Earlier this week, there were reports that Beyonce had bought a pair of House of Borgezie diamond encrusted Princess Constellation stilettos for an eye watering $475k after the owner of the British shoe company blabbed in an interview that she bought it to wear for her next video shoot.
Beyoncé's rep tells E! News that the story is absolutely not true.
37 comments:
Even if she did is her shit
I'm sure she did.
Whatever!
Ok so who is lying
Hardly will u find a Nigerian celeb denying such.They'd rather claim the shoe by faith lol
Don't mind them Queen Bey, keep slaying.
I believe beyonce abeg.....
Those heels are gorgeous
Super Story! Her cup of tea and personal business!!
Even if she did, how does it concern anybody?
She's worth it and even more. It's her money and nobody's bizness.....don't deny it just owe it....
na her money she work for it haba
Her cup of tea
Evn if she did
Who cares... All i see is a damn cute shoe mehn
I wonder o! What's my business with what she chooses to buy with her money. Linda take note!
Even if she did she have d money nah
Their sip of kaikai
Whatever
Am sure she's not telling d truth, she's to secretive
Lol you're joor.
Visit my blog http:// juiceenews.blogspot.com. Thanks
She didn't but Fierce sasha did..
Queen Wobey nii!!
I guess its all for publicity.....my queen bey of life
Wettin concern ppl?
See by force promotion, she for use my name now, i would gladly accept Henry Eze
Dts one tin I like abt dis queen.some celebs r d ones claimin while d designers r d one denyin.in her case is vis versa.luv u queen b.
#nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade
Abi o, it's her hard earned money
if she do that's are prob though her money is growing bitch
Denying is not prohibited..... ride on girl!!
she's worth if she decide's to buy it....
So what if she did, it her money and she owes no one no explaination for spending it however she deem's fit.