Wizkid and Phyno travel in style on a private jet for MAMAs | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 17 July 2015

Wizkid and Phyno travel in style on a private jet for MAMAs

Wizkid and Phyno travelled from Jo'Burg to Durban on a private jet for the 2015 MTV Africa Music Awards that will hold tomorrow in Durban, South Africa...enjoyment. Another photo after the cut...

83 comments:

I see one talented person and one other talentless, lousy and childish person.

"Nigguhs" be living large! One day...

Ratchetness is showing off the designer logo underneath your shoes!

Phyno u be my guy o.. Buh under ur footwear no try.. biko no vex

What are they forming?They re not humble enough to enter commercial like their mates,Money they no get,dem go dey form waiting pass dem,in few years now Nigeriand go dey donate money for kidney this and that!

Fucking SEEEEEEEN!!!!!!!!

This is definitely ghetto.You might be born in the gutter but please pick yourself up and wash the smell off.

Money really still doesn't buy class..

This is like putting your feet up on your sofa or the dashboard of your car.

God has blessed you,kindly embrace and act accordingly.You are no longer in a "danfo".

No be small enjoyment o

aye dunje ju iya lo

DeeD25 said...

New money ratchet behavior!!!!

Ékuù enjoyment...👍

Wonder what de should have traveled with...Keke napep?

#boss

Dey traveld in style, or dey snapped in style, in a private jet? Nice pix anywy, luvin d ALOBAM guy..

Not bad, tell us when they fly on a gulf stream jet. This is a Cessna, tiny.

umoh Linda said...

Dats d way big boys roll, kip living peeps, its d way forward...

umoh Linda said...

Dats d way big boys roll, kip living peeps, its d way forward...

Love me some phyno

Nothing do them.

Ugly expensive shoes tho

Wen u're big u don't go about making noise like some pple,u just show dem pictures... dee

MY NIGGAS!!!!!!!!

Na una God give una

THE NAIJAGRAPHY BLOG said...

Definitely A-listers man.

Pls visit www.naijagraphy.com

I call it vanity!
...Heard Papa Bruno Iwuoha is in need of 3.5m for op.

Big guys! Phyno I sight u.

Blossoms by nsture said...

Serious enjoymnt ooo see as phyno fyn 4 ds pix nwa nna lol

Contribution things! Via TFair

Mihearty said...

After now he will come and deny his girlfriend. Yeye small brat

Baddest bros....

Enjoy my brothers, u worked for it.

HOL

Enjoy my brothers, u worked for it.

HOL

My wizzy baby and alobam ....more grace to your careers....love them both

Allybrownny said...

Nice ,wizkid better than davido with his frog voice

I love both nigaz

Big Boys things.

I wish them well, and all d best thereof. Thumbs up, and more power to their elbows.

That's an "EMPTY-LEG" flight and it's cheap and I bet these guys won't go for a full charter. Why didn't they travel from Lagos to j'burg on a private jet. It's just from Durban to j'burg and they're showing themselves.. We all can afford that flight from Durban to j'burg.

Linda why you no go this time around?

Phynooooo!!!!! choi dis guy dey burst my head!!!! rapping in igbo is hard, and he nailed it.Tuwale!!!!naa daga hanu!!!! Nna idi egwu!!!

Abi

Money is talking

jst luv Phyno 'alobam,Asai'.

Made men

Big boys.

Prisca Ekenimoh said...

When you are big,you are big

Mademen said...

Cool dudez. Gud for dem. Phyno 042 for life!

emmysags said...

I tink mtv gave them the jet

Okay.....that's good to know....

My babies

Biger gboyz. I love you both

Way forward via iphone 6+ Gold plated

The shoes though....#Winks

Nice one guys

Ada said...

Phyno fyno... Nwa abakpa nti ike...
Ride on...

Who con snap dem
Pilot??
Money is good shaa

Nice one. Congrats on una success.

So what?

Nice1

Phyno phino!Eze nnunnu,I sight you

Ogochi said...

Phyno, my man crush everyday. They're living large.

Why is Wizkid throwing up Blood gang sign??..SMH..

Anon 7:54 T fare you mean? And what's wrong with contributing ? Are they not working for their money? Smh! What's wr with them taking a private jet those that take pj do they have two heads? Why is our mentality like this? Is it a must to comment? I didn't know they were meant to save up thier money for you,God help us cuz we r always quick to judge,he didn't deny his gf he said single! For goodness sake he's not married to her!

wizkid&phyno,after una,na una again

Omg, why the hate.. Two of your own Naija boys o ,who have in their hussle created a niche for themselves in the industry.. Spending for comfort , and some of u are here beefing, hating, wishing it was you...Don't you put your feet up as a form of relaxation? So why dem own different...don't you spend your money the way you like? The rich ones here, dont we fly first class and have many cars? Just appreciate them and leave their excesses alone cos we all hav' m.

Starboy Wizzy

STOP BEING JEALOUS FOOL

Frog voice abi? Be commenting while your age mates are living large.

No be for ground him dey walk? Na for air?

phyno footie don see plenty shows sha lol

Not bad #cool yo!!!

STERN how e take concern you? according to Akpororo, na your testimony?
Why e dey vex you?

Hmmmmmmmmmm,peeps it's dier money and nat yours,its no one's business if dey decide to board a pj,its dier sweat let dem enjoy it

Y e dey pain you

Mumu how many private u don fly....if pson get money make he no spend am..? Egyptian monkey

Dts ya testimony.....so sit ya ass down

Lol @plenty shows!

Gbogbo aiye