit as you age though because the endowments grow with the decades and they become too much load.

Beautiful, brilliant lady.

#dere is 1 word u lacking mehn Linda.....u fall ma hand....not smoking buh ''smoking hot''

chinnybest said...

See shape......Kim gotten nothing compare to hers

wowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww. hawt with brains. me likeyyyyyyyyyyyyy

Baby juRèju... what a shape!!!

INK_HER said...

Two ni

Femimexican said...

Idi aye hmmmmm ukwulicios lol

@ Bonita BislamSo u left me ur guy @ home and came dey spy babe with the big,busty,bootilicious,beautiful& brain ko, no return home again oooo,cos that house no go contain me and you again ooo

Simply "Wow "

Hmmmmmm only long snake fit find him way there ooo

Chai...My spec...FullOption

She's sexy!!

This is beauty!

Ghanaian women though, lord Jesus!

Ghanaian women though, Lord Jesus😍

Her shape is killing....

Lmao
Ukwu

For window blinds, wallpaper and curtaind please call 08169856785.

bruno said...

She try wellwell.

Permanent Pink Lips.
No machine or harmful chemicals.
Pure Roots and herbs.
Bbm : 3353531E.
Whatsapps : 08057318900.

Dayum!! Toolz sef go fear I hope its all real tho

All I c is curves😃😃

Odogwu ka NNE ah bu

Hips don't lie. Nice curves, beauty with brains.

Ebi Johnson said...

She is smoking, but the buttocks in the last picture though.

You guys consider this chubby lady as pretty?i can't even look at the pic properly. It cheezes me off.jeezz.horny boys packed on linda's blog tho

She wont be a pretty sight with her clothes off trust me, cellulite, stretch marks, fat and fallen boobs would be at war. she wont age well and would be a mess after kids.

Brains and beauty she is the total package real woman have cellulite and stretch marks she looks sexy and classy! Show us your body before you talk. Go girl rapping for Africa

Ikuku AmStrong said...

Egbe leh! Na only one person carry all these things? This one na beta overload. This woman is an eye popper, show stopper!

Big, smart & beautiful