Red carpet photos from MAMAs | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 18 July 2015

Red carpet photos from MAMAs

See photos of some of the lovely looking and well dressed celebs that attended MAMAs 2015 in Durban, SA this evening. More when you continue...

106 comments:

Who's d lady in reeeeeeeeeddddddd!!!!!!! Biko am oura hia! Ma bed is calling. Mtcheew!

Lovely pics!

Lovely photos

Lovely blacks.... noble igwe the forehead thu...na onitsha mangoe???

Wow! Lovely pics, and peeps. God bless them, and I wish them all d best. Big congrats!

Plsss who is dt gal wit patoranking

OK o. , enof for one day, gud night linda!

Hmmmmmmmmm....dey look gud...stunning

...Love@linda

Flavor n phyno look like brodas! Mayb na my eye

yemi killed it with her traditional attires

Do You Have A Big Tummy? Get In Here for solution!

yemi killed it with her traditional attires

Do You Have A Big Tummy? Get In Here for solution!

Where is toke? She didn't go? Lol

Wot is flavor wearing bikonu......are u sure that guy is not bisexual

This award show is just a parody. Nothing like the original

Celine Oma said...

So everybody be carrying Amber Rose kinda hairstyle nw athink? Plus dis Bonang girl is so not facially endowed rara!

Anty Linda u no dey sleep ni?

SWILL MARTIN said...

Oui caliente!

Linda you no they sleep?

Dumas is really causing catastrophy to my doodie this night and ontop this bed i swear.... See nyanch wey carry ear abeg.... I swear i need some joselyn dumas on me ryt nw....

emmysags said...

They all look good.patoranking's suit looks gud

I see phyno and flavor lovely!!!

Nigerians can like to over dress ehn...

I see phyno and flavor lovely!!!

Dapper looking guys everywhr. Nice

Iyanya no win anything?

Oc looks out of place...Dbanj looking sharp....Iyanya & Ubi look sharp....Noble looks like a GROUPIE as always.....dazzall!

Vanessa said...

D'banj is everything, his shout out to Don Jazzy during his acceptance speech just showed how mature he is.

See Dbanj gf face. Is our Geny not a million times prettier and fresh? Foolish boy

Beautiful people

Pizzle said...

D Banj Killed it

Lovely pics.... see kanye n amber rose in pic #9

Linda allow me to sleeppoo! !!!

Everyone is looking pretty...👍

Linda u nor de sleep? Entertaining mid-night-crawlers like us.

Is Bonang's cape hiding a pregnancy?

That's my Bae.. @YemiAlade... She's a Treasure to d Industry.. luv her loads

Where is phyno's mohawk?!!!!!!!

Gaddiel said...

Who else noticed Oc Ukeje had a boner?? Shit!! Inbetween two hot ladies

Mma Ino said...

Chike Ike's hips looks fake for days 😜

Everyone looking good!!

NOBLE IGWE, TRIBALISTIC BASTARD HE IS! I KNOW HIS ACCOMPLICE LINDA WILL FIND THIS HARD TO POST

Na only Dbanj come the award where's 2baba and psqure dem

Joselyn, Lola Oj looking dapper. Awwww.... Look at Steph took sweet. I still don't understand what Seyi Shay is putting on, still love her tho.

It would be really nice if each pic carried the names of the artistes. They look happy...

AMIJEZ said...

Ok,seen. That second pix looks like she stuffed akpu on her hips.

henryoguadimma@gmail.com said...

D Banj is just everywia, think his new calling is in posing for photographs

Lovely people

Etta said...

Lovely photos.

I see fine ppl

Why is the lightening so poor...it reduced the glamour of the pictures.

Innocentia Annie said...

Smashing hot

Taje oooo lol trying too hard

iyke cindy said...

Nice pixz....dey all luk gud...

The people wey fly private jet go, dem no give dem anything? Linda no even showw dem for red carpet..big ups to my man Davido....well deserved. "Daddy is bringing home a new toy" He's so blessed

Phyno don cut hair!!!

Now, this is where all my Lovely African Artistes need to go, not that useless BET award wohwoh thing. By the way, where is that Duncia girl? This is where she would be appreciated. Anyway, it looks like she prefers to buy tickets from ticket master to see foreign acts that don't give two scoops about her. Yes I repeat Duncia. Dunce.

Baileysng.com said...

Na only D banj cum dre?

dey all look wonderful

Flawless is the word for suits on iyanya.

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Dbanj and Yemi are best dressed. Some of them dressed good.

ckjacob.blogspot.com

Best dressed definitely Seyi Shay!!!!

Trendyify said...

Lovely, more pics pls

it is well

Cute pictures there.

Nice 1

SWILL MARTIN said...

Cooool people!

Linda. Dbanj Ikeji

Beautiful,patoranking always slays blue!i won't be mad if sheyi shay does breast implants seriously

Jhene is beautiful!

Amaka.u.l said...

Monqra said...

what about my real niqqa #MUTUMINA??

What a night.... D’banj ooooooooooooshey

#kokomistress# said...

All I see is my Kokomaster...... Yemi Alade dat ya dress make sense gann

Mihearty said...

Nice one. Everybody looks good

Is dbanj going to Mary our South African old queen for her money and passport. Hahaha there is memes go and look for a guy called minister of transport he has one pointing at the border telling dbanj to leave SA unless he pays lobola now. Lobola os bride price.

Bierbieklaus said...

Why is dbanj all over the place like that,his he the only that collected award?
And what is that Bonang girl carrier as she dress like batman so apart from been Dbanj's girlfriend....
Okay am outta here before Dbanj fans come for me.

#LIBGIRLCHILD.

All looking good

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

All looking good

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

D'banj girlfriend's face looking like, she wants to cry.
They all look beautiful.

Amycool cyril said...

they all look stunning

Nice pictures, dey are all looking smashing. Linda take note!

Okay....nice!

Amy said...

The woman in red seems like she is about to explode. That one that resembles Sheyi Shay, which kain nonsense rainbow outfit is that?

Allybrownny said...

Dis dbanj gfrnd nor fine here o n she didn't dress nice,she usually dresses Better than dis

Nigerians because of large population you voting for your artists we don't like the copy cat Americanized songs we like genuine African hope the soon sideline you like big brother you are boring you dont know how to be objective we have dealt with you on big brother next awards

All i see is flavour n pyhno

I don't like south African girls.. always on low cut

Ooooh,,y did phyno cut his hair??

Yemi looks beautifullllllllllllllllll.

dontJme said...

Oboy see hips shaa..
Is that Dumas?

Beautiful people #nwa madiba*

There are all look good. I watch it last light

#WHODOESDAT BY@SEYBYTH DOPE SHIT

prettiyz said...

They all look breathtaking

prettiyz said...

They all look breathtaking

awesome am proud of Nigeria

That was awesome

Dey all look grt

That's his latest stunt after enough failures to stay relevant and make people like you tag it as maturity. Na today him wan dey form don jazzy again?

Ethel said...

True she aint! Was disappointed wen I saw a closeup of her! Caspar babe is fine! Ubi be looking super dapper but Noble nailed it! Thumbs up to d girl in da 6th pix who said Nigerian men are dark n delicious!! Our men re hot!!

Dbanj! Dbanj!! Dbanj!!!
Wa last.

#Bonanglee!!.....Y'ALL TOO CUTE!

Beautiful people.