Beyoncé denies buying $475k diamond encrusted shoe | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 6 August 2015

Beyoncé denies buying $475k diamond encrusted shoe

Earlier this week, there were reports that Beyonce had bought a pair of House of Borgezie diamond encrusted Princess Constellation stilettos for an eye watering $475k after the owner of the British shoe company blabbed in an interview that she bought it to wear for her next video shoot.

Beyoncé's rep tells E! News that the story is absolutely not true.

37 comments:

Even if she did is her shit

I'm sure she did.

Whatever!

Ok so who is lying

Hardly will u find a Nigerian celeb denying such.They'd rather claim the shoe by faith lol

Don't mind them Queen Bey, keep slaying.

I believe beyonce abeg.....

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Those heels are gorgeous

Super Story! Her cup of tea and personal business!!

Apple Berry said...

Even if she did, how does it concern anybody?

She's worth it and even more. It's her money and nobody's bizness.....don't deny it just owe it....

na her money she work for it haba

Joblesshousewife said...

Her cup of tea

Evn if she did

Who cares... All i see is a damn cute shoe mehn

I wonder o! What's my business with what she chooses to buy with her money. Linda take note!

Even if she did she have d money nah

Their sip of kaikai

Whatever

seyi crown said...

Am sure she's not telling d truth, she's to secretive

Lol you're joor.
Visit my blog http:// juiceenews.blogspot.com. Thanks

Workaholic said...

She didn't but Fierce sasha did..

Workaholic said...

Queen Wobey nii!!

I guess its all for publicity.....my queen bey of life

Wettin concern ppl?

See by force promotion, she for use my name now, i would gladly accept Henry Eze

DADDYSWIFE said...

Dts one tin I like abt dis queen.some celebs r d ones claimin while d designers r d one denyin.in her case is vis versa.luv u queen b.
#nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade

Abi o, it's her hard earned money

dozeslam said...

if she do that's are prob though her money is growing bitch

Denying is not prohibited..... ride on girl!!

she's worth if she decide's to buy it....

So what if she did, it her money and she owes no one no explaination for spending it however she deem's fit.