Y'all have seen the smallest eggplant in the world..see the 1st runner up..lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 17 July 2015

Y'all have seen the smallest eggplant in the world..see the 1st runner up..lol

A few days ago, I showed y'all what could possibly be the smallest eggplant in the world. The first runner up has been found. See here

110 comments:

Linda u and eggplant hhhhmmmmm

galnxtdoor said...

Buhahahahahaha

Chai!!nawa oo

Now the order of the day! Beautiful.. the things we rejoice about in life. What a pity. 2cor 6:9-19

Looks like my pinky finger. lol

Children feeding bottle!

*Off to bed
With speed!

Lolz, na entrance dis 1 go dey o chai! D wife don suffer

Linda anya adiro gi mma at all lmao

Mbu gini? Is dat an aki Hausa or palm kernel?

OMG! Speechless

Linda, I know ur criteria for dating a guy should be "A guy with big eggplant"

Linda ibiakwa.

Height of immorality, married woman always discussing other men's private part. Is it a case of "I wish I were single". Rubbish post, nothing to blog about, is it by force to be a blogger? Leave this type of nonsense blogging for Linda, she's single and young people prefer her.

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

WTF!
Lol @ ist runner has been found

First runner up for eggplant kwa?.... Na was o

Aunty gwegzzz.... said...

Kikikikikikikikikikikikiki...laff don scatter my belle...even d condom be like who dem wear over- sized coat. This person must be from Asia. Na there u go find small dicks like this. Nawa o! Women dey suffer. Imagine d sexual frustration. Hian!

WTF????!!!!!!
LOL...Chai!
The girl wey go marry this guy go need dildo support the ministry ooo

Hahahahahaha if u comot cloth make Benin girl see u with that kind of eggplant nhe she go just go borrow her mama cutlass take pursue u. Lol#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

Competition for eggplant? Hmmmm, nothing wey person no go hear for ds world oo

Oh no..if I was this guy i'll just turn into a trans asap. At least no one will notice you have a penis

lgho said...

Haaaaa so small sha

Oooops

This dude must be hopeless i swear.....

Oh menh....

Black Belle said...

This is just the worst! I cannot marry Tis type of man even if he is a billionaire

Aunty linda and eggplant self we don see.sha
NOTED

Lol.
Pitiful

Lwkmd

Buh linda why, why do like eggplant so much???? If r so horny den go get laid n leave peeps pr...K tf alone.ewww

It look's like a worm..Eeewwww..

Am so blessed that my Fiance is massive down there. God bless him for me

Hummmmm..na where Linda dey see all this oyinbo eggplants? The next thing this dude might do is to turn around and claim he's transgender/transsexual and then start his transition.

Linda when will you show us the biggest amu?..hehehe..

Haha! The difference between this and the 1st is a lot o! Linda I'm seeing a guy with a below average size but he really knows how to keep a woman happy! Size don't matter!

Which kind ist runner up. The. Man no even try at all.

Mihearty said...

Eggplant matter again? Hah! Linda bikokwa

Lol, you slut!

Chai!! Linda, na men world oo, all this things u re exposing. Hmm, I just de watch u

God forbid

Lol. Ok seen

Lmaao! Shisus!

Tiny man.....it's well!

Wtf..Linda is that your type?

Lindiway, chai! I carry yansh up for you. Linda take note!

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Lol I don't understand Linda's obsession with egg plants

Diamond said...

Waaaaaa!!!

FancyNancy said...

Lol.

uche said...

Sometimes I wonder if all these is appropriate. There is so much violence and bloody pictures on this blog. Nudity is another thing frequently shared. Is there no limit to blogs? No watch dog in Nigeria? I think this is inappropriate. My thinking.

Linda to ti madt....

http://animalmataz.blogspot.com said...

What is it with this generation and egg plant?

This is not funny
.very sexist. If it's a womans breast now..you all wouldn't laugh

This is not funny
.very sexist. If it's a womans breast now..you all wouldn't laugh

Difficult to get his condom size.

What exactly is he wearing that condom for? No, just tell me!

Adeyemi said...

Linda and eggplants. Na wah

Linda stop taking 5 yr old boy's pics its illegal

1'st runner up's own looks like navel tho

Kaiiii nawooo dis eggplant nor b hia ooo

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

lmao. Linda is damn too funny.
Bad belle go vex.

Ck Jacob blog for fiction stories.

Not bei small tin, too bad.

Jesus !!!!!

Love is blind no b for here

Thats grossly unfair... Choi, Thats not a d%$k nah, looks more like a child's thumb... SMH

olatunolas blog said...

lol....seriously? the thing small sha

Linda

African can't have these! We are naturally endowed! Must always come from white people! Where is their plastics? He should go get one!

wtf

Jesus

wizzy noni said...

Lindiwey why do u so much like egg plant. Well dat prick to small jare !!! Can dis one deep into a woman?

Ouch,i don't know wat to say sef
*iyawo Obama

Air sef na struggle for the dude chai

Hair**

Linda Noted

Linda miss eggplant well done

Ogochi said...

WTF! Looks like a nipple.

Chai nwoke n'ife......sorry ndo oOOH at least he has an award for something, many dey wey never see award before lol

Nicole said...

Smh! What a pity!

Liddy said...

And why are u 'lol'?? Ignorance!
Always remember u haven't given birth yet!
No one knows tomorrow!
A word to the wise....

dax4real said...

Linda, I have been following your blog for some time now and I can confidently say you have a thing for egg plant. It seems you will like sex a lot, but might be because of your busy schedule, you get less of it, reason you jump at it once you spot it. Well in dat regard some dude packs a punch, you only need to unwind to find out and you will be amazed at the kind of animal dangling in between some dudes legs. A trial will convince you my sis. Life is sweet. Take time off to enjoy .

Of cOurse it has to be white man thing

DeeD25 said...

very disturbing to look at!

Buhahahahaha

Ms Viv said...

Are u really okay? Or you miss road? Smh

Hello This is Linda's blog !! Either you are crazy or damn stupid to notice....mbok

umoh Linda said...

Aunty Linda d eggplant addict..

Dis a small 1 sha. Bt linda wats d obsession abt egg plants all abt. Dis small/big egg plant tin z a heavy psychological burden to many. I ink u can help dose wit tiny ones by de-emphasizin size. D oda day som1 wrote abt hw he go hez enlarged n it lost form n function. So pls dr, promote all sizes

Eyaaaaaah! He didn't make himself like that sha.

dats a flaccid penis, so u all shud consider it wen it is erect. ...#small tin no b sicknez

Linda when you say comments will be visible after approval, is this not one of the silly childish things you should be screening? You're turning your hard work to a joke for kids. I can't deal! Smh

precious said...

Shatap after u consciously looked at it too smh hypocrisy #turnOff

LINDA, IS IT EVERYTHING YOU NEED SHOW IN THE NAME OF MAKING MONEY. FEAR GOD AND STOP ALL THESE NONSENSE PUBIC SHOW OF WHAT SHOULD BE PRIVATE

Salisu Kabir said...

Well...

Liddy said...

No hun it's not appropriate and u'r right.
And not funny at all either!

Liddy said...

Too many kids on this blog as u can very much tell from this foolishness and most comments!
And unfortunately Linda Ikeji continues to entertain it!
This ain't funny!

Visit www.forelites.com for my Informative posts

God knows best...It kinda looks like mine but the Good thing about mine's it can take you on trips to the Moon on bed. ;)

I disagree with this post. A flaccid size of a dick can't be used to determine its actual size. Most disks are growers. Read more on dicks to understand my point.
Thanks

She posted it......and im sure she didnt force u too hipocrates to view it.........becos she redirected u guys.....

Pls go and find appropriate blogs else where and enough of this hypocrisy

God 4bid!

SWILL MARTIN said...

Linda u looove priiick dick u can search 4 egg plant 4 afrika!

they are fools looking for cheap attention and this style sef don cast e no trend again. ode oshi and that mumu linda too

gush.......irritating