Photos: Over 500 Nigerian refugees return from Chad | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 13 July 2015

Photos: Over 500 Nigerian refugees return from Chad

Over 500 Nigerian refugees returned to Nigeria from Chad yesterday night. They were received by NEMA officials. More photos after the cut...

36 comments:

Nawa ooooo before them killed them finish.

WELCOME BCK DEY SHUD B CHECKD VRY WEL....TOMJERRYSWIT

Gud to see the FG still care for his people....

We just have to keep praying for our country

It's expedient. Belive it or not. Isah 43:19

Aha! Y in d night as if they r sneakinng into their own country. All d same, they r welcome back home for there is no place lik home.

Dey r welcome

Imagine Nigerians being refugees in chad? Like really though?

Chei! See my pple suffering... Welcome back nu oo

zicog said...

Immigration pls stop dem frm entering oo,,
dey ll constitute a nuisance in dis country

They are our brothers and sisters, so let's do something for them...

zicog said...

boko boys is surely amongst dem

no more entry or exit again to n from those unprotected borders oooo..

Una welkum bck to d land of boko

Black Belle said...

People are suffering!

nneoma said...

Na Godwin them

God sav dem

hhmmm!!!

What a country

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

Ban Jihab, cnt dey wear sumtin else this trying times

Tthey r welcome back home, and its well wit them. God bless them.

Chizzyluv said...

So touching! welcome home dear brothers n sis....
This is what BH av caused. Thousands of lives are lost and still counting, many rendered homeless, some displaced, some turned into refugees in strange lands, properties destroyed, some rendered fatherless or motherless, some widow/widower, some lost their virginity, some families got annihilated and yet SOMEONE GOT THE NERVES TO ADVOCATE AND ASK FOR AMNESTY ON BEHALF OF THIS BOKOBEAST! May the pain and wrath of the dead visit you and ya household all you boko sympathisers.

E know go pass aboki always dem

Welcome home!

Are you sure they're Nigerians

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Welcome back.

ck Jacob blog for fiction stories

Welcome home brothers n sisters

sad to see the sufferings boko haram has inflicted on individuals and entire country.

sweet malo said...

Yes alwayz us, mumu..

Oooooooooh my...!
Who wana die?

Why are dey returning in the night. Linda take note!

Something must be fundamentally wrong with the communications arm of the FG and it's agencies like seriously....they haven't found a lasting solution to Boko Haram and the gruesome killings of Nigerians in the north yet they have the effontery to publicise the return of refugges from Chad knowing how informed and ruthless the insurgents have become and at night for that matter. What nation does that? Somethings are just common sense mehn!!!

nice

Amy said...

Na wa. They ran from Nigeria to Chad but now the heat has transfered to that region. The devil you know in your country is better than that Angel in Chad.