Serena Williams shares another hot swimwear photo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 18 July 2015

Serena Williams shares another hot swimwear photo

She's sexy!

63 comments:

Sexy mama

The gyal them skillachii!

yes she is

Do You Have A Big Tummy? Get In Here!

Sexy mama

Ebony beauty!

Too much money...I guess she's bored

She try for this pic shah...

Eziokwu she for make more money for isu akpu na nni ji..

Hot

She is sexy, but her muscles aren't helping matters. This babe can beat Floyd Mayweathher.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Hottie

Sexy woman. Love her ass.

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

SEXY!

ckjacob.blogspot.com

Yh! She's truly SEXY!!!

Dis one na for haters to go and kpai. Nice body girl. Linda take note!

Thanks serena for trying hard to prove wahever itis u tryna prove. Still doesnt change anything! U can stop now

henryoguadimma@gmail.com said...

yeah she is

NateCity said...

it's a nice way to relax before the u.s open. allow the body to breathe and be at peace.

Indeed black is beautiful. She looks lovely, ad gorgeous. God bless her, and I wish her well.

What she doing here alone.

Celine Oma said...

Almost

Errmmmm cool.

Beautiful.

Can i hit her up?

Black is beautiful! She looks gorgeous and lovely.

Shut your trap gay! Faggot I'll soon tell lib your story. Homo like u

Abeg she should have stopped at dat ass pic! This one no follow....she really come macho for hia

With sexy account balance.

Damola Gbadegesin said...

Hot woman

She fits the caption 'SAY NO TO DOMESTIC VIOLENCE' U dont wanna fvck with her lol

Had no idea she was dis hot

Beautiful woman..👍

Looking good

Stfu. You will never make it that far

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Beautiful black woman

Just too fine. Flawless skin!

Now that is womanly

dat muscle helps her to beat her opponents..

You are very stupid with a baseless comment, prove a point to who!! obviously not you bcos you don't exist.

Luvly

Adeyemi said...

Sexy and muscular

She's trying too hard to remind everyone that she's a female and not a male or transgender

Supper woman

Lovely body.

Sshe iss gorgy!

SWILL MARTIN said...

She's tryna be all soft nd feminine coz of her body stature.

Mihearty said...

Not sexy in my eyes am sorry o

She resembles transgender.....lol

sunnyboy said...

Make una advice her to mingle cos age and money can't help

She is making fun of penniless fools like you

Strong woman

And someone said she has a male body, maybe those female body builders are actually males

Shez cool, buh ion see no sext,shez too much of a man

ij said...

If truly he is gay, pray for him to repent and turn to God. Name calling doesn't change a man what changes a man I when he is told the truth.

She's hot

SHE'S CUTE

Swimsuits Direct said...

Definitely hot!

The Girl And The Water said...

cutie pie.
http://www.thegirlandthewater.com/collections/mara-hoffman/

Black is beatiful