See how close those youths came to President Buhari (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 17 July 2015

See how close those youths came to President Buhari (photos)

President Buhari today recounted how his security was unable to keep excited youths far from him as he left the national Mosque today, saying if one of them had a knife and had bad intentions, he would have been injured. See how close they got to him. More pics after the cut...

70 comments:

queen of hearts said...

Very close..lol

Is it a new thing? Not news worthy!

They are showing some love. He shd reciprocate. Lol

Ka!

So? Isn't he deir president?

And so?

Ehee? Buhari na God?

Omo see crowd.... Grand pa go dey feel like psquare nw... Lolx..

Him b God?

*lib's namesake*

Paris said...

Open door government indeed ...shame on you , PMB

I love my president.

Well... That's what you get when you get rid of those "PROFESSIONALLY TRAINED" to protect the president in a democracy. I know the DSS goofed during GEJ's tenure, but it is their job to protect the presidency, and other government functionaries and over the years they've been doing one heck of a fine job of it.

Hmmm it is well

Wht? He is talking abt knife, and not bomb or attacks frm BH wit dis masses so close to him. D security personal needs to b sanction for dis.

He could hav b killed, or sth bad could hav happened wit all dis BH attacks or bomb blast we hav dis days definitely not advisable having crowd lik dis around d President of d country.

lolllllll dis man is out of touch with reality

Effects said...

waitin concern u if na gala i chop

Waitin concern me.... Owelecomibe

SO....., WHY IS HE PUTTING SUGGESTIONS IN THEIR HEAD?????

Na wa o...do somfin abouh dat...dnt want ma president injured

BABA, THEY ARE YOU FELLOW MUSLIM BROTHERS, THEY TAKE ORDERS FROM YOU, WHY SHLD THEY HARM THEIR BOSS?

Of what use are you to us now!! Haaaa see oo!! Why did ur thoughts say knife? Bomb wud have bin ah very nice thinking!!!

Man of the People.
Buhari is a PIOUS Man.
Nature itself will protect him from any Mortal

Sia baba

Sir, they are your boys. They can't harm you

They need to take the president's security for seriously. A suicide bomber could just have been in the crowd.

This is to sure that people really like you. Mr President, pls don't disappoint them. Act fast on the issue of boko haram

Adetunji Saka said...

Only Allah can protect indeed.

"Slow and steady wins d race"

Adetunji Saka said...

Only Allah can protect indeed.

"Slow and steady wins d race"

Nna na wa o! Thank God nothing bad happened. Linda take note!

for starters how in the world would the president's security give themselves away so easily with 'co-ordinated RED TIES'....that pick them out from the crowd easily.

Please don't kill my president...

Uk Tog

Thy Lord shall preserve and keep you safe....

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

Linda trying in every way to rubbish PMB. Freedom of the press or not, be extremely careful with your reporting

http://animalmataz.blogspot.com said...

He as always been a man of the people but baba do something fast o... Biko

President Buhari is such a good example 4 all

For security reasons, it is not good at all. That's a big gamble. Presidential guards take note

Biko from this pics no one got so close to him as he claims ohhh! Sai buhari with all this able bodied dss men how knife go touch u. Mbok! Well done ohhh.

Long Live PMB

Wht? He is talking abt knife, and not bomb or attacks frm BH wit dis masses so close to him. D security personal needs to b sanction for dis.

He could hav b killed, or sth bad could hav happened wit all dis BH attacks or bomb blast we hav dis days definitely not advisable having crowd lik dis around d President of d country.

And you see the new Mercedes he is in, I wonder why Nebolisa was proposing 5 brand new cars.

Dey there.
Betta join us o.

Knife ko ni!!

*Personnel*

Illiteracy in action. How can they be hailing the man when the economy is plummeting and people are dying like chickens in the North.

Daz de kinda tin dat happens wen u re surrounded wit only hausa/fulani Almajiri's
Dey behave like ewu hausa's ha bu
Just thank ur God dat dey didn't stampede u and ur securities sef
Learn from dis
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

*Personnel*

Shame on your father , omo ale jati jati

Thunder fire your head for that comment. What will happen to her. Yes there is freedom of press and so shall it remain.

The president's security broke down. Period

Coming close is for fellow fellas...change is all we need close to us...positive change not deaf and dumb naira in NSE!!!

Akolawole Yandy said...

I luv my president nd my country, God bless Nigeria

Mihearty said...

Why not, is he not human?

Blue_Belle said...

Same Nigerian youths voted him in. It's just a show of love. Who wouldn't wanna see Mr President?

Not news abeg

That was too close for comfort

Sai baba

Not wise! His securities needs to learn how to create enough space for him move in prior to him attending or leaving any occasion! Especially in the north

See the fresh mercedes in the pic and thy want him to ditch it for brand new ones........people are just mad

This is unacceptable, we cannot afford such laxity in securing the president. We are talking about someone coming with a knife, nobody is looking at one of the security details being disarmed and the weapon being used on the President.

So what?

This one that you people re criticizing nd speaking bad of our president, well there is God o, he is nt the first to be in government neither will he be the last, he is doing his own part so let join him nd make a better government. Well it's nt adviceble for crowd to be that close to the president cos everyone is a suspect. Our president, muhamadu buhari is here for change, let him settle things down.

Obinna Umeh said...

I am really proud of my beloved PMB. He is truly humble, unassuming, reachable and lovable for his doggedness and determination to root out the evil cabals and sanitize the whole systems and structures in the most corrupt nation in West Africa. Long Live PMB

FRESH said...

What were they supposed to do? Shoot into the crowd? You should praise those guys for holding the line.

Wait o shey all of you where saying emm he will not block roads but the travel without disobeying traffic lights. So y is he bothered about small knifes. Reality.com. Buhari cannot be as liberal as the thought he could be.

That's Nigeria, my dear country, where leaders are often taken to ridicule out of sheer disrespect, not even regarded for what they are! Thank God that nothing bad happened to the president. It is perhaps enough sign that the president a just leader. God comes to the aid of a just leader in the event of any security loophole.

These guys need to learn from the US secret service

Mumu