This is too funny...biko make una read! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 18 July 2015

This is too funny...biko make una read!

God is indeed wonderful lol...He has time to be reposting people. You no go talk true...lol

241 comments:

1 – 200 of 241   Newer›   Newest»

Lwkmd.........

Linda can't wait to see u marry

prince versace said...

A father's love 4 his Daughter.

Ahaha

Lwkmd.........

Linda can't wait to see u marry

This is a testimony

Damola Gbadegesin said...

Lmao.Linda pls this person needs help.lol.

linda onyx said...

Yeye Linda. The man work am. Make him sharrap

Only d pesn wearn d shoes nos wia its painin em.....tank God. For ur family sir,,,,***odikwa risky nd tyt***

Hehehehe! I no blame the man o! Linda take note!

Lindiway wats funny here.....anything is possible if only u believe.....

Lols. It's a request from his deep mind. YOBE state brings in fear on people's mind.

You don't believe in miracles ? What's funny about it? Are you one of those people who think they are atheists or free thinkers?

hahhahahaa Lmao!!!

Ijanyimitch said...

Hahahahahahahaha!!! Linda u no well

Funny????? Errrrr...*yawns*

Lmao...they're not serious!

That means she did her 3 weeks in Yobe b4 being redeployed to Lagos state

U re a fool.u better don't Play God.even we witches respected HIM and the mightiness of HIS powers...we have just started ooo,since d fb portrait Lady saga

The line is drawn

Boko haram state
Hausa state

seyi crown said...

God can do anything when u trust him

Sorry madam linda hows this funny? U need Jesus asap!!!!!!

Boko haram state
Hausa state

Boko haram state
Hausa state

Lol. Dats her testimony na

Yes....God can do it

Ofcus, he.will use someone

Halleluya

Yes o God can do the undo able...funny deo.

God has time for every thing

Lol... This man is tired, he needs to go and sleep. Though God can do all things.

Of course God has time to do anything for us. Ask with faith and you will receive. Linda, you don't belive God answers prayers? Matthew 7:7 & Matthew 21:22

SUPER HERO said...

Linda D truth won't be inspiring joor...wetin be ur own na..lolzzz

See u Lindz well my God does even more so better work on Ur faith.

Lolz

Am using dis medium to beg my fellow Lib in benin,am lookin for a job,am an OND holder,pls you all should help me out...
Johnsharon541@gmail.com

Lolz

Am using dis medium to beg my fellow Lib in benin,am lookin for a job,am an OND holder,pls you all should help me out...
Johnsharon541@gmail.com

Praise d Lord...
Hmmmmm. After working it back to Lagos successfully. Well, wit God d impossiblity is possible.

Eric Uroh said...

The man don run am.
Sharp man.
Which ever way, God no ni

But as 4ni as it may be
#myGodIsStillDoingGoog

mumuni

Half baked testimony...

hahahahaahahahah.....God used the mans connection to do d reposting na @Lindiway

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

You are a fool linda.

So u don't belief in the power of God....smh I was expecting to go jail yesterday with the case I had only to be called on Wednesday that my case as been dis continued......after praying and fasting....u just disrespected my living God

dansignature said...

Lol, e reach to thank God for oh

dansignature said...

chybeke said...

Linda Hmmmm. Na another person testimony u take dey laugh abi?

Well ..wot do u say ..his a happy father who is thankful 2d Almighty

Looooool.. Of course its a miracle,who one die?..

Hallelujah lol
*iyawo Obama

Its funny indeed...but Linda for this man to thank God publicly then there is a history to this joy. Maybe they have experienced death in that home and the insurgency in the north scared him. Maybe she is al he has.... Dnt laugh at people's testimony as its personal oh. I celebrate his joy

Besmeraldboutique bbm 5906753C said...

Everything you do na God win. Whistling *

What a prayer
Poor man
I no blame him at all
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Endydecency said...

Yes the God that give them money to sort it is wonderful. Nigerians.

rianswer said...

Are you sure it is God. I doubt that

Lol. Funny dad, but it's true

The guy work am jare but God come join hand.

Linda notin is funny here he's thanking God dont tk God for granted linda pls. Mind what u post

Na money ur daughter use repost her self. Lols

Be lying again God! He's watching u on 3D. Your punishment days is reduced by one today

But with God all things are possible.

Halleluyah! Thank you Jesus.

prettiyz said...

Lol Linda no go kill me

Cinnamon Apple said...

Thank God o! Yobe is a no go area

Mr 47 said...

Are u saying God don't answer prayers??? Better be careful of what u say

We all runs am ni joor

Lol, as in eh

ogeee said...

God answers prayer

Gelobs said...

Hmmmmm,gud prayer

June said...

*side eyes*

Science Student said...

We all know how it went down biko...

Lol...

Damy D said...

Hahahahahahaha... Linda u don nono#amebo of africa#

Daddy - talk true na! Haba!

tuborski said...

Lolz so Linda what do u mean?

After running to mount zion and mount connections, God nw did it. Dats what ur supossed to say sir.

Linda those indeed are the little miracles of life. For those that have faith and believe, it is a reality. The fact that you don't believe in miracles does not mean that others do not.

Lol... after going through back channels u come dey form testimony. I smell liess

ceekay said...

Thank God for His faithfulness. The testimony worth sharing.

Linda God is not mock! Hope u know dat?? This one wey u talk so...my hands no dey here...no comments!!

tolex said...

So what's funny here exactly? God has time for both big and small requests. That's y He is our father. Just lost respect for you on this post

What a mighty testimony

Yes with God all thing is possible

Funny indeed....wat a testimony..

Linda be forming as if she ain't waiting for this kinda miracle to marry !!

The lier has just lied.... if na so e dey easy I for no dey serve for kogi state now.....

Wen a man arrgues on what God can or cannot do @linda if he feed d Israelites for 4o years while their cloths n sandal grew with them as d bible said then reposting shouldn't be an issue.just saying*

No mind am. Him never wan talk how much e cost dem to runs d thing

DeVita said...

Linda, he didn't lie.. But he didn't say (all) the truth.. He skipped the 'testi-money' behind the testimony. Money go don enter one or two hands..a la Nigeria..

Linda ooooo lol. @ he has time to be reposting people :-) that got me laughing.

Lolzzz... na wa ooo

I will giv this kind of testimony too if it were me
Going to towns under insurgency attcks is really scary.

#LIBGIRLCHILD

I will giv this kind of testimony too if it were me
Going to towns under insurgency attcks is really scary.

#LIBGIRLCHILD

It's not funny, u shld learn to respect people's privacy nd their belief

Linda u r d greatest fool
God handles all our business even d smallest of things,all u nid to do is ask but i guess u won't knw dis bcz u r dumb. May God grant you sense

Haha Nigerians

Ion get!!! what hilarious about this?

For window blinds, wallpaper and curtains please call 08160856785.

Oga shut up der.... abi u have done ur underground work.

Yes he has d time. Linda d doubting thomas. Faith works wit work. Evn wit all d effort if d enemy wants to frustrate any effort for redeployment so she will b killed witout prayers n faith it may not have worked. It is definitely a testimony

What ever..........

there is nothing too small to praise God for.

Just saying....

Linda how is dis funny? Are u OK? u just sounded lk stelledimokorkus

mainprosper said...

God is a record breaker
No fear oo...lol

Ha ha! Linda... which truth you want make he talk. Lolz

Hahahahaha very funny

FORGET EGG PLANTS...GIVE YOUR LIFE TO CHRIST,ONLY THEN YOU"LL SEE THE GOODNESS OF OUR LORD

KuKu P said...

Lol. God provided the 50k na. ☺

KuKu P!!!

Mayor said...

Yeye man. He got nothing to talk about, just want to hold mic

CELEB said...

Linda na wa for u o! No be who help imself heaven go help! U never see who payed tooth and nail and still remained at zaria! Take time o. Everything na God win o!

Hahahahahahahaahaha wat'r u insinuating lolz #sortingtins

Motola said...

Lol,the lord is good...

Omo e reach to thank God.

Temi said...

Wait oo! Linda u mean God can not do it or wat?

Lol, really funny testimony

It's still God, if not their effort would have been in vain

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Na d same thing naa..God used whoever it was to redeploy the daughter . All na God

This man gats to say the truth abeg bcos this lie is overwhelming i swear.....

Nollyafri said...

Heheheh this Linda you are so funny, so the pastor is hmmmmmmmmmmm...

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Eyaaaaaaaaa

Prayer works you should try God

Chioma Ijomah said...

Thank God ooo...
But, is Yobe that bad...or should I say unpleasant ni??

may God continue to protect us that are living in maiduguri. We have always seen His hands of protection daily. At the end of every thing, we shall have course to testify for His unending grace

Gaddiel said...

Epele o... Tell us you go leg the reposting. Nigerian still lie even in church. God is "wassshing"you

Linda it is possible. God could have turned things for her according to the desire of her heart. I personally believe it.

Its ok oga, u and I know that that's not the whole truth, but we forgive u. Go and sin no more.

God calls forth those things which are not as though they were...He moves according to your faith do not underestimate what He does to satisfy your desires

God really does have time ' to be reposting people ' and to do other things that 'successful' people like you consider to be unimportant. Linda you can make flippant comments about other things but never about what others consider His miracles in their lives

When u believed and served him he never fail. I join u to thank God.

Tams B said...

Haba but anyone posted to yobe or north has the right to be redeployed naa it's on NYSC website. Esp for the high risk areas

Mihearty said...

All na Godwin where runs or not

Yes!!! God has time to repost people. BTW it isn't a funny read rather a display of God's faithfulness, God can do all things.

How is this funny now Madam Linda?

Rotfl

E reach to praise God. If not she might return in a body bag.

daisy daphne said...

Dats d new Nigeria language, u dey dere. Sir testify more, Dem no post am go chevron d pay good die. Lolz

L.A said...

Funny man,with or without prayer those posted to areas that are affected by the insurgency are redeployed....this kind person if mosquito bite am e go say na person for him village dey do am.

CatwalkwithPAT(Please CLICK on my name) said...

This Linda sef...Where is the funny?? I didnt even smile.

Worth celebrating..who won't rejoice over this. After suffering 4 years in skul only to b killed by those illiterates, abeg I rejoice with the man jare#singingavemaria

Linda! What do u mean by dem no go talk true oh u woman of little faith
So tell us d truth u know, mtcheew

If I hear say una no use moni work am,i kill myslf

Lol. After using a fake medical report.

Linda wht is u own head ache dere?

Frm linda ikeji look alike.....

Lolz, I don't blame him o

Adetunji Saka said...

Lol...

"Slow and steady wins d race"

Lolz, I don't blame him o

Linda you are wicked ! Sound like you have been there before. Lol

Madam linda...what if na true???

....and you think its funny eekwa linda?

They always allow corpers posted to northeast to relocate to a place of their choice

Dis man no go tell us who he go meet and hw much wey he pay....naija pple sha...lolz

It's the work of faith. Don't doubt it, you are destroying the faith of others. Lindaobserve

Shutup Linda God can I think it's ur sis writing dis nowadays mtscheew

Linda are tryin to doubt d handiwork of God? Lol

DADDYSWIFE said...

Hmmm linda dnt tell me u dnt believe.dis is absolutely possible wit God.or were ur senses not in order whn u were writin or doubtin him.
#nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade

They probably worked d reposting now! You're soo stupid liblilinda seriously

He should tell us the full story ......lolzzz

The man prayed and acted! Faith without works is dead.

Lol ppl and the kind testimonies they give.

Hmmm...God can do anything

muyixone said...

Nigerians nd dier religious beliefs... All is well

Diary of a Naija mom said...

Please check my blog, new post published.
Thanks

The matter reach to give thanks giving

Omo some pple get time sha

Linda this shows ur not a Christian ..... Ur a Christian for mouth.... You think God called us sons and daughters in vain... He is always there for us...

I can't fit laugh. #some people are like God I want u to build my house in the middle of an ocean.@murphyt

Lmao...

LINDA IT IS OBVIOUS YOU DONT UNDERSTAND THE WAYS OF GOD

So r u sayn it's impossible? Of cos he may not av done anything, with d insecurity in d state, govt can relocate corpers naa

funny.

Etsako Pearl said...

God is alwayz faithful even tho we fail him daily.....#DeoGracias

Nysc gives corps members posted to yobe, adamawa and borno opportunity to redeploy base on security reasons.
Linda he is not lying.
Thank God she got Lagos.

Lol. It's simple we all know what appened

Diamond said...

Lmao!

God answers prayers of His people. you can pray about anything. God answers. believe it or not.

Elixir said...

Have you forgotten God can do all things?

This testimony is not complete.

Linda.....you do not believe in miracles?

Business Barbie said...

Linda you should go to church more often. Your faith is not strong

Engr Ade said...

Linda abi nah you do am? If God's hand no dey it won't be possible.

The same God that transformed Linda Ikeji from a broke ass wannabe failed model to a multi millionaire influential woman is the one you are mocking! Omo, you get mind o!

Its all about faith.........Linda i na agwkwa church self?

I find this caption very stupid and insulting.

emmysags said...

Really funny

Lindodo, abeg lef matter. This is a big testimony especially with all the bombings going on. I hope they are not posting people to those HOT BOKO places oh

Otuonye Chidera said...

Nigerians can lie

7 scriptural Passage That Charges Christians To Devote Themselves To God

Lolz..

Nenelicious said...

Linda which truuth again u want make him talk,so u mean say d man dey abi.God dey watch u ooooo

This is a big testimony

Money talking

Linda, how come you have not posted my comment from earlier. surprised

Funny!!!! Not at all, when u are in certain states ur destiny , ur uplifting stands still . I am still praying for mine , Linda my love it is when u get wat u want always, u begin to think prayers should be restricted for certain tins only.@ biyurla

Linda you don't know that some people will spend money yet their re posting will No be successful haba!!!

Linda please don't laugh at people's testimonies!

MCK said...

That awkward moment...when u hv to create a testimony since others are giving thiers.....

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 241   Newer› Newest»