This cutie says he looks like Wizkid (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 13 July 2015

This cutie says he looks like Wizkid (photos)

See any resemblance?

96 comments:

Yea, little

None @ all

Their nose actually look alike only.

Yea he does but fatter kinda.....

Whatever!

Boy u dnt look like Wizkid cos u even look better. Well prbly jst same swag.. :-)

Run to school boy!

He actually looks like God. Gen 1 and 2

Who dash?!

Hia! Mbu Isi asambodo a?

Nay.

ok... maybe

Yea the boy and wizkid's shadow look alike no doubt *currently in pluto*

Yh a likkle

Hell no

mikkyjanec said...

Linda u never tire for this resemblance of a thing. You are no longer current with happenings. They are alot of things to interest your readers with and not a lookalike. please feed us with better information to be informed.

Calabar Gal said...

A Wee bit.....

Madness!

*lib's namesake*

Yeah... A bit

Errrrrrr?NO but his a cutie though

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Nope.

visit ck Jacob blog for fiction stories

Haba,no now
*iyawo Obama

A little

Well, I dnt think so

Wetin bring this small pickin come here?
Infact na who even start this stupid 'i resemble somebody' sef.
Just look at how this stupidity is extending.

Who dash am sneh? Lol! No resemblance!!

Mbanu!!! Dis is a NO NO

Who dash am sneh? Lol! No resemblance!!

Mbanuuuuuuuuuuuuu

joy Egbunu said...

Oh ma nerves! He sure does!

He doesn't . He should go focus on his books and not aspire to look like wizkid!

Someao

A younger version maybe...

Shouldn't you be im school like your mates are? Who cares if you look like wizkid you little kid?

He sure looks a lot better than wizkid nd he can be better than wizkid#believe#

Not yet, i am still looking for the resemblance.

So much resemblance

Naaa...the kid is even finer

andre kelvin said...

How

7F098C19 said...

But cuter than wiz kid. Engr Emy

Ney

Looks like Bolu (Wizzys son)

I don't understand . "How"?

Arsenal said...

I struggled to find any resemblance but i couldn't find any.

◇◇◇◇◇◇ If ignorance is bliss, wipe the smile off my face
◇◇◇◇◇◇

Lol me no see ooh

Mayb by height,,

Hnnnnnnn, just small resemblance sha.

Yeah...They are both Kids

Sure. Why not. In fact he looks better than Wiz

How does dis add to my bank balance??? Linda take note!

Small

Hmmmmmmm...little......The guy is cute...

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

Sorry hon, u dont .....

Nope... Dunt luk alyk tu me tho

YAH...SMAL...TOMJERRYSWIT

Yes

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

I think he looks like him in a way - he's cuter than wizkid though

Celine Oma said...

Wow! It's true!

Officialmrssam said...

No.

At all

Nope

Not at all

SMURF said...

Yes...........
The hair and skin colour

second chance said...

Common go and read your book! oya run...

OLIMA said...

Someone needs to slap some semblance into this wizkid wanna-semble. Mscheeeeew.

smile.

I'm jt gonna say LOl

Diary of a Naija mom said...

Not really but the kid I still cute tho .

Please check out my blog. Thanks.

Yeahhh small...

Yes he kinda looks like him sha.

Yeah! They look alike......

mtchew no go carry your book

Little

Nearly cannot kill a bird, his nose spoil the resemblance

A bit not all that much

Who is deceiving him?

blindness

Not really...

onogold said...

Nah

too much like hmmm hmmmm

Yeah, I see a resemblance; they're both kids.

yes soo much like him..

Wow! D resemblance is quite there, and I wonder if they r related.

Its a BIG YES for me. Total resemblance they got. For d first time Linda, there is resemblance.

Ooooooooooh my...!
Small sha

wanna be

Ayobami said...

Yes he does

Dead faggot! Your age dey this blog? Common keep your mouth shut! Pot calling Kettle black. Smh

eI-Fidel said...

in a way he looks a bit like him

Yea... little.

Suplux said...

Well, more like Mike Tyson

Not at all dear