Seen somewhere in Abuja this afternoon... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 17 July 2015

Seen somewhere in Abuja this afternoon...

Lol. Two fighting...

65 comments:

Thats hiw we roll here.. Lol

Meenah_wakil in instagram

Thats hiw we roll here.. Lol

Hahahahahahahaha foolish men

Holiday awof may be the cause

Thats how we roll here.. Lol

Foolish people

PARENTAL ADVISORY

See News

Lol.
2 Shameless men

Nna see for this hot sun this guys dey misbehave..... Serious matter....

Lol what are they fighting over?

Lmao dat police guy face deserve one big blow

*lib's namesake*

Lol...Nigerian men...poverty is a disease

The struggle is real...

nicky Skimpy said...

Common on dis one is small. Come over to Lagos u see live fighting match on d roads for example Oshodi, CMS, Okoko, Mushin, Iyanapaja etc. All dis Abuja fighting r learners!

Old men dat want dia children to b gud ppl in d society,,,yet dey re nt shown gud examples to dia children,,,,silly***odikwa risky nd tyt***

Linda, what is this? But What is this?

See as dem be. Lol!

THOSE MEN MIGHT BE A YORUBA MEN,THAT IS HOW THEY BEHAVE IN LAGOS AND IN PUBLIC,NO SELF RESPECT.

Normal thing in lagos.

THOSE MEN MIGHT BE A YORUBA MEN,THAT IS HOW THEY BEHAVE IN LAGOS AND IN PUBLIC,NO SELF RESPECT.

Awon agbaya... dee

Lol.

Funny

Linda why were they fighting? If there is no write up that means it's no news

Dats naija 4 u

http://animalmataz.blogspot.com said...

Common on dis one is small. Come over to Lagos u see live fighting match on d roads for example Oshodi, CMS, Okoko, Mushin, Iyanapaja etc. All dis Abuja fighting r learners!

Common on dis one is small...

Come over to Lagos u see live fighting match on d roads for example Oshodi, CMS, Okoko, Mushin, Iyanapaja etc.

All dis Abuja fighting r learners!

The thing even tire the traffic officers sef.
So much loathing 4 each other.

They need it......

Effects of poverty and lawlessness.....Two grown adults by broad daylight

Aby said...

Yes you are right, it is real 2 fighting from my elementary school days.

PHILIPS. said...

Linda must u post everytn

What's the news here??? Linda take note!

Attention seeker, tribalistic bigot

Okay o

niffyt said...

How is this news????

Frustration

Linda, how this onetake affect the price of guguru ati epka?

Brian Duru said...

The kin nonsense wey Linda dey post ehnnnn... God dey

Hmm!

Suwa said...

Araba two shege

Yandy Akolawole said...

Who knows d cause of their fight now?

What's written on his boxers?

Eba make dem fight.....
akpu seperate dem....
amala call police....
police arrest them..
lolzzz

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

Mihearty said...

Make sure u tear your boxers o

Lindo the 80s baby! 2 fighting(Fanta)...no opener. Lol
...Mama J...

'a Yoruba men'? U must be high on kerosene

AQO said...

Adiye meji n ja!

Ask me again

Dem don chop beleful

Ask me again

Ur sch must refund ur fees ode!

*lib's namesake*

Two fighting ni sha.

The news here is, it reminds us of when we were kid, we just pack a handful of the opponent's shirt at their jugular but we don't pop the jab.

Next

Black Belle said...

Lol.. frustration

Liddy said...

And u made a post out of this bcos??
Smh...

Too much EBA..

Linda, can u help me delete ur app from my phone?

Lol @ What's written on his boxers
What makes you think we can see whom you couldn't?
Anyway I wonder what you were looking for when you came across that.

Gbagaun!haha