The former qualified Chemistry, Biology and Physics teacher, stars in the current season of MTV Shuga 4. She is a successful entrepreneur with her own education consultancy, Aim Higher Africa and she has a 1st class Psychology degree and two masters one in IT and one in Journalism. Its obvious she has the brains to rival any geek out there, but check out the jaw dropping curves on this lady though...
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Thursday, 6 August 2015
Brains and Beauty: Meet Peace Hyde, the smoking West African correspondent for Forbes Africa!
The former qualified Chemistry, Biology and Physics teacher, stars in the current season of MTV Shuga 4. She is a successful entrepreneur with her own education consultancy, Aim Higher Africa and she has a 1st class Psychology degree and two masters one in IT and one in Journalism. Its obvious she has the brains to rival any geek out there, but check out the jaw dropping curves on this lady though...
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
79 comments:
What a shape! Good for her.
Ok! That ass sh....looks....
Choi! Okwa akara ndi ukwu a
Beautiful
More of Big,Busty,Bootilicious,Bold,Beautiful,& Brainy.All the B's kawai!
The last photo. I dont understand the nyash
I will die inside there..choi
I love her coz she has a very large heart, onwelu obi Sara mbara.
Nni NWA ya is too much.
She's one voluptuous woman, damn!
Her curve is just too much for one person to carry.....I'm happy for her though...
This lady is very endowed.
She is hot
Na Toolz sister b dis one ooooo... dee
Jesus! Linda, dis is more than smoking! Dis is hot! Excuse me! Wht r u talking abt? Dis babe is fully packaged!
Brain n beauty!
Jesus! Linda, dis is more than smoking! Dis is hot! Excuse me! Wht r u talking abt? Dis babe is fully packaged!
Hour glass shape. She's a beauty
Good for her
Ewooooooooo! Chimooooooo
Magicblackxxl@gmail.com
She's endowed
You sure say no be injection, it is well oooooooo
Hibeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
Love her shape and she's beautiful
So you can write Igbo? Fool wy not rite in Hausa?
Awww she's so cute..
Great!
However Linda,geek isn't cool to use anymore.she's hot and brilliant.Period!You should borrow several leaves from her.
You are beautiful,rich,successful,It'll be nice to add brilliant in your profile dear.
Pls I hv seen this girl in person and those "curves" are so fake but if they are not then it's not a pretty sight at all
And Peace Hyde is Humble!!!!!! Respectful and neat! Don't get me started on her curves, I wanted to approach her for my uncle but my Uncle has to get his shit together first. Lol
Nawao! All that ass for just one person? *faints*
Shape na die
Dis is what I call "Hourglass" shape. Linda take note!
#lovelyshape#
#completepackage#
Ukwu.in timaya,s voice
De shape looks fake biko
She had 2 cover up,wow,beautifully blessed..
Move over Kim K.the real deal is here
That's ass in something else
#AfricanGirlsRock
This is a product of the waist trainer Linda has been advertising since. Those hips are fake. I'm sure this one will just go and be fucking all those billionaires after interviewing them for Forbes. Nana Otedola and Mrs Elemelu watchout!
And you had to drag Jesus to an ass...an ordinary ike nsi @ royal priesthood.
Brains and nyansh
#VaslineGang#. Lol
Kilo carry
Using y = mx-c to measure the slope of that hipsssss:::::
I love dat red dress 👗 oh....
The body!
Ukwu!!! BUt loving the fact that she has got the brains. What a maverick. Keep it glowing girl
they unveil journalists now?. looks like forbes was unveiling something else.
Quite impressive to see a brainy lady. Kudos
You can't help the curves after all you didn't create yourself. But keep fit as you age though because the endowments grow with the decades and they become too much load.
Beautiful, brilliant lady.
#dere is 1 word u lacking mehn Linda.....u fall ma hand....not smoking buh ''smoking hot''
See shape......Kim gotten nothing compare to hers
wowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww. hawt with brains. me likeyyyyyyyyyyyyy
Baby juRèju... what a shape!!!
Two ni
Idi aye hmmmmm ukwulicios lol
@ Bonita BislamSo u left me ur guy @ home and came dey spy babe with the big,busty,bootilicious,beautiful& brain ko, no return home again oooo,cos that house no go contain me and you again ooo
Simply "Wow "
Hmmmmmm only long snake fit find him way there ooo
Chai...My spec...FullOption
She's sexy!!
This is beauty!
Ghanaian women though, lord Jesus!
Ghanaian women though, Lord Jesus😍
Her shape is killing....
Lmao
Ukwu
For window blinds, wallpaper and curtaind please call 08169856785.
She try wellwell.
Permanent Pink Lips.
No machine or harmful chemicals.
Pure Roots and herbs.
Bbm : 3353531E.
Whatsapps : 08057318900.
Dayum!! Toolz sef go fear I hope its all real tho
All I c is curves😃😃
Odogwu ka NNE ah bu
Hips don't lie. Nice curves, beauty with brains.
She is smoking, but the buttocks in the last picture though.
You guys consider this chubby lady as pretty?i can't even look at the pic properly. It cheezes me off.jeezz.horny boys packed on linda's blog tho
She wont be a pretty sight with her clothes off trust me, cellulite, stretch marks, fat and fallen boobs would be at war. she wont age well and would be a mess after kids.
Brains and beauty she is the total package real woman have cellulite and stretch marks she looks sexy and classy! Show us your body before you talk. Go girl rapping for Africa
Egbe leh! Na only one person carry all these things? This one na beta overload. This woman is an eye popper, show stopper!
Big, smart & beautiful