Uh uh! Wizkid says he's single! It's over with Tania...again? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 17 July 2015

Uh uh! Wizkid says he's single! It's over with Tania...again?

Wait, Wizkid & Tania Omotayo have broken up again? Wasn't she just gushing about him yesterday? Or you can actually be in a relationship but announce on social media that you're single so people don't get in your business?

127 comments:

When u wish ur bf happy birthday and he comes out to says he's single... Ouch...

Hmmmmm.....celebrities n their relationship....

Hmmm strange

As far as he ain't married. And even if they're not together ut ain't a biggie any longer.

Good for him, not my biz

Meenora said...

But Linda, he's not married na! I thought the opposite of married was single. But these days, I guess the opposite of single is dating.

And she was busy loving and wishing him happy birthday.
That girl should just move on abeg
Everytime break up and make up

INK_HER said...

This kid doesn't know what he wants! Abeg just Negodu this one

Story For the Gods

original gluthathione products call 07082661360 said...

dis kid again and his wahala, sha it's their cup of tea

He is the baddest Boy

ELENA (HER MAJESTY) said...

*sigh* o dear!!! Well what do u expect from 2kids

femi said...

na wa for dem oh! he shld go to his baby maMA BIKO

Jimi Agbaje goes missing in action ( You Just Have To See This )

NOT AGAIN

How a Nigerian woman was ridiculed by Hotel attendant in Dubai ( A Must See )

Hahahahhahahahah small pinkin relationship

SANDRA said...

He's not married

Don't mind him... dat childish & adolescent thing is on.... He is gone regret it big time. ... though d girls r senseless too...

mrs chukwuma said...

His life his business and besides that comment of his doesn't tell they've separated

SANDRA said...

He's not married

These two av alot to learn........Wish him well

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

Childish boy.. your pride wont take you anywhere..lol

Linda was he ever married? Nawaaa! WhTs ur status on social medias? No be single? Nawaaa...enjoy life ewizzy nwa

Yes mind ya business ya bitch

Technically he is single he is not married there for he ticks the single box.

Fuck your opinion said...

Linda when did being in a relationship count? It's either you are single or married. Wizzy is not married so he is 100% single. Too early to be talking about marriage tho. So I totally agree with him biko.

Small boys be using Aunty Linda to play okoto and laughing at her running helter skelter to confirm planted rumours .Smh.

Wareva

Well he is not married. is he?

Linda agbaya. Nie,his not married before tania is his gulfrd so u don't av a point

Those two aint lovers to me bcos they dont play love an actual couple.....

single means single so wats d big deal since he avnt tie d knot.................he may b a baby daddy tabi dating tania omotayo but he's still fresh nd single

Nawao! This one is serious Ela!
After Tania posted yesterday of how they've been together for over 6years.

berry said...

Single or is he married ni, amebo linda

Or he wanna get maRried??

blaq said...

Their children wahala biko...

Single...assin not married. Linda be wise. Hian

obeto78 said...

Linda, marital status is either Single, Married or Divorced. "In relationship" is not a marital status. The young man is only saying he is not married. Abi e don marry?

Why break the poor girls heart.
After gushing about you yesterday,he should have waited for at least three months or four before this weird tweet.

That account was hacked joor

And another gal will fall mugu for him !?

Him saying he his single is the truth cos he his single this does not mean he has broken up with his girlfriend or is he he married.

Mihearty said...

Small children and their small brain. Their cup of tea

na deir way

Looks like he's doing the latter

Publicity stunt jare plus maybe single to him means not married...not buying it!

Maybe he is joking

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

He probably meant not married..lol Linda u don start this morning ba..hand go soon touch you.

DEE one

Dia wahala

*lib's namesake*

All dis kindergarten lover shud go siddon somewhere jawe. Wizzy Rmbr to tell us wen ure bak in ur relatnshp. Rubbish

But that his girl looks cool. Nawao

Jenny said...

He's not married,so he's officially single...

Linda na wa for your reasoning. If you are not married you are single. A beg let's hear word

All these children sef..

He is looking for another girl to impregnate.
What less do anyone expect from a Yoruba boy?

Marburg said...

I feel he said that because his not married yet na!

But he hasn't married her yet ... Technically he is single ( no be fb where u are allowed the luxury of "in a relationship" lol). Abi Linda when you were applying for visa , in a relationship dey amongst options?
Bee

Them wahala

Who them help

Aproko Queen said...

Linda ooo don't tell u don't understand dis context...he meant he isn't married

his pocket.
-D great anonymous!

But he's not married na Linda

The truth of the matter is @Tania has low self esteem.... She should know that @Wiz kid mum can never ever allow her into @Wiz kid life

@Tania ,you are just for "fuck"....If @WizKid is horny and there is no "olosho" near by...that is when you are useful to him

Pls have some shame left and just walk out of this stupid relationship

Before u know...time dey go....u will become our very own "Karache" abi Wetin be her name

You have been used @Tania

And besides...@WizKids was never engage to @Tania......

So,he is right to say he is Single

And the truth is...Yes he is

@Tania no sharp at all

Kai......she don.enter "one chance"

Paul Walker's brother Cody is carrying on his legacy

Cinnamon Apple said...

Who cares

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

HBD. Good for him!

Adetunji Saka said...

Olofofooo!!!

"Slow and steady wins d race"

Hiss! Unnecessary attention seeker. Dis is wht usually happen when someone act below his or her age. He should park well wit his personal business dat r no concern of ours.

PHILIPS. said...

Children of nawa dayz n dia own issue

Abeg pass me my snuff O jaree

Their damn business! The Tania girl should continue wasting her time with wizkid mtewwww!!!

Dats his headache biko, every mallam with im kettle. Linda take note!

Etsako Pearl said...

Lol.
His cup of ogogoro......

Wizkid is not the one twitting cos his twitter account was hacked into some days ago.

joyous babe said...

Ok o,good for them

They might and might not be dating. But her message to wizkid dint really state whether they are still dating or not. There's a possibility that they are not together again but are still good friends thus 'we've really been through 18-25 sha' could mean as lovers and friends. Wish them both the best,celebrity life isn't easy!

Linda Linda, don't quote or take what pple say on social media serious (esp celebrities) Probably what he meant by Single is not being married.

Ride on Wizkid
Enjoy ur life

Wizkid is single in as much as he is nt yet legally married to tania.

I can mend her broken heart.
Me luv me some fair skinned Tania.

Jostus is here.. said...

Is he married before?

akinola said...

Those guys are just enjoying themselves

And wht should we do abt dis...???

Hiss! Unnecessary attention seeker. Dis is wht usually happen when someone act below his or her age. He should park well wit his personal business dat r no concern of ours.

Dis is wht usually happens when small boy date a lady older than him, and has babymama. So wht d heck is he talking abt... Nonsense!

Even u? Mumu is wiz married to Tania? Is he not single? Fool

Na them sabi

Cheapest avenue of putting oneself more out there in the public eye.

SWILL MARTIN said...

Eh heeeen nd soooooo?

He should learn from davido

Plssss lemme B one of ya baby mama....

evioghene said...

Whateva next

Yh, dts tru, his tweeter account has bin hacked....

Shows how dumb u're bona. Does hving a GF or in a relationship make u a married person?

Obviously her role in his life is to "Fuck & Go" nothing more, nothing less!

...it's unfortunate how things are being redefined. I've always known being single as not married. If you have a girl friend or boy friend does it change your status? Even if s/he lives with you doesn't make you married. Is the young man married? Lynda that you are single does it mean you don't have a boy friend or never had & still claim single?

Oponu ode, flavour, timaya, 2face, chriss brown and all no b youba ooooo... dee

Lmao @ opposite of single been dating

Maturity is not age...mind you!

Maturity matter allot in a relationship, that is just the fact.

Gabby said...

Celebrities and their confused relationship..

HOW TO MAKE YOUR OWN KINKY TWISTS

lizzyportal said...

I think its hightime he removed kid from his name

Dats his cup of tea

His not matured yet!! His a player na, ladys shuld kn dat! I like him but his not my kind of guy I would av.............."Lol!!!!!

Ofcus he is single! He is not married neither has he engaged anyone. I hv been dating u for years or we hv a child together doesn't make me a married or engaged person

SIMPLYCOCK said...

Hope Tania made her kill before the split...

Be sure that for this Kid, marriage is not in the cards; cos he's still a spoilt rich kid....

Date him if you please...

But he will fuck you...

Sure!

Like he screws tons of girls...

But whilst his fucking of you lasts, please screw the fucking cash out of the Kid's brians!!!

Mr 47 said...

But he said few days ago someone hack his twitter account.... Well we forget things so fast in this country anyway

UrAnon said...

Let's open dictioanry

SINGLE

unmarried or not in a romantic relationship:
a single man.
pertaining to the unmarried state:
the single life.

Whether or not he is actively involved with Tania . He is SINGLE i.e not married yet

Technically he is single becos wen he signs a form and they ask his status its single he would tick, can we just let them live

Guineacar said...

Ugly wizkid. Bow leg

Workaholic said...

1000 likes

The picture is not there.

E shuld go & learn from Kylie k, @ 25 he is still exhibiting his son sense

I guess she didn't realize he has broken up with her or she refused to accept the fact.. Oops!!

Attention seeking mumu, anyway happy belated birthday, u better wise up now u r 25

Chris Brown is really having a negative influence on this boy seriously,,doesnt he have parents to talk some sense into him??

That is their business, children love

Sega lawless said...

Girls are always forward.

Sega lawless said...

Just shut ur dirty trap, do u even understand wats up here?

menik said...

Gobe

Wot does davido av 2teach us..?
DAT its gud 2hav a babymama

umoh Linda said...

All dis hackers won't jst rest...

Abegg mk I rest

yoy keep praying for peoples rship to end.... i pity u