Truly God fearing, Listens to the Holy Spirit

Faithfulness

An understanding heart that seek peace and has a conscience

Right attitude

Qualities! Apart from d looks which will determine if u Can b ma partner RESPECT is very important! U gotta respect me nigga...odas follow...loving, caring,responsible good looking n all dat

He has to be God-fearing

Someone with very big breast...Lolz just kidding

regio said...

Character.

Beausteven said...

Understanding

Chris said...

character Visit AMAZING CRIZZ BLOG

Big sweet prick n big fat pocket...sorry mine na2 qualities I de find..

Trust

Trust

Loyalty

Management.... Hw she can manage the finance, home and ME....

Gaddiel said...

She must not be a nagging type.

World People said...

The fear of God

Character towards things

Honesty.

God fearing.

FEAR OF GOD..

Hygiene!
....ONE of the most IMPORTANT QUALITIES.

<< LIB Addict >>

Good character

Gloowitpride said...

I think it should be God fearing. Because with that, one can love, be faithful, caring, honest and hardworking as the contrary would be against the word of Almighty God.

Monogamy, family value, honesty, reliability, understanding and respectability....don't have just one cos all is important to me

Monogamy, family values, honesty, reliability, understanding and respectability....don't have just one cos all is important to me

PURPLE said...

Being AA

Wow! Dis question is really epic. To b sincere, I wil say one man meat another man poison. So wht I may look forward to might not b wht another person is after.

One thing stands out which is GOD FEARING in a partner which goes a long way, and covers all qualities irrespective of backgrounds.

Pls take note of dis which is make sure dat d GOD FEARING person is b put to test directly or indirectly bcos they r some wolf in sheep clothing.

Wow! Dis question is really epic. To b sincere, I wil say one man meat another man poison. So wht I may look forward to might not b wht another person is after.

One thing stands out which is GOD FEARING in a partner which goes a long way, and covers all qualities irrespective of backgrounds.

Pls take note of dis which is make sure dat d GOD FEARING person is b put to test directly or indirectly bcos they r some wolf in sheep clothing.

T girl said...

Do u like to lick pussy cos if u don't , then don't expect a BJ

niffyt said...

Compatibility... vision

Miss Ferragamo said...

Fear of God...for me.

MATURITY

FEAR OF GOD

Waitin I want fit no be waitin u want.. D 1 U want fit be D 1 I hate. So make ur own dey for ur mind.. And my own with me......

Attitude

Mr 47 said...

The Willingness to make a commitment

tolex said...

Understanding

Speechless

Linda Ikeji is looking for help
Please LIB help linda out
She really wants to marry

That he fears God.

Fear of God

Yannnnssshhh. LoL. But seriously, Intelligence (and comparability). Sorry can't limit it to one thing

His or her character..that is the most outstanding quality..

...JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

..JOSHSAYSO..LIB...FAN

Respect.

That pussy gotta be sweet enough to chain Z down, before i troll to the next Beautiful Dame.

daisy daphne said...

Maturity is the top most.

cindy said...

Trust

daisy daphne said...

Maturity is the most important off Dem all

Okowright Balaxy said...

Faithfulness, respectful and God fearing.

His values.

emmysags said...

His or her attitude

The person must be God's fearing that's all.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

Why only one. No relationship can survive on only one quality. Linda take note!

TRUST.

Adetunji Saka said...

Traits

"Slow and steady wins d race"

financial stability

olusola

Deen (Religion)

Altitude.

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

Endydecency said...

Humility, then I add another faithfulness

HUMILITY

A man with the fear of God in him.means he has a conscience.and someone with a conscience has a limit even if they do wrong.

FEAR OFF THE LORD

FEAR OF THE LORD

compartibility.....
Dont ever date a man who you find a difficult task having a discussion with.

Kolo

She's either a nagger or a weeper...

I'm far frm usual said...

#Godfearing

Bitch & golddigger.

Fear of God.

COMPATIBILITY!!!!!!

http://animalmataz.blogspot.com said...

Understanding...

loyalty. nothing more

Compatibility

Yep right attitude

She shud knw hw to fuck....so d man wnt cheat on her...*fact

His Character

Oooh Lord! The qualities a prostitute looks for. God bless you

SIMPLYCOCK said...

VALUES COMPATIBILITY...

Fat, huge,big and massive pocket!!!! I think that covers all things.

Helper

His pocket

Almost everyone is saying 'God fearing ',hmm,you have to be God fearing to attract a God fearing partner,else you get someone hiding n pretending to be. So first be what you want.

twin said...

The fear of GOD! I am only married 6 months and i can tell you i wish i married a pastor!

We must b flesh nd blood.lol
One body

Alero said...

Realness... hahahaha

The greatest ability you must look out for is the ability for your partner to learn. We live in a world which is constantly changing, today life maybe good while tomorrow it may be rough, hence your partner must seek to learn about these changes and how it affects you and your relationship. This act must be reciprocal for you to create an inextinguishable with your spouse.

Sincere!

He should be God fearing and caring..

Trust.
Text Fortune to 33020

God fearing

Tolu said...

Honesty

So shallow 'fuck' 'fuck'... Mtcheeew
anyone can fuck cos people r different wen it comes to fuck. If ur partner does wat u like; of course he/she can fuck.
Pleeeeeaaaase! There are bigger things in this life. Mtcheeeew

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Understanding

Mihearty said...

He must have the fear of God,understanding, tolerate my bad side,respect me, higher than me in knowledge, be able to satisfy me on bed, romantic etc

Good heart

double 04 said...

I Love u die. Add me up 2AFABB7C

Suwa said...

Understanding

Attitude covers all
Lib baddoo

Elixir said...

Anonymous 5:10pm, there's no of fuck that can make a man to be faithful. A good man is simply a good man!

Elixir said...

She said her mind... don't understand the name calling.

Akolawole Yandy said...

Attention

Chioma Ijomah said...

TRUST

IS ONLY TRUST YOU CAN LOOK IN A PARTNER,
TRUST BRING IN LOVE AND ALL, and believe, from swiss

debz said...

U both r stupid, it's what she's looking for how does that make her a gold digger !!!!! Y'all don't even know better

debz said...

Looking for a guy that really listen to me, a guy that listens cares

Family values

Relationship wt God.

Segun said...

Forgiveness pls. That's what d world surely needs, partners ain't an exception.

Mystique said...

Integrity!

His/ her bank acct

Love.......
Everything is under love

Fear of God !!!

Fear of God. Sikena

What ever happens to fat bank account ni?

compartiblity

Godfearing and virtuous...

I see alot of people saying 'Huge pocket' So ya'll want a dude with alot of money,but when the money is on the female's side then everyone that approaches you becomes a gold digger? NICE!

To answer the question - Everyone comes with a bad side,there's nothing like the most important qualities...Just FOLLOW YOUR INSTINCT! Instinct don't lie...Then weigh the good & bad side of the person...If you can live with it...Then go into the relationship!

I ve got the first one, but can meet the second one half way.
So 'watz up?

understanding and respect.

Good heart

Good heart

Love n respect

God fearing

You must be one

Commitment and respect

Gaddiel said...

Let her continue to nag, and watch as her bp rises to abnormal

HUMILITY

Good cook and very good with blowjobs

For just 1 dash?

Good command of the language bikoooooooo all these cut and paste English can give me heart attack.

respect

Debz your father is stupid, if you want same just say so

Loyalty and uncheatfulness

Good character, humility and good in bed