SSS vacates Dasuki's residence | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 17 July 2015

SSS vacates Dasuki's residence

Operatives of the State Security Service, SSS, have vacated the Abuja residence of former National Security Adviser, Sambo Dasuki. The SSS operatives have been at the home since yesterday July 16th, keeping Dasuki and his friend, Col. Bello Fadile under house arrest.

Premium Times reports that SSS operatives vacated his residence after they collected a statement from him regarding some cars that were found in his premises. The cars were earlier towed from his home and have not been returned.

Meanwhile Mr Dasuki has vowed to challenge the invasion of his premises by SSS operatives. This is contained in a statement released by PR Nigeria, a body that releases all the press statement of all security agencies
"Even though there is no more restriction of his movement, Dasuki still feel aggrieved that he was deprived of performing his religious obligation of attending the Eid Prayers, marking the end of Ramadan Fasting. Dasuki has vowed to challenge the action by seeking legal redress in order to enforce his fundamental human rights.” the statement in part read

31 comments:

Well Said.

Gatanan gatananan ku!

Black Belle said...

Politics fake-ass drama! For the gullible many

Noted!

Okay seen

Better

As always nothing will ever happen....

COLLIN said...

Him nd his childrens problm nt mine

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

http://animalmataz.blogspot.com said...

What's the big deal with this man self?

Better, make everybody rest. Linda take note!

Na dem sabbi... Any news from Sahara or Premium is no news to me

They are APC

No comment!

Exactly what he did to Buhari 30years ago, he arrested him. Buhari u are just a wicked and vindictive man. BH will destroy u while u are on ur vengeance duty.

That's better.....

#RADIO BIAFRA,102.1

Mihearty said...

Pray in your room mr man

Ehhyyaa my oga elder brother . Sorry sir .

Na dem sabi, how e concern me

Boko haram will destroy your family . stupid goat

Idiet.
Go boil some eggs.

umoh Linda said...

Dem don tire ne? Schewww arrant nonsence.

umoh Linda said...

Dem don tire ne? Schewww arrant nonsence.

This is the first time DSS is going to someones house with a search warrant,all those complaining should use their brains.
He said he was subjected to a 12-hour ordeal from 6pm on Thursday till 6am on Friday.
“The SSS operatives came in two trucks with a search warrant from a Magistrate Court.
The warrant gave them the power to search for ‘illegal weapons and any incriminating item.’ You can imagine what that is supposed to mean.
I left office on Tuesday and they got the warrant on Wednesday and executed it by 6pm on Thursday. From 6pm on Thursday, throughout the night till about 6am this morning (Friday), they were searching my house looking for incriminating itemsThe State Security operatives yesterday also seized his international passport and $40,000 cash found in his house. They retrieved three rifles which were being used by members of the protective team while in office.

His cup of tea

Has he returned all the stolen money.

Buhari is so petty and unforgiving. He is not a true leader. You supporters of APC have entered one chance! Mmeeeeree

Exactly he should proceed to challenge the action by seeking legal redress in order to enforce his fundamental human rights.