Sunkanmi stuns in new photos as she releases new music video | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 17 July 2015

Sunkanmi stuns in new photos as she releases new music video

Olasunkanmi Rehanat Alonge with the stage name Sunkanmi release beautiful promo pictures. Hit The Ground Records signed Afro Pop just dropped another hit single titled #For Body featuring  Olamide produced by Young Jonn. She recently dropped the music video to For Body directed by Unlimited LA. The new single is definitely a breakthrough for her in the Nigerian music Industry. More photos and the video after the cut...

The video below...

30 comments:

NMaa said...

Seen d akpa ibu. Next!!!

As u celebrate Eid-el-Fitr, may d living God meet ur needs even b4 they arise, and u wil b blessed beyond measure.

May our blessed Lord guide, and protect ur household, and everytin dat u lay ur hands on prosper. I wish all of u good health, joy, luv, grace, favour, and above all God's blessings.

Sweet kisses, and luv y'all.
Long live LIB.

Aww all the best woman.

Beautiful face....

Too Beautiful...

She is a beauty with a lovely shape to.....

She's okay.

Stunner

Not really cute

Bodmoore said...

Nice one cuz

She looks like a bigger version of rukky sandas

Bodmoore said...

Nice one cuz. Proud of you

Super duper

Good for her.

Rubbish....

This is my #TUNE #ANTHEM

godspower007 said...

I just love this lady

ABE CALEB said...

This is too good.Thanks LIB

She take style resemble Tiwa. Linda take note!

ah dnt knw her sha buh nice pix

Wonderful

salvame said...

Pls,who lifted this load for her?dis one is ibu aro now!

She looks like Rukky Sanda

The song is wack. Olamide and young John helped a lot but she mess am up jare.

Mihearty said...

Ok no p

umoh Linda said...

Nice one.

Who she be wey she carry evil forest for head ni? That first pix though.

All you ppl commenting are mad. She is good, stop hating get off ur ass and do something with ur life

Bibi Kambelu said...

her legs are damn full