Naija must hate, if pride goes before a fall why hasn't he fallen yet? If his market in Naija is dead why is he still working till date? If he is dry....why are all his shows sold out? Haters must hate.....you all Haters don't even make 1% of 1% of his core fans.
Annoy out at 6.24pm your mother must have had you for your neighbors dog! He is finished. We all know how these people share free tickets so they pretend their shows are sold out. Photo trick
You all can say all your want, bottom line is that he's using what God blessed him with to get what most people can't get even after going to all kinds of schools.
Haters come here to spill shit while Basketmouth is out there living his dream, wish others well and God will bless you. Insulting his family was just below the belt. Innocent kids? Or you guys are beefing them bcos they fly 1st and you guys can't afford to renew your expired Nigerian passpor?
Guys are there hating, his shows are getting sold out everywhere in the world, endorsement deals are piling up,bank account is getting fatter. His success is growing. Guys wake up, the more you hate....the more he grows.
57 comments:
Nice one Basketmouth....
All the best, nostrils on point
Thats nice.....
Wow, nice
it is well
Ok noted
Dis basket mouth dey go places and he is hitting big money wow
Yawn yawn yawn this dry ugly man has started
Where did he leave his ugly family?
Basket mouth needs help! His career is over meen
Poor guy, as market no free sell for naija make hungry no kill am
Basket mouth's pride has preceded his fall. A proud poor man
Kai! Canada Dry do you remember that drink? Now we will have Canada Dry literally.
Is that his best picture
Basket mouth don't mind them jare, go and hustle so you can take those little monkeys on another vacation! Life is short
Let's hope he has some new material. His kindergarten comedy is beyond stale
Dry man
Next pls
Ugly arrogant man. Hope he won't go there and insult davido
Linda I though you won't publish this... and I have my tickets already! It's happening live in TORONTO! Going...yup yup!! Not a fan still..
U just relax dey beef person wey u don big pass u 4 life... tufiakwa ki!
This tour should be ineresting
Are u sure u can ever raise a family? Like say u get brain u 4 no just open ur mouth talk
Person wey fit feed your full family... na you need help sharply!
Stern, abeg where I fit get tickets for the Toronto show?
Wonderful
Are you sure u wnt God to bless u with kids?? Beefing no let get brain.
Wish I was there......
Where in toronto...they hardly the announce the venue.
u call his family monkeys?? its ur genrations dat are monkeys...beefer
he is not poor nd will never be poor..its u dat ll be poor.mtcheww...awon haters
Issokay seen, thanks for sharing! Linda take note!
Happy for him... All d best
Naija must hate, if pride goes before a fall why hasn't he fallen yet? If his market in Naija is dead why is he still working till date? If he is dry....why are all his shows sold out? Haters must hate.....you all Haters don't even make 1% of 1% of his core fans.
I've never seen anyone that does better than who they hate.......not in this life or the next.
Buy DANGOTE and LAFARGE cement at the BEST price (Special offer From N1860 per bag). Call 08068839618 OR Visit www.cribpark.com.
Alright
He should Fuck off....a hole.......hypocritical prick ...
Odedamola stern!
Imagine the guy wet buy ticket but not a fan. He is going there for the naija feel not the lame attempt at comedy
Basket mouth has really lost it
Baskets mouths real name is bright OKPOCHA. He should change it to Dull Okpocha
Another season of extremely boring clowning from basket. I pity Toronto!
All best basket.
Do your thing.
Yo all ye anonymous...I can link you up to a friend who sells the tickets. .. $50!
this is good
Annoy out at 6.24pm your mother must have had you for your neighbors dog! He is finished. We all know how these people share free tickets so they pretend their shows are sold out. Photo trick
Idiots just beefing who God don bless... make una sitdown dey wait for down fall dat will never come... bunch of pricks! Suffer head people
How much will basket mouth pay me to go and watch his show!?.. Meehn I gat no time for this piece of shit..! Am outta here🏃🏻
You all can say all your want, bottom line is that he's using what God blessed him with to get what most people can't get even after going to all kinds of schools.
Haters come here to spill shit while Basketmouth is out there living his dream, wish others well and God will bless you. Insulting his family was just below the belt. Innocent kids? Or you guys are beefing them bcos they fly 1st and you guys can't afford to renew your expired Nigerian passpor?
Success breeds hate. Fire down basketmouth.
U for come nanaimo or Vancouver haha we need shows there too
Guys are there hating, his shows are getting sold out everywhere in the world, endorsement deals are piling up,bank account is getting fatter. His success is growing. Guys wake up, the more you hate....the more he grows.